No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Jason

Sea Fresh Natural Strengthening Anti-Cavity CoQ10 Tooth Gel

Item | JC050

$4.70
15% OFF
$5.53
Qty
Size
 

Drug Facts

Active ingredients Purpose
Sodium Monofluorophosphate 0.76% (Fluoride) Anticavity

Uses

Prevention of cavities

Warnings

Keep out of the reach of children under 6 years of age. If you accidentally swallow more than used for brushing, get medical help or contact a Poison Control Center right away

Directions

  • Adults and children 2 years of age and older: Brush thoroughly, preferably after a meal or at least twice a day, or as directed by a dentist or physician.
  • Instruct children under 6 years of age in good brushing and rinsing habits (to minimize swallowing). Supervise children necessary until capable of using without supervision.
  • Children under 6: Use a pea sized amount. Children under 2: Ask a dentist or physician.

Other Information

  • Avoid storing at high temperatures (greater than 100°F)
  • Protect from freezing

Inactive Ingredients

Glycerin, Aqua (Water), Silica, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Xylitol, Mentha Viridis (Spearmint) Leaf Oil, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Aphanizomenon Flos Aquae Powder, Bambusa Arundinacea Stem Powder, Carum Petroselinum (Parsley) Extract, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Seed Extract, Perilla Ocymoides Seed Extract, Stevia Rebaudiana Leaf/Stem Extract, Calcium Carbonate, Cellulose Gum, Dimethyl Sulfone, Sea Salt, Tocopheryl Acetate, Sodium Bicarbonate, Sodium Magnesium Silicate, Ubiquinone**.

*Certified Organic, **Coenzyme Q10

Questions or Comments

Call Toll Free 1-877-JASON-01 weekdays from 7am-5pm MST or visit www.jason-natural.com

  • Great minty taste



  • Supports gum health with blue-green algae



  • Helps prevent bad breath


JASON Sea Fresh All Natural Strengthening Anti-Cavity CoQ10 Tooth Gel supports healthy gums and provides periodontal protection. Blue-green algae, sea salts and minerals help strengthen gums and teeth while DeepSea Spearmint blasts away bad breath!

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .44 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $6.35

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent gel I have been using it for over 5 years. For me, I am quite happy with it and plan to use it until... forever. Great feeling, great quality.
Date published: 2013-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT TOOTHPASTE SUPERB CLEANING GEL... WONDERFUL TASTE... WILL DEFINITELY KEEP PURCHASING!
Date published: 2012-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foams up nicely and has a nice flavor without toxic ingredients like those of the major toothpaste manufacturers.
Date published: 2012-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Squeaky clean This toothpaste tastes minty, but not overpowering and it leaves my teeth literally, squeaky clean.
Date published: 2011-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a bit soapy tasting Despite the slightly soapy taste, I like this toothpaste and would consider ordering it again. Although it is way too early to say if there are positive effects, I actually enjoy brushing with it. The general feeling is light both while brushing and afterward.. I ordered it because of CoQ10 as an ingredient.
Date published: 2010-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from terrific toothpaste I can't wait to visit my dentist to see if my gum have imroved. My mouth feels great after brushing and my gums look and feel much healthier
Date published: 2010-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great SLS Free Gel Trying to find a not only SLS free but natural toothpaste plus fluride is difficult! Thank goodness for Swansons :). If your one of those people who likes a foamy brushing experiance but cant use sulfates this would be a good toothpaste for you. Personally i dont mind either way but it is nice sometimes to have the bubbles :p. The taste is very nice, it starts off a little strong for me but by the time you get brushing its just a nice fresh mint flavor. Like another reviewr said you dont walk around after feeling like you shewed the mint out of your tea its just a delicate fresh feeling, very clean. I also like the tube. While i appreciate the recyclability of the other kind this one is easier to work with when you have arthritis. Never comes out to fast and its not a literal pain to get out. Overall very enjoyable and iw ill buy again.
Date published: 2009-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Tastes Clean I've been using this toothpaste for about six months now and intend to stick with it. I love the fact that five minutes after brushing, the overall sensation is not excessively minty, just very clean.
Date published: 2009-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CoQ10 in a toothpaste! CoQ10 in a toothpaste - who would ever thought? I read it's supposed to be good for your teeth. I don't see how it does it until I go for my next dental check-up. The taste of the toothpaste is mild. The other Jason Powersmile toothpaste is much more pepperminty. I like the flip-cap and plastic tube design - easier for me to squeeze out the toothpaste and the tube stays in shape.
Date published: 2009-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jason Toothpaste I really like this Paste. Pleasant taste. All natural stuff. I will use it from now on.
Date published: 2009-07-29
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_JC050, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here