No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

NOW Foods

Organic Maple Syrup - Grade A

Item | NWF926

$40.62
10% OFF
$45.14
Qty
Size
 

Nutrition Facts

Serving Size 1/4 cup (60 mL)

Servings Per Container about 32

Amount Per Serving % Daily Value*
Calories 200Calories from Fat 0  
Total Fat  0 g 0%
Saturated Fat 0 g 0%
Trans Fat 0 g  
Cholesterol 0 mg 0%
Sodium  5 mg 0%
Total Carbohydrate  53 g 18%
Dietary Fiber 0 g 0%
Sugars  53 g  
Protein  0 g  
Vitamin A   0%
Vitamin C   0%
Calcium   8%
Iron   8%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

  Calories 2,000 2,500
Total Fat Less than 65 grams 80 grams
Saturated Fat Less than 20 grams 25 grams
Cholesterol Less than 300 mg 300 mg
Sodium Less than 2,400 mg 2,400 mg
Total Carbohydrate   300 grams 375 grams
Dietary Fiber   25 grams 30 grams

Calories per gram:

  • Fat 9
  • Carbohydrate 4
  • Protein 4

Ingredient: Organic Maple Syrup (Grade A Dark Color, Robust Taste).

Pure Maple Syrup can be added to pancakes, yogurt, ice cream, oatmeal, recipes and more.

Please refrigerate after opening.

Certified Organic by QAI.

Packaged in the USA.

  • Certified Kosher Parve by Kof-K (UQN39).
  • Vegan
  • KOSHER-PARVE
  • USDA ORGANIC
  • NON GMO Project VERIFIED
  • Grade A DARK COLOR, ROBUST TASTE
    • formerly Grade B
  • Grade A has a dark color and pure, robust taste



  • Perfect for pancakes, yogurt, oatmeal and more



  • Certified organic/kosher


Organic Maple Syrup - Grade A from Now Foods is distilled from the sap of organic Sugar Maple trees in springtime. It takes 40 gallons of pure sap to make one gallon of pure syrup. A good Sugar Maple tree is able to produce 1 to 2 quarts of pure maple syrup each season. Grade A Maple Syrup has a deeper, richer flavor than traditional syrups. Organic, kosher and non-GMO.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: 5.85 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $44.99

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUM!! Just wanted to chime in to add my same two cents as everyone else. This maple syrup is wonderful. Beautifully sweet, dark, FULL of rich gorgeous flavour and nice and thick as well. Smooth. The size of the jug is very well priced for being Organic!!
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flavorful Syrup in Convenient Size This grade B organic maple syrup tastes amazing and adds wonderful flavor to my smoothies, baked goods, and anything where I want to add sweetness but not use sugar. Nice to have in a larger, convenient size.
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Maple Syrup The 64 ounce jug is a good value for organic maple syrup. The Grade B has a fairly strong flavor, and of course a dark color. It is good for wherever a person wants maple sweetness.
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best of everything I use maple syrup everyday. This is the best quality and price; have used it for years. Keeps much longer than expiration date with no change in taste, appearance, etc.
Date published: 2014-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A GREAT DEAL Depending on how fast you go thru maple syrup this is a GREAT DEAL. I have a cookbook using maple syrup that is over a 100 pages of recipes,information,websites,etc. for maple syrup. Recipes include BBQ sauces, vegetables, cakes, frosting,meat dishes,desserts,etc. A GREAT FAMILY TIME.
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from now foods maple syrup I usually buy my syrup in vermont..this syrup holds up with the best of them...rich, dark textured adds flavor to many foods...love to put a spoonful in my plain yogurt..also take some heavy cream, whip it up in a blender,add a spoonful of maple syrup and you have the best whipped cream.. ..and the price is great.
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product This is a great way to have real maple syrup in your home without worrying about paying so much per ounce.
Date published: 2013-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff Rich flavor, hard to pour without spilling, but put it in a smaller container and problem solved. :)
Date published: 2013-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from plenty in the bottle to last This is by far the best organic syrup on the market. Grade B is best for you. No harmful sugars. A little goes a long way.
Date published: 2013-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great maple syrup This maple syrup is great! I have spent twice the price for maple syrup in the past, so I was a little unsure about buying this product. It tases just as good as any I have ever purchased, same quality, and much more affordable.
Date published: 2013-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value This is great value for organic maple syrup. I use it to sweeten everything from coffee to cookies and cakes.
Date published: 2013-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality & Taste I have tried other maple syrups but this one has the best taste.
Date published: 2013-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I neverr knew organic maple syrup came in this large size. It's great.
Date published: 2013-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Traditional and Medicinal This is the perfect product for a couple of reasons: Reason 1. For anyone that wants truly high quallity 100% pure organic maple syrup in their diet for any reason. Reason 2. The ideal main component for the "Master Cleanse" with which this product works seamlessly and flawlessly. I bought several of these from Swanson, because the product is so high quality, so sought after and so hard to find in street retailers in the 64 oz. size. Yes, this is the best product.
Date published: 2013-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet satisfaction! Love this maple syrup! I use it for topping all kinds of things and also in baking.
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Maple Syrup ever We have a Sunday morning pancake ritual. By far, this is the best maple syrup we've eaten. has a very rich maple flavor and it is also organic.!! You can't beat it.
Date published: 2013-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My "must have" coffee sweetener! I love maple syrup in my coffee & this one allows me that indulgence -- it's such a great value & taste. I make sure I never run out !!!
Date published: 2013-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't beat it The flavor is great but the price is even better.
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it We use it every morning on our waffles and also on out toast. It tastes delicious but doesn't give you that sugar high that regular syrup does or that honey does.. We like the B grade because it has more flavor and a stronger taste. Its expensive but we haven't found any less expensive anywhere else.
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Maple Syrup ever... You've gotta try this one. It may seem a little pricey, but when you try it, you'll be hooked...Excellent taste, excellent value
Date published: 2012-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For Master Cleanse I bought this syrup to use with the Master Cleanse along with buying seveal bottles of other brands from my local grocery store and amazon. This was by far the best tasting of all them in the Master Cleanse "Lemonaide". It was also the most affordable. I had a good amount left over and have enjoyed using it in baking and as a topping.
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the Master Cleanse perfect syrup for the master cleanse - lemonade diet.
Date published: 2011-09-03
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_NWF926, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here