No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Enzymatic Therapy

Fiber Fusion Daily

Item | ET272

$8.39
Qty
Size
120 Veg Caps
 

Customers Also Viewed

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 4 capsules

Servings per container 30

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value**
Calories 10  
Total Carbohydrate 2 g <1%**
Dietary Fiber 2 g 8%**
Soluble Fiber 1 g ***
Insoluble Fiber 1 g ***
Proprietary Fiber Blend psyllium (Plantago ovata) husk, glucomannan, oat (Avena sativa) bran, guar gum (Cyamopsis tetragonoloba) seed extract, marshmallow (Althaea officinalis) root extract, and pectin (from citrus fruit) 1.7 g ***

**Percent Daily Values (DV) are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

***Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: cellulose, vegetable capsule (modified cellulose), silicon dioxide, and magnesium stearate.

Recommendations: Four capsules daily with eight ounces of water. If desired, may be taken as two capsules in the morning and two capsules at night with eight ounces of water.

Caution Taking this product without adequate fluid may cause it to swell and block your throat or esophagus and may cause choking. Do not take this product if you have difficulty in swallowing. If you experience chest pain, vomiting, or difficulty in swallowing or breathing after taking this product, seek immediate medical attention. if pregnant, nursing, or taking prescription drugs, consult your healthcare professional prior to use.

  • Contains no sugar, salt, yeast, wheat, corn, soy, dairy products, artificial flavoring, preservatives, or ingredients of animal origin.
  • VEGETARIAN
  • VEG CAPSULES
  • Contains fibers and herbs



  • Safely absorbs and eliminates toxins and improves colon function



  • Features patent-pending True Dispersion technology


Comprised of all-natural fibers and herbs, Fiber Fusion Daily from Enzymatic Therapy works to safely absorb and eliminate toxins and improve colon function. Fiber Fusion Daily features True Dispersion technology, ensuring the fiber is completely released and dispersed throughout the colon for a thorough cleansing. This formula gently cleanses and fortifies the digestive tract and intestinal systems.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .32 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

 
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product we have use several different type of fiber products, but this is probably one of the best. Value is great, product is great, effectiveness is great.
Date published: 2013-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fiber! Enzymatic Therapy Fiber Fusion works well. It's a great fiber supplement.
Date published: 2012-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This is a great fiber supplement. I take it twice a day and have for quite a while. Yours is a GREAT price!!!
Date published: 2009-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I take it at bedtime and in the Morning it works. I use this porduce along with Glucomannan and have 2-3 bowl moments a day.
Date published: 2009-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle, effective I bought this product after using it as part of Whole Body Cleanse by Enzymatic Therapy. It works without any unpleasant feelings.
Date published: 2009-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Regularity without discomfort These capsules are great. When you are a little sluggish with regularity. They really work!!!!!!
Date published: 2009-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy I wouldn't be without Fiber Fusion. No gas. No stomach upset and no mixing powders. Sometimes I just don't eat enough fiber and this takes care of any irregular things.
Date published: 2009-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enzymatic Therapy Fiber Fusion This is a GREAT product. Easily swallowed capsules and convenient dosage. Product works extremely well with no associated discomfort at all. I dare say I will continue to take this product for many years to come - I simply love it and highly recommend it.
Date published: 2008-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! What can I say - the product does its job! Just follow the directions. Sometimes I take it with a magnesium product. Works even better!
Date published: 2007-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!! I love Fiber Fusion. I have been taking it for a year and have to say that you can not be the value. Great daily fiber. Easy on the stomach.
Date published: 2007-07-12
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_ET272, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here