No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

NeoCell

Collagen + C Pomegranate Liquid

Item | NEC006

$22.49
Qty
Size
16 fl oz Liquid
 

Customers Also Viewed

Supplement Facts

Servings Size 1 tablespoon (0.5 fl oz/15 mL)

Servings Per Container: 32

  Amount Per Serving %Daily Value**
Calories 25  
Total Carbohydrates 3 g 1%
Sugars 2 g
Vitamin C (as calcium ascorbate) 60 mg 100%
Sodium 20 mg 1%
BioActive NeoCell Collagen™ 4,000 mg
Proprietary Fruit BlendPomegranate Juice Concentrate, Cranberry Juice Concentrate, Elderberry Juice Concentrate, Green Tea Leaf Extract, Liquid Ionic Minerals 2.1 g

**Percent Daily Values based on a 2,000 calorie diet

† Daily Value not established

OTHER INGREDIENTS: Purified water, organic cane sugar, citric acid, natural flavors, potassium sorbate (to protect freshness), and silicon dioxide.

ALLERGY WARNING: May contain trace amounts of naturally occurring sulfite residue.

SUGGESTED USE: Take 1 tablespoon (0.5 fl oz/15 mL) alone or mixed into six (6) fl oz of water or juice. For maximum absorption, take on an empty stomach.

WARNING: KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN. As with any supplement, if you are pregnant, nursing, or have a medical condition, consult your doctor before taking this product.

REFRIGERATE AFTER OPENING.

PRODUCT OF U.S.A.

  • DOES NOT CONTAIN: soy, wheat, lactose, starch, yeast, or artificial flavors.
  • GLUTEN FREE.
  • GMP CERTIFIED
  • pomegranate flavor
  • Promotes joint mobility and healthy connective tissues



  • Supports hair, skin and nail health



  • Tasty pomegranate formula is easily absorbed by the body


NeoCell Collagen+C pomegranate liquid helps to support collagen in tendons, ligaments, hair, skin, nails and lean muscle for weight control. Collagen is the strong fiber that weaves throughout the body for strength and support. As we age, the body's ability to make collagen protein and its different complexes slows down. This formula combines the antioxidant power of pomegranate and green tea with Collagen+C and the absorption benefits of ionic minerals. The perfect blend of pomegranate, cranberry and elderberry, NeoCell Liquid Collagen+C provides a deliciously mouth-watering and natural collagen supplement. 

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: 1.69 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $32.75

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 3 out of 5 by from No noticeable difference I've been taking it about a month. I don't see any difference in what it "promises." Maybe it takes longer, I ordered two bottles initially, so I'll try a bit longer.
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good This product is really effective but you need to give it at least 3months. My skin/face is a lot more tighter. Will continue this since we lose collagen when we get older.
Date published: 2014-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product at a Great Price I just started using this and will continue if I get good results.
Date published: 2014-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle product Great delicious perfect for skin hair and nail improvement.
Date published: 2013-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from work fast, healthy and easy to take Have taken as indicated for a week to see the difference of my skin. I've been stay up late and skin will be dry and tired in the next morning. After a week of taken this product, I couldn't be more than happy now, as after a stay up all night, my skin still looks energetic and younger. have already recommended to all my friends and have bought another 4 bottles for my friends. It's easy to take, just a table spoon a day, I'll never have to drink up full cup of liquid like the other collagen product. But international shipping seemed to be a bit unsafe as my second order of this product has been leaked most of the content.
Date published: 2013-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Collagen + C Pomegranate Liquid Quality is high and I take it with Neocell Hyaluronic Acid.
Date published: 2013-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NeoCell Collagen It tastes good and I started seeing results after a week.
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COLLAGEN BEST FOR ETERNEL YOUTH I AM USING THIS PRODUCT YEARS AND YEARS. NO EXTERNAL EXPENSIVE CREAM CAN GIVE YOU THE BENEFIT OF LOOKING YOUNG FOR EVER. COLLAGEN IS THE ESSENTIAL INGREDIENT FOR THE SKIN. NO METTER HOW MANY POUNDS OF FRUITS AND VEGETABLES YOU CONSUM A DAY, STIL ONE TABLE SPOON OF LIQUID COLLAGEN, WHICH IS TASTY AND PLEASANT, WILL BE MORE BENEFICIAL FOR THE SKIN. I RECEIVE COMPLIMENTS ON MY SKIN EVERY DAY!
Date published: 2013-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even my friends noticed! Every morning I look forward to starting my day with NeoCell collagen +C Pomegranite Liquid in my juice. It tastes good and my friends have asked me what I was doing to make my complexion looks 10 years younger!
Date published: 2013-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Improvement in 2 weeks I received my first bottle about 2 weeks ago and already have noticed an improvement. I'm hopeful that as I continue using this I will continue to see improvement.
Date published: 2012-03-31
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_NEC006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here