No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

MediNatura

Rhus Tox 6X, 12X, 30X, 200X

Item | MNA018

  • Rhus Tox multiplex homeopathic remedy from Dr. Barbara Hendel 



  • Delivers safe, effective and holistic relief for muscle and back pain



  • Multiplex formula targets several levels within the body that may be causing pain


$7.49
Qty
Size
 
  • Rhus Tox multiplex homeopathic remedy from Dr. Barbara Hendel 



  • Delivers safe, effective and holistic relief for muscle and back pain



  • Multiplex formula targets several levels within the body that may be causing pain


Why is MediNatura Rhus Tox 6X. 12X, 30X, 200X one of the most popular homeopathic formulas? Because one of the most common reasons people visit their doctor is back pain, and Rhus Tox is routinely recommended by homeopathic practitioners in cases of muscle and joint rheumatism, lumbago (lower back pain) and sciatica. This unique preparation is derived from the common plant known to most as poison ivy, but its holistic attributes are what really sets this homeopathic remedy apart. Dr. Barbara Hendel herself developed this "multiplex" preparation to deliver multiple potencies of this single back pain remedy, which allows it to work on multiple levels within the body to bring about back pain relief. For example, the preparations up to 12X work on the physical level; preparations between 3X and 30X affect both the physical and energetic levels; and preparations above 30X work primarily on the energetic and mental levels. You see, back pain and muscle aches are often the result of strain or overuse, but they also manifest in times of mental and/or emotional stress as well. MediNatura™ Rhus Tox multiplex includes a 200X preparation to address this important and often overlooked aspect of physical discomfort. With this multiplex remedy, you can simultaneously address symptoms that originate or manifest within the various levels or systems of the body. Find relief from Dr. Hendel's all-in-one Rhus Tox multiplex homeopathic formula.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .10 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $12.49

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from helps my aching bones before and after I do my 6 mile walks.
Date published: 2013-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It helps This was a trial period for this product. I have been taking it for almost a month and it seems o be helping and the price was right. I'll buy it again
Date published: 2013-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indespensable for inflamation When I first ran into the new line of Swanson Homeopathic formulas I didn't know a whole lot about homeopathics. I was just starting to experience the early signs of stiffness and inflammation in the joints of my thumbs and I was looking for a natural solution and not just a pain med. I decided to try Rhus Tox and have not stopped ever since. I have recommended this wonderful formula to many friends and even my 90 yr old mom does not want to be without it. I truly believe that by taking Rhus Tox, I have maintained healthy joints and mobility in other parts of my body. A definite must have for my fellow baby boomers.
Date published: 2013-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These little pills are great! I have bought these for some of my family & friends that suffer w/arthritis & stiffness of joints.
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly More Effective I would lay in bed and dread getting up because of pain in my feet. I would lay in bed and exercise my feet. I had been taking glucosamine for years. I searched the internet and found this product. This product is awesome!! I take two a day and it took about a month and I noticed my feet felt "loose" in the joints. Four months later, I get out of bed and don't even think about my feet anymore. I have stopped taking glucosamine and feel great! I have recommended your product to all my friends.
Date published: 2013-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from best relief I've gotten When I first ordered this-- I was NOT diligent in making sure I used it properly-- and thought it didn't work. Recently-- gave it another try-- made sure I used it at least twice a day and strived for three. I am amazed at the pain relief (lower back and sciatica) I have received when I use this as directed. I am ordering more and will also get some for my 84 year old Dad to try.
Date published: 2013-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not so sure It is not convenient for me to take it 3 times per day. I always forget. Plus, I don't think it helps me so much with my medical condition. It might help others, but it does not work so well for me. Sorry!
Date published: 2012-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rhus Tox is my Miracle Product ! Certified Herbalist here . . . Tried Rhus Tox myself after exhaustive efforts to eleminate pain of Arthrits. For me, It is by Far, the most effective, long lasting product, among over 25 which I have used over the years. A Real Miracle Product, indeed !
Date published: 2012-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best the best homeopathic pain remedy i've ever tried.
Date published: 2012-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from itchy skin help I knew of Rhus Tox's effectiveness for pain, but recently I have had wildly itchy arms around 4am. The itchiness was driving me nuts. I looked up on the web and found Rhus Tox could help. What a blessing that I had Swanson's quadruplle potency on hand to soothe this wild beast.
Date published: 2012-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Suprised I was surprised at the effectiveness of a homeopathic med. It isn't SUPER powerful, but it does ease pain better than I thought it would. It even eases the mind about the pain. Great that it is natural and nonaddictive.
Date published: 2011-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't think this worked I don't think this does anything waste of money.
Date published: 2011-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product ! My husband is very pleased with this product, finally a product that takes away his back pain.
Date published: 2010-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful This works wonderful on aches and pains in general. The 4 different potencies are the key.
Date published: 2010-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from have noticed more relief for the joint pain than muscle aches,and more gradually than instant relief but have helped to get mobility to last longer
Date published: 2010-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works worked on my sciatica down back of leg
Date published: 2010-05-06
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_MNA018, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here