No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Garden of Life

Vitamin Code Raw B-Complex

Item | GLF147

$26.59
Qty
Size
120 Vegan Caps
 

Customers Also Viewed

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Capsules

Servings Per Container 60

  Amount Per Serving %Daily Value
Thiamin* (Vitamin B1) 5 mg 330%
Riboflavin* (Vitamin B2) 10 mg 590%
Niacin* 45 mg 230%
Vitamin B6* 10 mg 500%
Folate* 450 mcg 110%
Vitamin B12* (as Methylcobalamin) 133 mcg 2,220%
Biotin* 325 mcg 110%
Pantothenic Acid* 45 mg 450%
RAW Organic Fruit & Vegetable Blend 360 mg +
Organic Apple (fruit), Organic Beet (root), Organic Broccoli (stalk & flower), Organic Carrot (root), Organic Spinach (leaf), Organic Tomato (fruit), Organic Strawberry (fruit), Organic Tart Cherry (fruit), Organic Blackberry (fruit), Organic Green Bell Pepper (fruit), Organic Brussels Sprout (leaf), Organic Blueberry (fruit), Organic Ginger (root), Organic Garlic (bulb), Organic Green Onion (bulb), Organic Raspberry (fruit), Organic Parsley (leaf), Organic Cauliflower (flower & stem), Organic Red Cabbage (leaf), Organic Kale (leaf), Organic Cucumber (gourd), Organic Celery (stalk), Organic Asparagus (flower & stem)    
RAW Probiotic & Enzyme Blend 60 mg +
Lipase, Protease, Aspergillopepsin, beta-Glucanase, Cellulase, Bromelain, Phytase, Lactase, Papain, Peptidase, Pectinase, Xylanase, Hemicellulase, [Lactobacillus bulgaricus, Lactobacillus plantarum] (500 Million CFU), Saccharomyces cerevisiae    

+ Daily Value not established.

* RAW Food-Created Nutrients™ used exclusively by Garden of Life.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable cellulose (capsule), organic rice (hull).

Suggested Use: Adults take 2 capsules daily. May be taken with or without food. Capsules may be opened and contents may be added to water or raw juice. Not intended for children.

CAUTION: As with any dietary supplement, consult your healthcare practitioner before using this product, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, anticipate surgery, take medication on a regular basis or are otherwise under medical supervision.

Keep out of reach of children. Store in a cool, dry place. Do not use if safety seal is broken or missing.

Made in the U.S.A.

  • Contains no filler ingredients, artificial colors or preservatives.
  • No high heat, synthetic binders, fillers, artificial flavors, sweeteners, colors or additives commonly used in tablets.
  • LIVE PROBIOTICS & ENZYMES
  • KOSHER
  • NON-GMO Project VERIFIED
  • GLUTEN-FREE
  • RAW┬«
  • CERTIFIED VEGAN
  • VEGAN CAPSULES
  • Recyclable Packaging
  • Vitamin Code Raw B-Complex from Garden of Life



  • High potency, raw, whole food B-complex formula



  • With folate and biotin


Garden of Life Vitamin Code Raw B-Complex is a high potency, raw, whole food B-complex formula with folate, biotin, live probiotics and enzymes. This comprehensive supplement features RAW food-created nutrients, individually cultivated with their unique code factors, enabling target delivery and natural recognitions of the nutrients by your body. Raw B-Complex supports healthy heart and blood, immune health, metabolism, stress response and mental and physical energy. Raw. Vegan. Gluten free. Dairy free. Non-GMO. No binders or fillers.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .75 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $37.99

