No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Jason

C Effects Powered by Ester-C Pure Lotion

Item | JC055

$11.18
5% OFF
$11.77
Qty
Size
4 oz Lotion
 

Customers Also Viewed

Ingredients: Aqua (Water), Stearic Acid, Glycerin, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil(¹), Dimethicone, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice(¹), Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Oleosomes, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract(¹), Bisabolol, Calcium Ascorbate, Hydrogenated Palm Kernel Oil, Lecithin, Potassium Hydroxide, Sodium Hyaluronate, Stearyl Alcohol, Thioctic Acid, Xanthan Gum, Alcohol(¹), Benzyl Alcohol, Gluconolactone, Phenoxyethanol, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Benzyl Benzoate, Benzyl Salicylate, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Cinnamyl Alcohol, Citral, Coumarin, Hexyl Cinnamal, Limonene, Linalool, Fragrance (Parfum)

(¹)Certified Organic Ingredient.

Directions: After cleansing and toning, apply to face and neck using even, upward stokes.

Caution: For external use only. Keep out of reach of children. Avoid direct contact with eyes. If rash or irritation occurs, stop use and consult a physician.

Product of USA

  • Formulas do not contain petrolatum, sodium lauryl or laureth sulfates (SLS), parabens or phthalates.
  • Never tested on animals.
  • NO PARABENS, SLS, PETROLATUM, ARTIFICIAL COLORS or PHTHALATES
  • RECYCLABLE CONTAINER

Ester C® is a licensed trademark of the Ester C Company.

  • Contains Vitamin C



  • Light moisturizer



  • No mineral oil, petroleum or waxes


Help maintain a youthful complexion with C Effects Powered by Ester-C Lotion from Jason Naturals. This lean, light lotion leaves skin with a smooth, refined feeling. Great for use day and night.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .33 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $18.05

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer This is a very effective anti-aging product and a very light moisturizer that works well for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2013-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product for the price It is obvious that some reviewers don't like the smell of this product, but I find it smells like an orange (the vitamin C), and it works great. For the price you can't find another Vitamin C cream that works like this. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2011-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Why does it smell so bad? I love this product for the quality job it does moisturizing my face but the smell is terrible. It is musk/woodsy/old man. Its terrible, my husband refuses to kiss me when I put it on, I can smell it all day. I can not recommend this product due to its smell alone.
Date published: 2011-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Worth It This lotion does the best job ever. I like the consistency of the lotion. My skin glows and feels like silk. I began using it twice a day over the past two weeks. My skin looks 100% better. I keep a bottle of it at work and rub a small amount into my deeper facial lines, and my facial lines have diminished noticeably. I am very happy with the price, too. No more expensive department store purchases for me! I don't need to pay for packaging. This stuff is marvelous!
Date published: 2011-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended This product comes highly recommended by a well known cosmetics advisor. After her recommendation, I gave it a try and it's the only moisturizer I use. I buy several bottles at a time because I never want to be without it. Great packaging (pump bottle), great price, great quality. No need to buy the overpriced lotions any longer. This fits the bill!!
Date published: 2010-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why so smelly?? The last ingredient on this product is "Fragrance Oil Blend". Why does it have to smell?? Don't even know what smell it is! I have to change my pillowcase now and then decide if I have to replace my pillow! Used it last night, showered this morning (scrubbing my face), and I STILL SMELL IT!! I do like the way it works. Nice consistency, absorbs quickly, etc. Didn't use it long enough to determine its effectiveness. Jason makes a fragrance-free product (02098) I'd like to try. But Swanson doesn't carry it. I plan to return this item. I suggest Swanson include a readable picture of the ingredients list for every product. Had I known "Fragrance Oil Blend" was an ingredient, I would not have purchased this item.
Date published: 2010-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love This Lotion I've always wanted to try vit. C but at the prices they are asking for one ounce, I never did. This lotion feels good, smells good, and I just love using it. I have to love using something if I'm to continue using it. I believe in due time I could give it 5 stars all around.
Date published: 2010-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Nothing compares I have used countless facial creams in many price ranges. This one has proven to be the best. Since it is a lotion it is not thick, but has just the right consistency to moisturize, dry quickly and feel like nothing is on. The moisturizing effect this has on the skin is great. I was using a very expensive lotion with Manuka honey and this even beats that. This one is diffidently worth a try. I order several at a time because my mother and sister, who is extremely picky, both started using it. The only potential problem with this is the smell. I don't mind it, but If you are sensitive to smells, it may not be for you. It has a semi sweet orange smell that disappears fairly quickly. This lotion is well worth the benefits with a great price.
Date published: 2010-02-21
  • y_2020, m_1, d_24, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_JC055, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here