No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Enzymatic Therapy

Krebs Magnesium Potassium Bioactive Mineral Complex

Item | ET134

$13.49
Qty
Size
 

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Tablets

Servings per Container 60

  Amount Per Serving %Daily Value
Calories 5  
Total Carbohydrate 2 g <1%†
Dietary Fiber <1 g 3%†
Magnesium(from fully reacted magnesium citrate and malate chelates) 250 mg 63%
Potassium(from potassium citrate and potassium malate) 100 mg 3%

†Percent Daily Values (DV) are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Other ingredients: cellulose, modified cellulose, stearic acid, modified cellulose gum, magnesium stearate, glycerin, silicon dioxide

Recommendations: Take 2 tablets daily. If pregnant, nursing or taking any medications, consult a healthcare professional before use.

Keep out of reach of children. Safety sealed with printed outer shrinkwrap and inner seal. Do not use if either is broken or missing.

  • GLUTEN FREE.
  • No sugar, salt, yeast, corn, soy, wheat, dairy products, artificial colors, flavors or preservatives.
  • VEGETARIAN
  • Formula features the ideal ratio of magnesium and potassium for heart health support



  • Both nutrients play a role in energy production



  • Highly bioavailable


Krebs Magnesium Potassium Bioactive Mineral Complex provides an ideal ratio of magnesium and potassium, two of the most important minerals for the heart. These nutrients contribute to heart muscle contraction through their role in energy production. The minerals in Krebs Magnesium Potassium Bioactive Mineral Complex are chelated to the Krebs cycle intermediates (citrate, fumarate, malate, succinate, and aspartate), so they are easily ionized. This increases their bioavailability within the body. Vegetarian. Contains no sugar, salt, yeast, wheat, gluten, corn, soy, dairy products, artificial flavoring, preservatives or ingredients of animal origin.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .51 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $17.99

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pills got bigger I've been ordering these for years, one of my standards. Good blend, good formulation. But, a warning - the pill size on my last order is quite a bit larger than they have been. So is the bottle size to hold them. Same active ingredient amounts on the label.
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The One for Me Did some research and decided these tablets have the appropriate ingredients and milligrams.
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mag/Pot combo This product is part of my daily vitamin routine. I like the size of the tablets and especially like that they are chelated. I've found Swanson vitamins to be a good source for most, if not all, of my family's vitamin needs.
Date published: 2013-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mag Supplement I really like the combination of magnesium and potassium in this supplement. Good quality!
Date published: 2013-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product My husband is very pleased with this product and will be ordering from Swansons again. Ony wish it was a Swansons product instead of another brand the sell.
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective Magnesium Of all the different types of magnesium I have tried for daily bowel elimination, this one with the krebs cycle is the only one that has proven effective for me. I take one at night with a probiotic and the next morning I'm "regular". Wouldn't be without this brand.
Date published: 2013-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Swallow These tablets are capsule shape and easy to swallow. I need to take potassium each day and just one cap keeps me in range. I like the fact that I don't have to take 2 separate pills, one for magnesium and one for potassium.
Date published: 2013-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing K-Mg supplement I believe this product has a better absorbtion rate so electrolytes content in my blood improved since I started taking this supplement. Very easy to swallow due size/shape of the pill.
Date published: 2012-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff Seem to sleep realy good when taking this product
Date published: 2012-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!! Use before bed for calming rest.
Date published: 2012-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product This is a great product at a great price. I take this everyday for regularity. It's safe to take daily and effective.
Date published: 2012-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Potassium-Magnesium Chelates Really wonderful supplement; has helped alkalize my body.
Date published: 2012-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Formula Enzymatic Therapy is great because they do not process their supplements with corn derivatives and many other allergen type fillers others use. They are unique in what they come up with compared to other brands as this product which is known as the Krebs-Magnesium potassium cycle.They make products which are right down on specifics. I love how the product digests and how I feel taking their product.
Date published: 2011-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality supplement This is an excellent magnesium supplement for an amazing price. The forms of magnesium and potassium used in this product are readily absorbed by the body. My muscles feel relaxed after I take 1 or 2 tablets.
Date published: 2009-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product Pills are easy to swallow. Price is great and the product does seem to help a bit with energy. I'll buy it again.
Date published: 2009-03-06
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_ET134, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here