No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Earth's Bounty

100% Organic Tahitian Noni Juice

Item | GE015

$24.99
Qty
Size
 

Supplement Facts

Serving size: 1 fl. oz. (30 ml)

Servings per container: 32

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value*
Calories 5  
Total Carbohydrates <1 g 1%
Sugars <1 g
Vitamin C 5 mg 8%
Iron 2 mg 10%
Potassium 49 mg <1%
Noni (Morinda citrifolia) Fruit Juice 30,000 mg

*Daily Values based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

† Daily Value not established.

Ingredients: 100% pure Tahitian Organic Noni Juice (Morinda citrifolia). 30,000 mg. Noni per serving. ORAC over 16,000.

Suggested Use:

Take 1 fl. oz. (30 ml) up to 3 times daily.

Dietary supplement only. See your Health Care Professional for any medical condition.

May be stored at room temperature before opening. Refrigerate after opening.

Best Served Cold. Shake Before Using.

THIS BOTTLE HAS AN OUTER SAFETY SEAL. DO NOT USE IF BROKEN OR MISSING.

Certified Organic by Organic Certifiers

  • No preservatives, coloring agents or added sugars.
  • KOSHER
  • CERTIFIED HALAL
  • USDA ORGANIC
  • VEGETARIAN & VEGAN
  • Recyclable Container
  • 100% organic noni juice



  • Bottled at the source in Tahiti



  • Certified Organic & Kosher


Earth's Bounty brings you a 100% Organic Tahitian Noni Juice. They pick each fruit at the peak of ripeness, then specially process it to capture maximum potency. This is pure, fresh, organically grown Noni-straight from Nature with nothing added or removed.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: 3.23 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $35.99

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earth's Bounty Noni Natural, no added flavors. Good for you!
Date published: 2013-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Noni !! This product is has a tart/bitter taste but it works!! The taste can easily be hidden by fruit juice and fruits. Wonderful not to great tasting noni!!! I would not be without it.
Date published: 2013-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nature's pharmacy This noni is an excellent product, delivers what the body needs, direct from nature's pharmacy. Do not worry about the taste, just know that it does your body good!
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tahitian Organic Noni This product was recommended to me by someone, and I thought what have I got to loose, so I tried it. I'm very glad I did. I've been using it ever since. And I can highly recommend it.
Date published: 2012-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite This is the best organic noni out there. I've tried several and this works the best for me and definitely the best for taste. Also, good price with Swansons.
Date published: 2012-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the market The best noni on the market. Effective. No problems with the cap. The taste is like dirty socks, have your chaser ready.
Date published: 2012-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bitter Different Taste I and my husband used to sell the first original Tahitian Noni Juice. This Noni Juice is different and has a bitter taste like it has a lot of grapefruit in it. It also looked more watery than the original Noni Juice. And I don't feel that pick me up from this Noni like the original. I will keep looking or go back to the real thing.
Date published: 2012-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Noni in the market Even though expensive, I decided to give this a try. It is THE BEST noni juice as Noni is supposed to taste like fermented cheese. If you are looking for taste, this is not for you as it is not supposed to taste palatable. If you are looking for the best quality that helps and is good for you, this is the one. I had tried others from other websites but the effectiveness and the fact that it is in a glass bottle, makes it the BEST! It is expensive and does not taste good BUT it is very effective and great quality. Thank U Swanson for carrying this.
Date published: 2011-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EARTH BOUNTY Tahitian Organic Noni Juice Great product! As Noni juices go, this is the best tasting and effective. There is a problem, however, with the manufacturer's bottle caps. They're flimsy! They sometimes break during shipment, or do not seal well. As a consequence, you get a delivery with Noni spilled all over (even though Swanson pads the bottles well in bubble-wrap).
Date published: 2010-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noni Juice I highly recommend and do recommend Noni Juice to all my friends and relatives. It is truly a God-send. Thank you Swanson for keeping it so affordable. Sincerely, Brenda
Date published: 2010-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tahitian Noni Juice I would highly recommend the Tahitian Noni Juice - I put the required amount of Noni in fruit juice and do not notice any other taste from the Noni. I have also put Noni in water.
Date published: 2009-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noni Juice I have been using Earths bounty Noni juice for several years I love the way it helps me. Will never quit using it.
Date published: 2009-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Value Noni Juice I could Find This is a miracle in a bottle as far as I`m concerned. Has been used for over 2000 years in the South Pacific and I can see why. It is pure, organic and not from concentrate as many out there are. It has exceeded my hopes and I would actually call it an answer to a prayer. No kidding, this stuff really works, I have purchased over 2 gallons already with amazing success results.
Date published: 2009-06-06
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_GE015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here