No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Bragg

Organic Apple Cider Vinegar

Item | BR006

$5.99
Qty
Size
 

Customers Also Viewed

Nutrition Facts

Serving Size 1 Tbsp (15 mL)

Servings Per Container 64

Amount Per Serving % Daily Value*
Calories 0Calories from Fat 0  
Total Fat  0 g 0%
Saturated Fat  0 g 0%
Sodium  0 mg 0%
Potassium  11 mg 0%
Total Carbohydrate  0 g 0%
Protein  0 g 0%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

  Calories 2,000 2,500
Total Fat Less than 65 grams 80 grams
Saturated Fat Less than 20 grams 25 grams
Cholesterol Less than 300 mg 300 mg
Sodium Less than 2,400 mg 2,400 mg
Total Carbohydrate   300 grams 375 grams
Dietary Fiber   25 grams 30 grams

Calories per gram:

  • Fat 9
  • Carbohydrate 4
  • Protein 4

Other Ingredients: Certified organic raw apple cider vinegar and purified water. Diluted to 5% acidity.

Delicious, ideal pick-me up at home, work, sports or gym. Perfect taken 3 times daily—upon arising, mid-morning and mid-afternoon.

1 to 2 tsps Bragg Organic Vinegar in 8 oz glass Purified Water and (optional) to taste 1 to 2 tsps Organic Honey, 100% Maple Syrup, Blackstrap Molasses or 4 drops herb Stevia.

Refrigeration is not needed. Shake well before using.

  • Kosher certified & Non-GMO Project Verified



  • Raw and unfiltered with "The Mother"



  • Used for centuries as a healthful remedy


Made from delicious organically grown apples, Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar is commonly used by conscious dieters, and is a tasty complement to salads, vegetables and more. Raw, unfiltered apple cider vinegar is full of zesty natural goodness and features the amazing "mother" of vinegar. The "mother of vinegar" refers to the naturally occurring strand-like enzymes of connected protein molecules within raw vinegar. This adds nutrition and flavor the wholesome way—tasty in iced drinks, baked goodies and sprinkled on popcorn! 5% acidity. Unheated, unpasteurized. Kosher. Certified Organic. Non-GMO. 

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: 3.17 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $7.45

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for Years Bragg's Apple Cider Vinegar has been a staple in my pantry for years. I always trust the Bragg name for good, healthy products and Swanson is always a good value.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Daily Staple Just about everyone knows the benefits of apple cider vinegar. For many of us, it's a daily staple. Both Braggs and Swanson brands are high quality products.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like this very much have used for years-good price
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I've tried several brands of Apple Cider vinegar and I think this one tastes best. Outside of balsamic vinegar I use this more than anything else.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ACV The only ACV brand I will buy. #1 quality and great taste.
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRAGGS RAV Probably on my 15th bottle of Braggs RAV and have tried other brands, but keep coming back to Braggs. Swanson sales makes the price right.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rock solid staple product. Excellent apple cider vinegar. Enough said.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite ACV I love this stuff and Swanson has it for a great price! I use it for a multitude of things but some of my favorites are putting it in my tea in the morning as well as diluting it to use as a hair rinse.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Questionable Mother With the recent order of Braggs ACV from Swanson, I've noticed the color of the ACV is a very pale yellow, in comparison to the rich brownish hue from past purchases. Not only that, but the mother is very powdery, as if the live mother was dried, grounded, then put back in the vinegar bottle. My mother makes vinegar at home, and I know that the genuine mother is stringy and slimy, not powdery. With other organic ACV brands, the mother also has a slimy texture, and not powdery like Braggs'. This makes me question the current quality of Braggs ACV.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Excellent product with many uses. I mostly use a 50/50% vinegar/water solution as a hair rise after washing with Dr. Bronner's castile soap (the soap is way too alkaline by itself).
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best out there and with Swanson prices, you can't go wrong with this one. There are so many uses for AVC.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from been using for years great product at a great price!
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Apple Cider Reasonably priced and good service.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from apple a day Good for whatever ails you. Get your "apple a day" in the form of apple cider vinegar.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Apple cider vinegar.It has a lot of health benifits
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love/Hate Relationship with Braggs Oh boy, do I hate the smell of apple cider vinegar. I won't probably ever get use to it. Braggs isn't as bad as some other Brands I've run across. I take one tablespoon in a cup of warm water three times a day. Years ago when I was a teen and was on a diet plan they had me take apple cider vinegar in this manner. I honestly don't know what it's suppose to do. But I can tell you what happens when I'm not taking it. I have less energy, I'm more hungry and I'm not as "regular". I love what it does for me. I notice it immediately when I'm not taking it. When I travel, and I can't find it (believe it or not, not all stores carry it as as it can't go in an airplane) I really miss it and I notice the difference. I've not yet resorted to the tablets of this brand, I'd rather take the liquid.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! This is the best vinegar out there and Swanson has the best price! I always add 3 bottles on every time I order something.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bragg ACV is the best ACV on the market I can express how much I love this stuff. I started to try this because I read some health benifits by using this on a regular basis. Now I do not start the day without it. I mix with water drink first thing in the morning. Weekends I may use three times a day.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar A good product for a good price. We use it all of the time in salads, smoothies.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value good product and good company fast shipping and was well packaged
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Braggs ACV This is the only apple cider vinegar I use. I love it for the health benefits as well as just normal everyday cooking.
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ACV I am very satisfied with my purchase. Other than using it for physical reason it was used for household use and more than surpassed my Expectations. Highly recommend and the price was excellent.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everything I take two tablespoons every night. It's also good for other uses too numerous to mention.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent ACV This ACV is great for making homemade condiments, as the base for ACV drinks and anything else that calls for ACV in the recipe. It has a great flavor and not too 'harsh". Excellent way to incorporate the health benefits of ACV into your diet.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome tasting best tasting organic apple cider vinegar and best price!
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only ACV to buy I trust the Bragg's brand, everything I've purchased from them has been excellent. I love to drink a bit of ACV in water before a meal to get the digestive juices flowing.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I really like Bragg ACV. I had read about the health benefits for several months before I actually purchased it. Then it sat in my pantry for at least another month before I started using it (I forgot I had it lol). I drink about 2 tablespoons diluted with water, and add honey for sweetness. It tastes just like the apple cider that you'd by in the juice section of a grocery store, but with a kick because of the vinegar. I prefer it cold to hot, and lot it in place of plain water when I want something with flavor. My husband thinks I'm crazy for drinking it, but I love it!
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Vinegar Bragg Vinegar is the very best, even of other vinegars that have the mother.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I really trust this brand of vinegar. It is best for all the ways we like to use and take it.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase ever This product is so good for you to use each day in your morning drink.It helps curb the appetite as well as give you great health benefits!
Date published: 2016-02-22
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_BR006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here