No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

FunFresh Foods

Himalayan Pink Sea Salt

Item | FFF001

$5.03
Qty
Size
8.75 oz Salt
 

Customers Also Viewed

Nutrition Facts

Serving Size 1/4 teaspoon (1.25 g)

Servings Per Container About 198

Amount Per Serving % Daily Value*
Calories 0Calories from Fat 0  
Total Fat  0 g 0%
Saturated Fat  0 g 0%
Cholesterol  0 mg 0%
Sodium  480 mg 20%
Total Carbohydrate  0 g 0%
Protein  0 g  
Iodine   0%
Iron   0%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

  Calories 2,000 2,500
Total Fat Less than 65 grams 80 grams
Saturated Fat Less than 20 grams 25 grams
Cholesterol Less than 300 mg 300 mg
Sodium Less than 2,400 mg 2,400 mg
Total Carbohydrate   300 grams 375 grams
Dietary Fiber   25 grams 30 grams

Calories per gram:

  • Fat 9
  • Carbohydrate 4
  • Protein 4

Caking is a natural occurrence. Shake or tap gently and the clumps will disappear.

  • Himalayan Pink Sea Salt Fine Crystals



  • Raw and natural mineral salt perfect for all uses in the kitchen



  • Mined in the foothills of the Himalayas


Himalayan Pink Sea Salt Fine Crystals come to your kitchen after being mined in the foothills of the Himalayas. This raw salt features a balance of minerals and trace elements in their unprocessed, natural form. The perfect crystalline structure provides flawless seasoning while supporting optimum health. Himalayan Pink Sea Salt is subjected to rigorous screening procedures to monitor suspected contaminants.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .64 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $6.69

