No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Desert Essence

Natural Tea Tree Oil Toothpaste - Fennel

Item | DST050

$5.25
Qty
Size
6.25 oz Paste
 

Customers Also Viewed

Ingredients: Calcium Carbonate, Glycerin (Vegetable Derived), Water (Aqua), Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Distillate, Sodium Coco-Sulfate, Carrageenan (Plant Derived), Foeniculum Vulgare (Fennel) Oil, Sodium Bicarbonate, Eco-HarvestĀ® Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Sea Salt.

No artificial preservatives, sweeteners, coloring or harsh abrasives.

Cruelty free; no animal testing of raw materials or final product.

100% Vegan

  • Natural Tea Tree Oil Toothpaste from Desert Essence

  • Fluoride-free toothpaste

  • Fennel flavor

For a refreshing dental health experience, try Natural Tea Tree Oil Toothpaste from Desert Essence. This fennel flavored natural toothpaste (also available in ginger) combines baking soda and essential oil of fennel for a fluoride-free toothpaste that also has no SLS or gluten. This is the perfect choice for your oral hygiene routine. No harsh abrasives, synthetic sweeteners or artificial flavors.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .45 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $6.99

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Toothpaste Best natural toothpaste so far i have used. Highly Recommended. Good flavor.
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good non-mint alternative I can't deal with mint toothpastes, and this is an excellent alternative. Decent flavor, foams well, good consistency of the paste (some are runny or lumpy, which isn't great with an electric toothbrush).
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toothpaste This one is getting to be my personal favorite. Great taste if you like Fennel as I do.
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from positive review From all the no-mint toothpastes I've tried so far this one is the best: pleasant taste, effective cleaning and priced right. I will definitely buy it again.
Date published: 2014-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fennel toothpaste for vegetarians I like to have Fennel toothpaste on hand for guests. I I take homeopathic remedies, and some substances are not compatible with homeiopathic remedies. I find the fennel taste refreshing because it is something like licorice but not overwhelmingly so.
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product This toothpaste cleans better than the name brand toothpaste I used to buy. It also doesn't have the mint flavor that was making my tongue burn.
Date published: 2013-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good toothpaste One of my favorite toothpastes. It has a fresh taste and is effective both in the short and in the long run.
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have tried other "natural" toothpastes before and always felt that they were lacking whether it was consistency, effectiveness or value. Swanson you have done it again! The product is very effective at cleaning my teeth, the flavor is really good and the Swanson price is once again areal value. I have paid twice as much at health stores. I will definitely be buying this again. Thank you Swanson for delivering a knock out!
Date published: 2013-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Desert Essenence I love this toothpaste. The Tea Tree Oil makes your breath fresh and there are no chemical additives. This same product in the health food store is twice as much as at Swanson's!
Date published: 2013-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This product Taste is fantasic -- better than the sweet minty flavors this fennel is more like a licorice taste - vey pleasant
Date published: 2013-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fennel Fantastic I enjoy the flavor. I alternate between this toothpaste and my sensitive gum toothpaste. When I brush my tongue with it my mouth feels fresh and taste yummy.
Date published: 2012-10-03
  • y_2019, m_11, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_DST050, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here