No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Navitas Organics

Organic Goji Berries

Item | NAV002

$21.48
5% OFF
$22.62
Qty
Size
 
  • Perfect in salads, oatmeal, granola, cookies, cereal and trail mix



  • Food-based antioxidant source



  • USDA organic, kosher, non-GMO, vegan and gluten-free


Goji berries have been enjoyed for over 2,000 years in traditional Chinese herbalism. Navitas Organics Sun-Dried Goji Berries can be eaten by the handful, and they provide a superfruit boost to oatmeal, cookies, trail mix and more. A surprisingly strong source of protein, goji berries also contain a wealth of antioxidants and over 20 vitamins and minerals.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: 1.03 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $28.99

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gogi Berries These are great in my oatmeal cookies!!!
Date published: 2013-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good good and dried well and apparently no preservatives....it is really good and was packaged well!
Date published: 2013-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from natural superfood I use these as an addition to my green smoothies everyday, easy to use, just put 1 or 2 Tlbs in the blender and let them soak for a few minutes. top it off with whatever else I'm using that day. instant super smoothie. best source of organic berries I've found so far
Date published: 2013-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Navitas Naturals Sun-Dried Goji Berries Great tasting, decent price and GMO Free to boot.
Date published: 2013-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price, great taste These high antioxidant goji berries are a great product. Great price for a pound, too! I put these into yogurt smoothies for a crunchy delight.
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome berries great for cereal I have been getting these dried berries for some time now and have been using them to put on my morning cereal. I wanted something additional in my diet to provide extra antioxidants for my health. These are very tasty and seem to fit the bill. I love them and have been very satisfied with this brand's quality.
Date published: 2013-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for smoothies These antioxidant super fruits are delicious in tea and smoothies and are great for you!
Date published: 2013-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE MOST OTHER BETTER SUPER FOOD One t of he most wonderful suplements that we get all vitamins in one and anti-oxidants. The Goji berries is very important because help your body get more energy and work into the body like anti-oxidants for more lifetime and look more very young. In my case the goji berries and Chia seeds together with the Flaxeseeds burner my belly fat more and moreand get more energy. Never I know the existent complements as far as start to use the Nutribullet smoothis.
Date published: 2013-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Berries My husband and I just love these berries. They are really good for you too. These are a great value for the amount. I've bought them lots of different places and was glad that I found them at Swanson. Will continue to purchase these, love them in yogurt.
Date published: 2013-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy and good for you! My husband and I both enjoy the taste and texture of these Goji berries. They are a healthy snack alternative/addition to our diets.
Date published: 2013-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy Snack I love these berries. They are a nutritious snack and they hold me over till lunch. I've also put them in granola and oatmeal.
Date published: 2013-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Berry Happy Goji berries contain a high level of anti-oxidants, in fact they are one of the best sources. These are sun dried with no preservatives or drying agents. I enjoy putting some of these on cereal, yogurt, a salad, that kind of thing. I even give a few to my dog every day and she likes them too.
Date published: 2013-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I use this product to make an antioxidant tea...using boiled water and 30 Goji Berries -- steep15 minutes before drinking hot or cold. Do not eat the berries.
Date published: 2013-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Really amazing product!!!! Love it in my salad, yogurt, smoothy, and more.
Date published: 2013-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an excellent supplements
Date published: 2013-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value Have used other goji berries these are better value. I use them in oatmeal. Need to be hydrated for best taste.
Date published: 2013-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Fruit We use sun dried Goji berries in our juice in the morning. My husband and I are trying to get healthy so we juice or make smoothies every morning. This has definitely made a change in our dieting.
Date published: 2013-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Great great great can't find this package amount anywhere esp at this price great to snack on or throw in yogurt or cereal.
Date published: 2013-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Goji It is a little sweet. Good price for the value.
Date published: 2013-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Different I was expecting a 'Craisin' type of product, but these are just dried berries (not soft and oily) and very tasty nonetheless. They rehydrate easily to use in recipes, but ended up eating most of them straight out of the bag.
Date published: 2013-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love Swanson's These Goji Berries are great in my smoothie. Swanson's has the best service I have ever experienced. Thank you for looking out for the consumer!!
Date published: 2013-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goji berries Crunchy, tasty morsels. Great snack item.
Date published: 2013-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product A good superfood at a wonderful price. I make my own living trail mix.
Date published: 2013-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun Dried Organic Golgi Berries Tastes Great These Golgi Berries taste wonderful in salads or even cooked in vegetables. Swanson offers this product at an excellent price when compared to stores.
Date published: 2013-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Gogi berries are not my favorite thing, but the nutritional value is astounding. I sprinkle them on my oatmeal every day.
Date published: 2013-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value! I've been wanting to try goji berries for some time now and when I found out that Swanson's sells this well known brand for less than most health food stores, I had to try it out! These goji berries taste great and the price is even better! I like to sprinkle them over coconut yogurt and fresh cut fruit.
Date published: 2013-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I put these in my smoothies everyday! Really adds a nice flavor and is also very healthy.
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Goji! Wonderful product for additions to salads, yogurt, muesli or just a snack. I love having the extra antioxidants in my diet!
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from oatmeal additions. I add the dried goji berries to my cerals in the mornings.. warm oatmeal softens them up a bit. Do wish everything was not so expensive.. but usually can strech them out for about 3 weeks.
Date published: 2013-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Priced right goji berries I love goji berries! I am always on the look out for a large quantity of goji berries at a good price, and this package is that. I add this to my bowl of berries for breakfast.
Date published: 2012-09-26
  • y_2019, m_10, d_12, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_NAV002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here