No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Kal

Sure Stevia Extract

Item | KL482

$9.03
Qty
Size
 

Customers Also Viewed

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 5 Drops (0.15 ml)

Servings Per Container 385

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Stevia (Stevia rebaudiana)(leaf extract) (Supplying Steviosides) 50 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other Ingredients: Kosher Vegetable Glycerin and Water.

Directions: Use only as directed. Use daily by adding to your favorite food or beverage. Shake before using. Store in a cool, dry place.

WARNING: Do not use if safety seal is broken or missing. Keep out of reach of children. Keep your licensed health care practitioner informed when using this product.

Discussion: Outstanding flavor with no bitter aftertaste and NO calories. Also available in powder form.

  • Calorie free



  • Stevia rebaudiana



  • 5 drops = 50 mg


Add some sweetness to your favorite foods with Sure Stevia Extract from KAL. Although there are several different species of stevia, the most potent and effective seems to be Stevia rebaudiana, and this species is used in most dietary supplements on the market today. Five drops of this product provides 50 milligrams of stevia.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .33 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

 
Rated 5 out of 5 by from better taste I bought this for a friend who didn't like the bitter taste of a well know liquid stevia she was using. She said the taste of Kal stevia is definitely preferable.
Date published: 2013-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Kal Stevia I've been using Kal Stevia for over 3 years, I'll never go back to sugar. The drops are great for Lemon water, changes it to a great LemonAde, that even my kids love.
Date published: 2013-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Stevia No bitter aftertaste. Last a very long time even with daily use.
Date published: 2013-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kal stevia Great product with no bad stuff. I was appauled to read the label on another brand I've using to find out it is 20% grain alcohol. I'm done with that one.
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STEVIA This has been the best stevia I have found. Some packets of Stevia contain a form of corn, some other liquid brands contain alcohol, or "natural Flavor" For me this has been the purest I have tried.
Date published: 2013-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite stevia yet this is the first liquid variant i've used. actually only second stevia product i've used, first being stevia in the raw. from what i read, no powder is free from the aftertaste. and it's not that good. this stuff doesn't have that, that i can notice. it's more convenient for drinks since it's liquid. my only issue is the dropper. it doesn't seem to be air tight and when it's pulled from the bottle it slowly drips without squeezing the bulb. but that's fine. the product itself is exactly what i wanted.
Date published: 2013-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Stevia Best tasting stevia period! Similar to taste of honey seriously - puts other stevias to shame. Love the convenience of drops. You only need small amount so very economical also. I use 6 drops in cup of coffee or tea - heavenly!
Date published: 2012-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stevia Choice No alcohol, great taste, thin consistancy. Great choice!
Date published: 2011-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from All Of The Bitter, None Of The Sweet I have used liquid stevia for years, but recently couldn't find the brand I normally use. So I bought this kind, based on the reviews. Three bottles, unfortunately. I normally use 5 drops in a big tumbler of tea, but there was absolutely no sweetness in my tea at that level. I added two more drops, and got a hint of sweetness - with an overwhelmingly taste of bitterness, something I'd only ever experienced the one time I tried to make cranberry sauce using stevia. All three bottles will be shipped back to Swanson. Thank goodness for their 100% Guarantee / Refund policy.
Date published: 2011-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This is great! I've tried others, but really like this. I finally found one I can stick wtih. It's so very convenient, & absolutely no mess at all. It's great in hot or iced tea. I even use it in plain hot water & there's no odd taste, just sweetness. I love that there's no alcohol, either. I'm just really pleased with every aspect of this!
Date published: 2011-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal! Love this.... it is my usual stevia selection- I've tried others, and this is the one. Not messy,no bitter taste. and NO alcohol.... which is great. The price on this site was half the cost of what I usually pay at the health store. Recommend!
Date published: 2011-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5* product!!!! I have used several liquid stevia brands and this won wins the prize, hands down! It is a GREAT product. Will ALWAYS use it. Great value for the money. Last forever! Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2011-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantabulous! Try it with anything! It works with everything for me! Cereal, tea with coconut milk, baked goods, ice cream,I mean anything....So don't restrict yourself to only using it for sour items.
Date published: 2010-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So great they took it! By far the best stevia ive tried liquid or otherwise! Its so good that when i took it with me on a trip my family hid it from me in hopes i wouldnt take it home :p. I ended up leaving my first bottle with them and ordering another right away. I really like how it never comes out with a bitter bite or aftertaste. It has a great texture not watery but not gloopy either. Very easy to get out of the dropper. And for a bottle with so many servings its very easy to travel with. The fatc that it is alcohol free adds even more to the conveinience factor becaue you can add it to cold drinks without any funky watered down long island taste. The value here cannot be beat. Both times i purchased several months apart it was at the same sale price. Even swansons regular prie beats where i can buy it here by almost 10 dollors! A true deal for sure.
Date published: 2009-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome This is the very best Stevia I have found! I don't use any other brand.
Date published: 2009-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the Bunch I tried a number of liquid stevia products that Swanson sells, and this one stands heads above the rest. It measures accurately (not messy like the thick syrupy kind), it's clear, there is no odd aftertaste, and it works just like the directions say it should. And the price can't be beat! This is the liquid stevia for me.
Date published: 2009-01-19
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_KL482, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here