No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

NOW Foods

Erythritol

Item | NWF1209

$13.67
5% OFF
$14.39
Qty
Size
2.5 lbs Pkg
 

Customers Also Viewed

Nutrition Facts

Serving Size 1 tsp (4 g)

Servings Per Container about 284

Amount Per Serving % Daily Value*
Calories 0Calories from Fat 0  
Total Fat  0 g 0%
Saturated Fat 0 g 0%
Trans Fat 0 g  
Cholesterol  0 mg 0%
Sodium  0 mg 0%
Total Carbohydrate  4 g 1%
Dietary Fiber  0 g 0%
Sugars  0 g  
Erythritol 4 g  
Protein  0 g  
Vitamin A   0%
Vitamin C   0%
Calcium   0%
Iron   0%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

  Calories 2,000 2,500
Total Fat Less than 65 grams 80 grams
Saturated Fat Less than 20 grams 25 grams
Cholesterol Less than 300 mg 300 mg
Sodium Less than 2,400 mg 2,400 mg
Total Carbohydrate   300 grams 375 grams
Dietary Fiber   25 grams 30 grams

Calories per gram:

  • Fat 9
  • Carbohydrate 4
  • Protein 4

Ingredients: Pure Erythritol Crystalline Powder (Non-GMO).

Substitute for sugar in many applications.

Use for Reduced-Calorie and Sugar-Free Recipes

  • Vegetarian/Vegan Product.
  • 100% Pure
  • Non-GMO
  • Low Glycemic Impact
  • 100% pure, non-GMO sweetener



  • Low glycemic impact



  • Zero calories


Now Foods Erythritol is a 100% pure, non-GMO natural sweetener perfect for reduced-calorie and sugar-free recipes. This pleasant tasting sweetener contains zero calories and has low glycemic impact. Try Erythritol in your favorite recipes today!

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: 2.55 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $15.99

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have purchased this before and was pleased with it.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff Tastes just like sugar and no aftertaste either. Happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver 1st time i tried this, no other sweetener that I've teied compares. NO AFTERTASTE
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Erythritol I have been using this product for a few months and I like it.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sweetener This is the best sweetener I've found. Like it better than stevia. No after taste that I could tell.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NOW Foods Erythritol I started to use this its easy to use better for you but you should only use it in controlled amounts as with anything else.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Only sugar alcohol that I like. If recipe calls for 3/4 cup of sugar I use 1 cup of this and it is perfect. very good in recipes.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great stuff If you use too much there is a taste. Mixes well with sugar and has much better taste than any other sugar substitutes.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Large 2.5 pound bag is a great buy.
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Erythritol I have been off sugar now for a couple years, but I could never do it with out erythritol and stevia. This works so good for a little sweetness without effecting your blood sugar. No after taste, and this seems to be the cheapest place to get it.
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Price Love this product and Swanson has the best price by far.
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! I use this low calorie sweetener in my cooking, mix it with raw cacao nibs, and use it in my home made frozen yogurt. The price is amazing! It is super expensive in local grocery stores!!
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nix all other sweeteners in u'r life! This is by far the best no calorie sweetener I have ever had! I've tried them all…baked with them all… And this one is the best! It taste just like sugar, no aftertaste, and it bakes like a dream. The only drawback is the normal grocery stores don't have it. So under the category "convenience", yes you have to order it online, but Swanson has the best bank for your buck. All other health food stores only give you 1 pound for the same price. Buy it!! enjoy!
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent alternative to sugar Erythritol does not have the taste of sugar, but after getting used to it I find it quite satisfying. In coffee or other beverages it doesn't taste like sugar but it alters the taste so that your taste buds don't need regular sugar to be satisfied. Hard to describe but for me it works well. This Erythritol is non-GMO, low glycemic and calorie-free.I wouldn't be without it now.
Date published: 2015-02-07
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_NWF1209, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here