No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Customers Also Viewed

Nutrition Facts

Serving Size Conc. 2 Tbsp. (30 mL)

Servings: 8

Amount per Serving 30 mL % Daily Value*
Calories 80 (356 kJ)  
Total Fat 0 g 0%
Sat. Fat 0 g 0%
Cholest. 0 mg 0%
Sodium 5 mg <1%
Total Carb. 20 g 7%
Sugars 20 g  
Protein 0 g 0%
Vitamin C 8 mg   15%
Not a significant source of Vitamin A, Calcium and Iron.    

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

  Calories 2,000 2,500
Total Fat Less than 65 grams 80 grams
Saturated Fat Less than 20 grams 25 grams
Cholesterol Less than 300 mg 300 mg
Sodium Less than 2,400 mg 2,400 mg
Total Carbohydrate   300 grams 375 grams
Dietary Fiber   25 grams 30 grams

Calories per gram:

  • Fat 9
  • Carbohydrate 4
  • Protein 4

INGREDIENTS:

Blueberry Juice Concentrate.

SUGGESTED USE:

Serving Size 2 Tbsp. (30 mL) of Blueberry Juice Concentrate. May be mixed with water, seltzer, juice or a beverage of your choice.

SUGGESTIONS: Ideal for tropical smoothies, fruit cocktails and as a mixer. Can be used as a topping for yogurt, ice cream, fruit, pastry and dessert.

Ingredients in this product can vary the color, taste and consistency from batch to batch. This does not affect potency or quality.

TO MAINTAIN FRESHNESS REFRIGERATE AFTER OPENING

Manufactured in the USA

  • KOSHER
  • NO SUGAR ADDED
  • GLUTEN FREE
  • HALALĀ®
  • PURE BLUEBERRY JUICE CONCENTRATE
  • RECYCLABLE CONTAINER
  • Dynamic Health Blueberry Juice Concentrate



  • A natural source of antioxidants



  • Ideal for tropical smoothies, fruit cocktails and as a mixer


The nutritional profile of blueberries makes them one of nature's most ideal fruits. Dynamic Health Blueberry Juice Concentrate is a natural source of antioxidants and high in vitamin C.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: 1.04 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $15.49

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the taste This easy to use blueberry juice concentrate is really good. I use it for many things and always find the nice flavor comes through. I even use it to mix with the unflavored Natural Vitality Natural Calm magnesium to create a yummy night time drink. I will continue to buy this product for its quality and taste.
Date published: 2013-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy! Best price for its value. Glad it's available.
Date published: 2013-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value this is a great tasting product and really helps me.
Date published: 2013-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Juice Will definitely be ordering this juice again. I really like the taste it is good on its own in water or added to other juices for variety.
Date published: 2013-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from powerful antioxidant with this product you have the benefits of fresh blueberries all year long. i like to mix it in my fruit juices for an extra health boost.
Date published: 2013-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Juice Concentrates I love this stuff. We've been eating in a new way without common sources of sugar and have been using this to sweeten fruit smoothies and yogurt. The taste is wonderful and one tablespoon is equivalent to one serving of blueberries. I'm going to have this in my everyday necessary kitchen stock.
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious nice to have on hand. add to drinks, yogurt, kefir. get creative.
Date published: 2011-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! This blueberry juice concentrate is delicious! Much more affordable than it appears at first glance, because you only use 6 teaspoons of concentrate to 6 ounces of water. Great flavor, great value.
Date published: 2011-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best juice concentrate brand Every flavor we've tried is great. A little bit of syrup makes our fruit smoothies that much better.
Date published: 2011-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems like a good product and convenient to put a little in with water and artificial sweetener to have a nice refreshing drink. Is a little pricey, though.
Date published: 2010-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 'must have' in my house The antioxidants from blueberries are one of the reasons we always have this concentrate in our home, but it's definitely not the main reason. It just makes excellent juice and could be used when concentrate is the only option (such as in yogurt). I use this concentrate in smoothies, jello, herbal teas; add it to yogurts, kefir, sorbets, or just mix with water.
Date published: 2010-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blueberry Liquid This is a great tasting product that I add to my plain apple juice to add some flavor and some more anti-oxidants to my diet. I normally mix a half bottle to a half gallon of juice - in my opinion, it really improves the flavor. It may or may not help me - I do not know - but it certainly does not hurt ;) My last order I bought 5 bottles - I do like it.
Date published: 2010-02-08
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_DYH004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here