No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Hyland's

Migraine Headache Relief

Item | HY077

$5.49
Qty
Size
 

Drug Facts

Active ingredients Purpose
Glonoinum 12X HPUS throbbing headache, vertigo
Belladonna 6X HPUS pounding pain, light and noise sensitivity
Gelsemium 6X HPUS dull headache, pressure
Nux Vomica 6X HPUS frontal headache with vertigo
Iris Versicolor 6X HPUS sick headache, blurred vision, nausea
Sanguinaria Canadensis 6X HPUS headache over eyes

Uses

Temporarily relieves the symptoms of migraine pain.

Warnings

Ask a doctor before use if pregnant or nursing. Consult a physician if symptoms persist for more than 7 days or worsen. Keep this and all medications out of the reach of children. Do not use if temper band is broken or missing. In case of accidental overdose, contact a poison control center immediately.

Ask a doctor before use if you have

  • never had migraines diagnosed by a health professional
  • fever and stiff neck
  • severe headache or headache caused by head injury
  • daily headaches
  • asthma
  • bleeding problems
  • ulcers
  • vomiting with your migraine headache.

In case of emergency, the manufacturer may be contacted 24 hours a day, 7 days a week at 800/624-9659.

Directions

Adults and children over 12 years of age: Dissolve 1 or 2 tablets on tongue every 4 hours or as needed.

Inactive Ingredients

Lactose NF.

  • Relieves pressure, throbbing and light and noise sensitivity associated with migraines

  • Quick dissolving tablets

  • 100% natural homeopathic relief
This formula works fast to relieve migraine headache pain without aspirin, caffeine or sedatives. Just 100%, non-drowsy natural relief. Hyland's Migraine Headache Relief provides relief from the symptoms of migraine headaches. This all-natural formula is free of aspirin, acetaminophen and caffeine.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .06 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $8.19

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from it works wonders This really works ... I love and recommend these to everyone ... :)
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again Works great, but you have to take it right at the beginning of migraine to be most effective. It will stop it.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not work for me I get chronic (almost daily) migraines and bought this hoping it would help. It did not help me personally. It was easy to take and did not have a bad taste, I just did not find any relief from migraines even before they started.
Date published: 2014-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend to a friend Actually this is a product I bought for a friend. She had suffered headaches for a long time and found nothing was helping. This seems to be the only product that has brought relief. Effective and affordable.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised it worked so well I started with only two tabs but found that 3 is where I get the best effectiveness. I take it even when I feel a headache coming on from being hungry and it kills the headache so fast. I love this product and will for sure keep buying it.
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps a headache Go Away It really works quickly whenever I have a bad headache.
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Catch it Early Most helpful if you can take this product at the earliest stages of migraine onset. The worse the headache gets, the less likely this product will be able to address it at the dosages recommended. Take 2 - 3 at first onset of symptoms and another pill every hour until it's gone.
Date published: 2013-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product This product was given to my by a friend. After taking this awhile, I would like to recommend it to my friends too! I've had migraines most of my life, but never found really good relief until taking this product! It has proven a lifesaver to me! Thank you for this product.
Date published: 2013-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective relief Thankfully I don't have migraines too often but when I feel one coming on or even a strong headache coming on I take this right away and I am thankful it has worked so far! I hate to take over the counter meds. and so finding this natural product was exciting for me to try and I thank God I no longer use anything else! Give it a try, I know different things work for different people but what have you got to loose except a migraine safely?!
Date published: 2013-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This product is amazing. At the very start of a migraine headache, two tablets stop the pain in its tracks. Just amazing. Haven't had to use imitrex since I bought Hylands, which is a good thing since I only get 9/month with my prescription. Another really good thing is that it doesn't make me drowsy--can drive, can resume my regular life, but it doesn't keep me awake if I take it before bed. I know I sound like a commercial, but must rave as it is that good for me!
Date published: 2013-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hyland's Migraine Headache Relief I have very bad headaches and nothing I bought was helping until now. I ordered the Hyland's Migraine Headache Relief and they worked the very first time I took them. I have trouble swallowing pills so these are perfect since you let them dissolve in your mouth, There is no bad taste and they really work.
Date published: 2012-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This worked very well just wish it would last longer.
Date published: 2012-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Blessing From God This product works everytime. It has saved my life. When I am driving and get a migraine, I simply reach for 2 tables and feel confident that I can continue my trip. It stops blurred vision and pain in seconds. I tell everyone about it.
Date published: 2011-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These work, and Quickly I have had a lifetime of trouble with this particular ailment, and let me tell you these things work for me. They work as a preventative, and during a full-blown "attack." Swanson's price on these is excellent, but it would be better if Hyland's would put them in bottles of at least a hundred, as they do go quickly.
Date published: 2011-02-02
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_HY077, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here