No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Coconut Secret

Raw Coconut Vinegar

Item | CST003

$5.78
Qty
Size
 

Nutrition Facts

Serving Size 1 tbsp. (15 ml)

Servings Per Container 24

Amount Per Serving % Daily Value*
Calories 0  
Total Fat  0 g 0%
Trans Fat 0 g  
Sodium  0 mg 0%
Total Carbohydrate 0 g 0%
Sugars  0 g  
Protein  0 g  
Not a significant source of calories from fat, saturated fat, cholesterol, dietary fiber, vitamin A, vitamin C, calcium and iron.    

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

  Calories 2,000 2,500
Total Fat Less than 65 grams 80 grams
Saturated Fat Less than 20 grams 25 grams
Cholesterol Less than 300 mg 300 mg
Sodium Less than 2,400 mg 2,400 mg
Total Carbohydrate   300 grams 375 grams
Dietary Fiber   25 grams 30 grams

Calories per gram:

  • Fat 9
  • Carbohydrate 4
  • Protein 4

Ingredients: Organic Coconut Sap naturally aged for 8 months to one year

Recipe Tips In addition to using in your favorite dressings and marinades, Coconut Vinegar may also be used instead of apple cider vinegar for skincare or with any internal cleansing program. (This vinegar does not have a coconutty flavor, and does not need refrigeration.)

Certified Organic by OCIA

Product of the Philippines

  • Gluten-Free
  • Non-GMO
  • USDA Organic
  • NON GMO Project VERIFIED
  • KOSHER-PAREVE
  • More nutritious than apple cider vinegar



  • Made from raw coconut tree sap



  • Does not have coconutty flavor; does not need refrigeration


Coconut Secret Raw Coconut Vinegar is more nutritious than apple cider vinegar, but can be used in many of the same ways. It is made from raw coconut tree sap, which is a natural source of amino acids, minerals, vitamin C, broad-spectrum B vitamins, and has a nearly neutral pH.

Coconut Vinegar can be used in your favorite dressings and marinades, but can also be used instead of apple cider vinegar for skincare or with any internal cleansing program. It doesn't have a coconutty taste, and doesn't need to be refrigerated. USDA Organic; Non-GMO Project Verified.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: 1.55 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $7.79

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love using coconut vinegar because it is all natural and has a great taste. Yes, it's more expensive than regular apple vinegar, but a little goes a long way!
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product First time I have ordered this. I use coconut aminos from the same company so I thought I would try this. I like it and will continue to order it.
Date published: 2015-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the buy I use this almost daily as part of my homemade salad dressing. Nice flavor with less bite than Apple cider vinegar. I would like to see Swanson carry this in the gallon size since I use so much of it. I'm sure they would be able to beat the current price I pay now. I'm hooked!
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New "Go to" Vinegar When I just want a touch of acidity to something, this is the vinegar I now go to. And, I have to admit, the fact the top is a shaker type really helps with the convenience of that. This vinegar adds the acidity and has a neutral flavor unlike any of the wine vinegars which can change the character of a recipe. Some of the reviewers have stated that they can't taste the difference between this and apple cider vinegar, but I guess everyone's taste buds are different because I most certainly can and won't be using this to substitute for my apple cider vinegar recipes. However, as indicated, I do really like this vinegar, just won't be using it for everything. The fact that it is organic is kind of the icing on the cake!
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut vinegar a happy find I was happy to find coconut vinegar and have even tried it in smoothies to add a little digestive help.
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome taste I am very satisfied with the product, it has an awesome taste
Date published: 2013-12-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not my taste I find the taste of this vinegar too stringent. Won't order it again
Date published: 2013-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from tasty Nice addition to vinegars in the pantry; however, so similar in taste to apple cider will only purchase occasionally
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut vinegar? Sure why not?? Can't really tell the difference from apple cider vinegar
Date published: 2013-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best vinegar This is the ONLY vinegar I buy. Great taste.
Date published: 2013-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice tasting I enjoyed this vinegar on salads. The taste is slightly sweet and not as tangy as apple cider vinegar, which I also love. Will def buy again.
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Alternative to Apple Cider Vinegar Tried this out since the description claimed it was even more nutritious than apple cider vinegar. The shaker top makes it convenient to sprinkle this straight onto chopped vegetables, salads, etc. for a nice kick (but could of course also mix it with other ingredients to make more robust dressings and dips). Looking forward to exploring all its other uses, and based on what I've tasted, definitely plan to order this Coconut Secret Raw Coconut Vinegar again.
Date published: 2013-09-26
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_CST003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here