No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Dynamic Health

Certified Organic Black Cherry Unsweetened 100% Juice Con

Item | DYH003

  • Dynamic Health Certified Organic Black Cherry Unsweetened 100% Juice Concentrate



  • Ideal for tropical smoothies, fruit cocktails and as a mixer



  • A delicious, natural topping for yogurt, ice cream, fruit, pastry and dessert


$8.28
Qty
Size
Limit: 3
 

Nutrition Facts

Serving Size: 2 TBSP (30 mL)

Servings: 16

Amount per 30 mL Serving % Daily Value*
Calories (Energy) 70 (.07 kcal) (293 kJ)  
Total Fat 0 g 0%
Cholesterol 0 mg 0%
Sodium 0 mg 0%
Potassium 210 mg 6%
Total Carb. 17 g 6%
Dietary Fiber <1 g 0%
Sugars 13 g  
Protein <1 g  
Calcium   <2%
Iron   <2%
Not a significant source of Saturated Fat, Trans Fat, Vitamin A and Vitamin C.    

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

  Calories 2,000 2,500
Total Fat Less than 65 grams 80 grams
Saturated Fat Less than 20 grams 25 grams
Cholesterol Less than 300 mg 300 mg
Sodium Less than 2,400 mg 2,400 mg
Total Carbohydrate   300 grams 375 grams
Dietary Fiber   25 grams 30 grams

Calories per gram:

  • Fat 9
  • Carbohydrate 4
  • Protein 4

Ingredients: Organic Certified Black Cherry Juice Concentrate.

Directions: Serving Size 2 TBSP (30 mL) of Organic Black Cherry 100% Juice Concentrate. May be mixed with water, seltzer, juice or a beverage of your choice.

Additional serving suggestions listed on container.

Store in cool, dry, dark place. Stated levels valid only while product is unopened and properly stored.

Ingredients in this product can vary the color, taste and consistency from batch to batch. This does not affect potency or quality.

Shale Well Before Using

Refrigerate After Opening

Certified Organic by Organic Certifiers, Inc. US-ORG-043

  • No sweeteners, preservatives or other additives.
  • USDA ORGANIC
  • Unsweetened 100% Juice Concentrate
  • GLUTEN FREE
  • VEGAN
  • KOSHER
  • HALAL
  • RECYCLABLE CONTAINER
  • Dynamic Health Certified Organic Black Cherry Unsweetened 100% Juice Concentrate



  • Ideal for tropical smoothies, fruit cocktails and as a mixer



  • A delicious, natural topping for yogurt, ice cream, fruit, pastry and dessert


According to ongoing research, cherries, like those in Dynamic Health's Certified Organic Black Cherry Unsweetened 100% Juice Concentrate, are a natural source of antioxidants that can help maintain heart health and joint health.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: 1.87 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $14.99

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistantly Excellent I have purchased this concentrate for years. Always excellent quality and flavor.
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from chemical taste This cherry juice tastes awful, strong chemical taste.
Date published: 2014-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best product so far I've used the black cherry concentrate for a while now and am pleased to report excellent results. Also learned from Swanson's library that cherries belong to the plum family. Didn't know that one, thanks, Swanson, not only do you encourage healthier living, but also teach.
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor The quality and flavor of this product is exceptional!
Date published: 2013-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dual use liquid! We've enjoyed using this as a supplement for joint issues, and feel that we have seen some improvement. Best part is that it is awesome on yogurt!
Date published: 2013-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Cherry Juice I like to ferment with this Cherry juice...It's very yummy and I'm now in need of a swig...ahhhhhh feel the flavor ...all the way down...
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Juice Concentrate If you are wanting to get more antioxidants into your diet, do what I do. I add this concentrate to the diet cola syrup I use with my home soda maker. Delicious! It could also be used by itself for a delicious black cherry soda.
Date published: 2013-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tasty I have enjoyed using the black cherry concentrate. I especially like it in smoothies.
Date published: 2013-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent A holistic nutritional counsellor recommended Black Cherry concentrate as a low glycemic condiment for all manner of foods whose flavor can be enhanced with a mild sweetening. It has been an important part of my weight loss regiment. I use it mostly on yogurt. I buy it online because, after I moved, I couldn't find it nearby and I missed it.
Date published: 2013-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD TASTE I use this product mixed with mineral water of some sort. The taste is good without being too sweet.
Date published: 2013-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product Taste is ok. I like the tart cherry concentrate better but for whatever reason , Swanson limits to only 3 at a time.
Date published: 2013-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dynamic Health Juice Concentrate Dynamic Health Black Cherry Concentrate is a great value. Doesn't need sweetening, like their cranberry concentrate. Tastes delicious and is wonderful to wake up to. It is available in plastic containers, which would be convenient. I guess plastic is an issue, now.
Date published: 2013-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good tasting product - not sure of effects but in time i will know.
Date published: 2013-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Beverage I have been buying Dynamic Health Black Cherry Concentrate for a few years now. It has become my favorite beverage. I have never cared for fruit juice because it is too sweet and too strong. With the black cherry concentrate I can mix my juice to my own strength. In the summer months I mix some a little bit stronger, freeze it in ice cube trays and then put a cube or two into my glass of water for a refreshing drink.
Date published: 2013-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the taste! I really enjoy the cherry taste in this Dynamic Health product. I have tried other brands and sometimes feel they have an over-ripe or cherry-pit flavor. This brand just tastes like excellent cherries. Swanson's price is far better than my local health food store. I put 2 tablespoons in my morning tea with a bit of agave or honey. Love, love, love it!
Date published: 2013-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DYNAMIC IS DYNAMO TASTES GREAT ESPECIALLY IN MY PROTEIN DRINKS.....WITHOUT IT MY DRINKS AREN'T AS TASTY....MY 10 GRANDCHILDREN AGREE! AND THE PRICE IS THE BEST ANYWHERE! I ALWAYS HAVE SOME IN STOCK BECAUSE "BOY" DO WE GO THROUGH THEM!
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Get What I Expect The quality of Dynamic Health Black Cherry Concentrate very good. I try to avoid chemical additives, which is the first reason that I'm writing this. The price is actually cheaper than ready to drink BCJ at the supermarket. I have recommended it to friends.
Date published: 2013-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff My husband has used this to help give up soda pop. He mixes it with apple juice and/or lime juice and stevia. It also tastes good with sparkling water.
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deelishhh This is what health food should be. You like it because it tastes good. As other has noted, this comes in glass bottle and foam wrapped for protection. Only from Swanson!
Date published: 2012-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cherry Concentrate As good as any I've used...excellent!!
Date published: 2012-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cherry Concentrate Available I have bought Dynamic Health Cherry concentrate elsewhere, but it arrived in plastic bottles, with the cap broken, and the juice had spilled out of the bottle into the box. Swanson sells the glass bottled concentrate from Dynamic Health and it is much better. Plastic tends to leach out into juices because of their acidic content, but glass does not. Swanson also carefully wrapped it in bubble wrap and a plastic bag around each bottle so it did not leak over everything in the box. Glass bottles tend to hold their caps better and there was no leakage. This concentrate makes up an excellent juice that you can mix in with other juices, like lemon, lime, orange, blueberry, pomegranate, pineapple to satisfy the particular chemical needs of anyone. The quality of this cherry juice is excellent, and if shipped in Late Fall through Spring, will hold its vitamin/enzyme content well. During summer, be sure to pick up the package immediately upon delivery, and not let it sit out in the sun.
Date published: 2011-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure Product Awesome Product with no regrets
Date published: 2010-06-18
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_DYH003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here