No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Himalaya

Botanique Neem & Pomegranate Toothpaste

Item | HHH037

$4.22
10% OFF
$4.69
Qty
Size
5.29 oz Paste
 

Customers Also Viewed

INGREDIENTS: Vegetable Glycerin (from vegetable oils), Xylitol, Water (aqua), Hydrated Silica, Calcium Carbonate, Lauryl Glucoside (from coconut oil), Disodium N-Cocoyl-L-Glutamate (from amino acids and vegetable oil), Stevia Rebaudiana (stevia) Extract, Flavor (from essential oils and botanicals), Potassium Sorbate, Menthol (from peppermint leaves)*, Chondrus Crispus (carrageenan), Xanthan Gum, Sodium Chloride (sea salt), Thymol (from thyme leaf oil), Azadirachta Indica (neem) Leaf Extract*, Punica Granatum (pomegranate) Fruit Extract*, Terminalia Chebula (chebulic myrobalan) Fruit Extract*, Terminalia Bellerica (belleric myrobalan) Fruit Extract*, Phyllanthus Emblica (amla) Fruit Extract*, Embelia Ribes (vidanga) Fruit Extract*, Acacia Arabica (Indian gum arabic tree) Bark Extract*.

*Organic

DIRECTIONS: Brush thoroughly after each meal, or at least twice a day, or as directed by a dentist. Consult your dentist for children under 2 years. Children under 6 years should use a pea-sized amount under adult supervision.

Store at room temperature

Product of INDIA

  • Gluten Free
  • Fluoride Free
  • Saccharin Free
  • Sodium Lauryl Sulfate (SLS) Free
  • Recyclable Packaging

® Regd. Trade Mark

Trademark Owner: Himalaya Global Holdings, Ltd.

  • Cleans teeth & promotes healthy gums



  • Fluoride and saccharin free



  • Helps fight plaque


Botanique Neem & Pomegranate Toothpaste from Himalaya Herbal Healthcare is a minty fresh toothpaste that helps clean teeth and promote healthy gums. This unique formula is formulated with time-tested organic herbs like neem and triphala. It also contains xylitol to help enhance your sparkling smile.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .43 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $5.99

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothpaste for kids and Adults too.Great taste and very effective.
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok tooth paste Me and my wife did not like this tooth paste, even though its seems to do a decent job after using it for several weeks, I feel something is missing on my dental care. I have used Himalaya Complete Care and like it better
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best toothpaste! I have all of my extended family and friends using this product and they love it. No harsh chemicals, fluoride, etc. and really cleans your teeth. Tastes great with no complaints from any adults or kids. Swanson's price is a good deal, I buy 4 at a time to make sure we never run out.
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and Effective I was looking for a toothpaste that includes minerals to re-mineralize my teeth similar to Restore Toothpaste that has been discontinued. Not only does it have minerals but also includes just about everything you could want in a toothpaste. And it tastes great too. Best toothpaste I've tried.
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective, and pleasant taste I've tried other neem toothpastes and this one has the better taste. It reminds me of the taste of Listerine, but not as strong. It cleans me teeth very effectively and makes my gums feel healthy.
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy & Clean Mouth I love this toothpaste and will never use anything else. My mouth feels so much cleaner and my gums are much healthier. Hate all the chemicals in other toothpaste and over the years they aren't healthy. No bad after taste either. I am so happy I found this toothpaste.
Date published: 2014-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best toothpaste The Botanique Neem & Pomegranate Toothpaste makes my teeth feel cleaner, longer. This is the best toothpaste that I have ever found and I am a super fan. Don't change a thing. I tend to have sensitive teeth and gums and have noticed a marked improvement since I have started using this toothpaste. Just another added benefit.
Date published: 2014-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this toothpaste I've not tried this brand before and ordered it for the value and the ingredients. I found that I really like it better than most I've tried. (The last one was too "foamy") I will go looking for it next time!
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothpaste I purchased this and another toothpaste at the same time and I love them both.
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste Good Taste good and improves gum health
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Botanique neem & Pomegranate toothpaste Been using for 1 year now. Our dental hygienist commented that our teeth and gums were in better shape and asked what we were doing differently
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Toothpaste I am allergic to store brand toothpaste (after oral surgery). Tried this brand, it works great without side affects I was having. I can eat right after without food tasting funny. My teeth are clean and it doesn't have a weird after-taste.
Date published: 2013-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from With all the anti fluoride information. and the benefits of Neem we made the switch. This is the flavor the kids like. Its a bit sweet for my taste but the kids are brushing.
Date published: 2013-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tasting Toothpaste I loved this product! Great flavor. I just wish that Swanson had more flavors to offer their customers.
Date published: 2013-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This toothpaste is awesome. It's refreshing and taste great!
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good clean teeth & mouth Himalaya Herbal Healthcare Organique Neem & Pomegranate Toothpaste is a must in my house. I love this toothpaste!!
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product For me, this toothpaste is the only one I use. It tastes great, is natural and searched it out because of the neem in it. My teeth have been cleaner and less sensitive.
Date published: 2013-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean and Refreshing My favorite for having no pasty aftertaste. And what a great flavor!
Date published: 2013-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean & Healthy I first heard of this ayurvedic toothpaste on the Dr. Oz show and it's benefits. I enjoy the taste and the effectiveness. My mouth feels just as clean as with any other natural toothpaste (which is all I ever used) I have used in the past.
Date published: 2013-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME This was my first time using the Himalaya Herbal Healthcare Organique Neem & Pomegranate Toothpaste and it was awesome!!! Great original flavor...lasting freshness...and nice foaming action when brushing. This moves to the top of the toothpaste list for me : )"
Date published: 2012-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Purchase I love this product! It's now my favorite toothpaste. Ever. Great texture, brushes well, and wonderful taste.
Date published: 2012-01-29
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_HHH037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here