No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Life-Flo

Pure Magnesium Oil

Item | LFH032

$8.28
Qty
Size
8 fl oz Liquid
 

Customers Also Viewed

Ingredients: 100% pure magnesium chloride brine from the Ancient Zechstein Seabed in the Netherlands.

Provides approximately 66 mg of elemental magnesium for every 4 sprays or 560 mg per teaspoon.

Directions: Spray 4-5 times onto skin and massage the area. After a while you may see a slight white residue forming on the areas where you have applied the spray. It is just the salt that has stayed behind on the skin and can be wiped or washed off. Add 2 ounces to your bath or foot soak and immerse for 20-30 minutes. It can also be used as a deodorant.

Caution: For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes. Keep out of reach of children. If irritation, redness, or discomfort occurs, discontinue use and consult a licensed health care practitioner.

FROM THE ANCIENT ZECHSTEIN SEABED

  • Can be used daily, is non-greasy, and leaves no unpleasant odor.
  • No animals were used to test this product.
  • 100% Pure
  • Super Concentrated Solution
  • Life-Flo Pure Magnesium Oil



  • Magnesium chloride brine



  • From the ancient Zechstein seabed



  • Magnesium oil spray


Nourish the skin with Pure Magnesium Oil from Life-Flo. From the ancient Zechstein seabed, this super concentrated solution is 100% pure. Pure Magnesium Oil is a highly concentrated spray of magnesium chloride—nothing added and nothing removed. Mined deep under the earth's surface of the Zechstein seabed in the Netherlands, it can be used daily, is non-greasy and leaves no unpleasant odor. No animals were used to test this product.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .79 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

 
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Why does it often leave flakes on my skin?? For some reason when I spray this on my skin it often leaves flakes of magnesium on the skin but not always. This can be very messy. The higher the number of times I use the same bottle the more flaky it gets. But, when I first open and use a new bottle it does not leave any flakes on my skin. Why does this all happen? And Is there a way to prevent this from happening other than not using it? I don't think it is as effective for my muscular health when it leaves flakes on my skin after spraying it than when it leaves no flakes. It would be nice if they had 2 ounce bottles instead of 8 ounce bottles since it often leaves flakes on my skin after using 2 ounces of a bottle.
Date published: 2014-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Have not seen any results Don't put on with bare hands with any cuts...............burns!
Date published: 2014-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good absorption I like this product because of the absorption I feel that I get out of it, I use it half an hour before taking a shower, or when I go to the gym.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Apply at night after workout. Helps relax your muscles
Date published: 2013-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product if you are careful how you apply I was leery of ordering this because many of the reviews that said it burned.I took a chance & ordered it anyway. I have been using this for a few days now and yes, it burns like crazy if you are not careful. I found that applying it to my stomach and arms works just fine with only a very slight tingling. I found it really burns where you have a open sore or on sensitive skin (face). I really like the way my skin feels after applying it and would certainly recommend it to a friend.
Date published: 2013-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good if you can't take the pills I use the transdermal magnesium because my stomach can't handle oral magnesium supplements. It works very well, although I do find it a bit irritating on the skin. This is not specific to this brand; any magnesium "oil" will sting a bit. I just make sure to rinse the area after it has dried. Overall, an effective, high-quality product.
Date published: 2013-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Product I haven't worn commercially made deodorant in a very long time! There's so many ingredients in them that might have harmful effects. So I spray Pure Magnesium Oil on a powder puff each morning and apply to my underarms. It's easily absorbed and not greasy, and it is the most effective deodorant I have ever used!
Date published: 2013-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure Magnesium Oil An excellent way to get the magnesium we need every day. Easy to use, just a few sprays on the skin. No odor or irritation from the product. I have recommended it to friends.
Date published: 2013-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This has saved me when I could not tolerate any other forms of Magnesium! It is wonderful to add to masage oil also!
Date published: 2013-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needed to replace -- pump did not work The pump on my bottle did not work. I phoned Swanson and they kindly sent me another bottle. The pump on that one worked fine. Otherwise, the magnesium oil seems fine.
Date published: 2013-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Quality Very high quality magnesium oil from the ancient Zechstein seabed
Date published: 2013-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too concentrated This product resulted in severe redness. I had to dilute it with water at a 10:1 ratio before the redness stopped.
Date published: 2013-02-19
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_LFH032, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here