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pirates Booty I will be honest and say that I initially bought this product for the label, I thought how can you go wrong with a pirate ship on the label although I didn't have high hopes of it being great, but it is certainly the pirates booty….it's a treasure chest of taste. Freshly ground taste without the grind. Family favorite.
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sea salt very tasty crystal salt that is healthy unlike iodized salt which has many negative effects on the body.
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great taste Great taste. Price seems very reasonable compared to other products on the market. I like that you only need a little to flavor foods.
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best quality/price ratio in himalayan salt From now more than a year I am using this pink himalayan salt which is finely grounded so very easy to use. I trust Swanson for the quality even though there are many different pink salts on the market. And the price is unbeatable for this kind of salt.
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I was skeptical about all the hype of 'sea salts' but decided to take the plunge after reading the reviews. This salt is wonderful. You don't get that 'after taste' from the cheap table salts in the grocery store. It reminded me of the 'good old days' when salt used to glump together in the shaker because there were no additives. I won't be going back to that 'other' stuff!
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product my daughter told me about the salt and i came here to buy it. good price and a nice size.
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from get u some this is great salt! we were told to eat as much as we passably can that it is extremely healthy so if you love salt try this
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Salt around! Love the taste of this salt. Works in every type of dish. Won't be going back to refined table salt junk!
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Salt of the Earth The best salt I've found for quality and taste. It is somehow smooth and better than the rest. My family loves it and I recommend it to people often.
Date published: 2014-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice salt shaker I like the shaker. Sometimes you have to shake the bottle before shaking out the salt. You only need a little bit. I continue to buy this product.
Date published: 2013-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Value for Himalayan Sea Salt Great product and the best price I have been able to find for Himalayan Pink Sea Salt. I love the size too - still a great size as a table salt shaker but lasts a much longer time. (I hate refilling salt shakers!)
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sea Salt I really believe that sea salt is a healthy alternative for salt. It has minerals that we don't always get with regular salt. This product is easy to use and was delivered in time. I recommend this product for anyone who likes salt.
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I will never go back to regular table salt after trying this. It is so full of flavor! I served salads to some guests recently and they raved about how good it was. They asked me what kind of salad dressing was on it... it was nothing more than a drizzle of extra virgin olive oil and this salt. I love it on my eggs too. Delicious and healthy!
Date published: 2013-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Best price I have found for Himalayan salt, lasts a long time, and works great in all my cooking. I also like the container with a side for shaking and a side for spooning. Works great for this cook!
Date published: 2013-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great salt I love this salt! It tastes great and works well in recipes.
Date published: 2013-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent The Himalayan Pink Sea Salt adds an unmatched flavor to foods that you simply cannot get with regular salt
Date published: 2013-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I like the salt. Cost too much for salt.
Date published: 2013-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SPECIAL SALT I like salt, I love to cook, and I'm a real 'foodie,' but I won't use commercial, refined, processed NaCl that brings nothing to the table but sodium, and not even a good flavor. Iodized salt is no better. I take my very Valuable Iodine as a nutritional supplement (Lugol's Solution) that I purchase from Swanson Health Products. Natural Himalayan Sea Salt is not only good tasting, but contains valuable complimentary and balancing trace elements. I use all I want, both on raw foods and in cooking. . . . with absolutely no ill effects. This particular Himalayan Pink Sea Salt from FunFresh Foods is the most reasonably priced Himalayan Pink Sea Salt that I am aware of, whether it be from Swanson Health Products or my favorite local market. The other more expensive Himalayan Pink Sea Salts are very, very good. So is this one. I've been using it now on any and everything for a couple of weeks, and I like it just fine. It is a little finer grind than I've used in the past. I may mix in a coarser grind from time to time depending on the usage. However, most of the time, I think I'll be using this FunFresh Foods Himalayan Pink Sea Salt and enjoying its flavor and low price.
Date published: 2013-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient Size I like the size of this salt shaker. The taste of the salt is excellent.
Date published: 2013-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One product I'm never without This pink salt is the best thing I've discovered in....maybe ever. I've always loved salt, and worried about eating too much. This salt is not only very pure, free of any bad additives, it is also full of all the good minerals, like magnesium, that we need. And the taste is delicious. I actually carry this around with me in my purse, won't eat without it. Can't review this any higher. Everyone should get this right away! And the Swanson's price is the best you will find anywhere.
Date published: 2013-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our new favorite We have been using various sea salts for years, and they have been fine, but after trying this one, we now have a favorite. We use it in all of our baked egg and/or vegi dishes, plus it is great with a splash of lemon on an avacado.
Date published: 2013-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Sea Salt I am impressed with its natural sweetness. I don't have to use much to satisfy my need in using salt. I hope Swanson keeps it available.
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Himalayan pink sea salt While you get a lot of salt for the amount of money you spend I find that I have to use a lot of salt to get the amount of flavor that I desire. Also I find that because the granules are so course I could not put it on foods after cooking because it would not dissolve like regular salt. If I opt to buy it again I'll look for a finer course.
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever Table Salt Excellent Sea Salt... have been using for a number of years ... love the natural health enhancements of Himalayan Sea Salt.... best ever!!!!
Date published: 2012-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fresh Tasting Flavor This was my first taste of Himalyan sea salt and I was impressed. I'm not a big fan of adding salt to most foods because they are already salty enough to begin with but I do like to use this on top of popcorn with some light butter and also sprinkle it on top of other foods. It has a light, fresh taste compared to the bitter iodine-like flavor of some salts. The price is very good and comparable to regular store-bought salts so I figured I had nothing to lose. I would definitely order it again.
Date published: 2012-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Flavor not wonderful My first try with this kind of salt was not wonderful. Perhaps it takes some getting used to. Not sure if I'll buy this again. It kind of has a funky flavor.
Date published: 2012-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste We always use sea salt and have purchased it from a number of different sources. This product has a great taste, has not "clumped" during some extremely humid days here in Michigan and is priced better than any of the other himalayan sea salts we've purchased over the last several years..
Date published: 2012-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sea salt This pink himalayan sea salt is really good. It's so much healthier for you than regular table salt, and even a lot of other processed sea salts out there, that have been bleached and had all of the minerals stripped.
Date published: 2012-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Himalayan Pink Sea Salt Nice flavor. Not as much required to get good taste as traditional salt.
Date published: 2012-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great love this salt... started to replace my kosher salt and just ordered the course ground for my salt grinder will continue to buy!
Date published: 2012-04-01
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_FFF001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here