No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Boericke & Tafel

Arnica montana 30c

Item | BRK019

$6.97
5% OFF
$7.34
Qty
Size
 

Active ingredients: Arnica montana 30C

Inactive ingredients: Cellulose, Croscarmellose sodium, Lactose, Magnesium stearate

Indications: For the temporary relief of minor muscle or joint aches and pain; strains, sprains, bruises, backache or over-exertion.

Directions: Adults or children over 2 years: Take 3 tablets 1-3 times a day. Allow to dissolve under tongue. Stop when symptoms are relieved.

Store at room temperature out of direct sunlight.

Warnings: Do not take this product for pain for more than 10 days (adult) or 5 days (children) unless directed by a doctor. If pain persists or gets worse, if new symptoms occur, or if redness or swelling is present, consult a doctor because these could be signs of a serious condition. If pregnant or breast-feeding, ask a healthcare professional before use. Keep out of reach of children. In case of overdose, seek medical help or contact a Poison Control Center immediately.

Made in Mexico

  • Arnica montana 30C



  • Natural homeopathic



  • 250 tablets


An internal analgesic, Arnica montana 30C from Boericke & Tafel relieves pain from bumps, bruises, sports injuries and over-exercising. 250 tablets.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .17 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $9.99

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from an effective product I just learned about the product last week. My husband needed minor surgery and the Dr. recommended these tablets and the gel for post-op pain,swelling, and bruising. I took some when we got them for some pain I have been having in my ankles,which kept me awake. They work very well!! We never want to be without these!! Thanks so much Doc!!
Date published: 2013-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Medicine cabinet essential I have used various brands of arnica over the years and I do like this one. The tablets are solid in texture not soft until you dissolve them in the mouth. Other brands i have used feel like they are crumbling as they are coming out of the bottle. I am very satisfied with this brand for its texture and effectiveness.
Date published: 2013-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective Product Really seems to help to minimize bruising/swelling
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Love the convenience of this size. Have used this product for several years & find it effective, as well as a great value. Have introduced this to several freinds over the years & they, too are impressed with the great value of this product. Use with confidence!
Date published: 2013-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healing Support I've used this product to heal bruises quicker. No smelly creams or rubs. No side effects.
Date published: 2013-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really helps This is the best product I have used for sore muscles and joints!
Date published: 2012-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! This product IS better than others I've tried, It helps my muscles, joints, and seems to reduce bruising. A reliable product with best deal at Swanson Vitamins.
Date published: 2011-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my first homeopathy successful ! I have bought herbals, vitamins & nutrients and studied hundreds of hours over 10 years, but had avoided homeopathy. People in my Swedenborgian church were hip to homeopathy, having links to European traditions. When I had an issue, they said to try arnica. I saw there was 30x and 30c and so researched on the internet. It was DIFFICULT to find what this meant. Eventually I found that 30c is more concentrated, and since I'm over 200 pounds, I always want impact. I ordered this and have used it as directed on occasion, no longer (in my case) than a couple of weeks at a time. I am going to reorder which tells you something. I also use arnica cream which i highly recommend for the neck and shoulders, in my case, and previously, for a foot. Homeopathy is subtle but it works quietly and more rapidly than I expected.
Date published: 2010-02-09
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_BRK019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here