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product I found out about this product a few years ago, and my husband and I have been taking it everyday now. I like knowing that we are eating whole food, non-GMO vitamins, and I feel more energetic a little while after I take these.
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best B complex This whole food vitamin B complex vitamin is, IMHO, the best one available, and Swanson's price is as good or better than any other source. I heartily recommend this product.
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works well Keeps me energized and the probiotics works too as my stools attest.
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Overpriced Placebo I do not doubt the importance of taking a B complex, however, when I take this brand it feels like I'm taking an empty pill. I also opened the pill and put its contents into milk to see if the product's enzymes were effective - there was no noticeable effect.
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Vit B source I really like Garden of Life B Vitamin with probiotics. It has what I need in a supplement and combines the ease of having a probiotic included.
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe and easy I stress a lot so I need B vitamins twice a day and these are so safe and so easy to take. No stomach upset with these either. I really trust this company.
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Raw B Complex I like this product, it gives me the energy that I am looking for with B products.
Date published: 2013-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great multi My husband really likes these multi vitamins. Effective & natural. They have everything he's looking for in a multi vitamin.
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I love this product ! It is my favorite to take! It digest well and gives me a boost I have been missing!
Date published: 2013-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite B-complex ever I LOVE this B-complex. A friend was raving about it so I decided to give it a try. I can take this on an empty stomach with NO issues - no nausea, no "ugh". It feels like it absorbs better than other B's I've taken. No idea if that's the case but my body just loves this!
Date published: 2013-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got Attagal from both Docs! My GP has a healthy balanced belief in both meds and supplements..my Neurologist..not so much! Yet both docs gave their official okey-dokey' s to my research and stocking up on vitamin B's. I know I feel good.
Date published: 2013-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from B Complex I liked this B Complex because I didn't have any usual side effect of the B vitamin supplementation.
Date published: 2013-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this product for many years. It is a great immune booster and helps to give me energy. The price for this product is very economical when I purchase it from Swanson.
Date published: 2013-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this B Vitamin This is the perfect B complex Vitamin. You can take it on an empty stomach because it's raw and deprived from plant sources. I have so much more energy when I take these B Vitamins!
Date published: 2013-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems to be high quality b complex I have been looking for a high quality complex b vitamins product, in order to replace my current multivitamin. According to the manufacture, in order in increase the effectiveness of the b vitamins, they "cultivate" the isolated vitamins inside bacteria and yeast, and then you get the vitamins with the cofactors that they supposed to create in the process, as opposed to isolated vitamins in other products. They also have GMP. According to them, they feed the organism with natural source b vitamins. I could not get a formal confirmation it is indeed a natural source vitamins, although it does seem so. Add natural vitamins, the cofactors, to a no fillers and additive capsule, in a glass container, and you get a top notch product. The reason I have given it 4 stars, as I haven't felt energy improvement, or maybe not significant enough, vs no vitamins at all. Yet, and overall, seems to be a high quality product and worth the money.
Date published: 2013-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the right dose My wife and I both feel better taking these and feel it when we run out. Raw and probiotics are fine but I buy us these because the dosage is much lower than other brands and closer to the actual RDA. We actually only take 1 of the 2 pill recommended dose to stay even closer to the RDA. As a bonus, there is no sand, cellulose, or lubricants in these. I wish they were cheaper but at least we get what we pay for.
Date published: 2012-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I've been vegan most of my life, and have used many B vitamins. This is the only one that makes a huge difference in how I feel, without giving me symptoms of overdose--feet burning, lethargy, etc.
Date published: 2011-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best B-complex I love vitamin code supplements. It's not synthetic like most vitamin supplements, it comes in vegetarian capsules, doesn't have any fillers, and contains the perfect amount of the different B vitamins. I like the fact that it doesn't contain 5000% more than you need which is too much of a good thing in my opinion. I felt more energy taking this and some issues related to B deficiencies disappeared after a couple weeks. I can highly recommend it to everyone looking for a raw, clean and non synthetic B-complex supplement.
Date published: 2011-04-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from too pricey First off, these vitamins are way too pricey. It's $15 for 60 pills which you are supposed to take 2 a day of. That comes out to $.50 a day! My husband nor I really felt a difference after taking these. The potency of all the B vitamins are rather low except for B12. The only thing that sets this supplement from other B complexes is that it includes a blend of raw probiotics, enzymes, fruits, and veggies plus a little calcium and phosphorus. So, if the fact that it is raw matters to you or if the extra stuff matters to you, this might be the only raw b vitamin you can find and the price is definitely better here at swanson than anywhere else. But if you are just looking for a reliable source of B vitamins, this is not the B complex to be taking.
Date published: 2010-11-16
  • y_2019, m_11, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_GLF147, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here