No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

America's #1 Rated
Catalog/Internet Brand
Based on Customer Satisfaction
All
Shop by
Category
Do You
Need Help?

Bell Plantation

PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter

PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter

Item: BPN002

  • Powdered peanut butter with no additives



  • Has 85% less fat calories than traditional peanut butter



  • Only 1.5 grams of fat per serving


6.5 oz Jar

$3.96
Retail $6.00
Save 34%
Quantity
In Stock
  • Powdered peanut butter with no additives



  • Has 85% less fat calories than traditional peanut butter



  • Only 1.5 grams of fat per serving


Get all the peanut buttery taste with a fraction of the calories and fat. Try PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter from Bell Plantation. Superior quality peanuts are first slow roasted and then pressed to remove the fat and oil. The result is an exquisitely natural, roasted peanut butter flavor that's deliciously rich in taste and easy to enjoy. Give it a try...you might get hooked!

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Nutrition Facts

Serving Size 2 tbsp (12 g)

Servings Per Container 15

Amount Per Serving % Daily Value*
Calories 45 Fat Calories 13  
Total Fat  1.5 g 2%
Saturated Fat 0 g 0%
Trans Fat <0.01 g  
Cholesterol  <0.01 mg 0%
Sodium  94 mg 4%
Total Carbohydrate  5 g 2%
Fiber  2 g 8%
Sugars  1 g  
Protein  5 g  
Vitamin A   <1%
Vitamin C   0%
Calcium   <1%
Iron   0%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

  Calories 2,000 2,500
Total Fat Less than 65 grams 80 grams
Saturated Fat Less than 20 grams 25 grams
Cholesterol Less than 300 mg 300 mg
Sodium Less than 2,400 mg 2,400 mg
Total Carbohydrate   300 grams 375 grams
Dietary Fiber   25 grams 30 grams

Calories per gram:

  • Fat 9
  • Carbohydrate 4
  • Protein 4

Ingredients: Roasted Peanuts, Sugar and Salt.

This Product Contains Peanut Proteins.

Directions: Mix 2 tbsp. of PB2 with 1 tbsp. of water and stir until smooth. Prepare as needed.

  • No additives.
  • A Kosher Product.

Shipping Weight

.52 lbs

Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Added Oils I like this product because it does not have the added soybean or canola oil that you get in a regular jar of PB. If I want to add a good fat I have my walnut oil handy. I also like that it has less carbohydrate than a jar of PB and no HFC. You just mix with water to the consistency you like. I mix with water then add to the shakes I make on a daily basis. I will continue ordering this product.
Date published: 2013-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Next best thing to the real thing!!! I go thru a bottle a week! Peanut butter is my chocolate.. I can't live without it...I few months ago, I was put on a VERY strict medical diet.. I couldn't eat regular peanut butter anymore! I ate it everyday...my whole life( raised a vegetarian) ...but I saw someone on youtube BOASTING about this PB2... I eat it everyday, since! I can't thank u enough for PB2!!! I even put a scoop in a protein shake EVERYDAY!!!!
Date published: 2013-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peanut Butter for life As a big time peanut butter lover, this product is ideal. Less calories and fat than your average peanut butter but still great taste.
Date published: 2013-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This peanut butter tastes very good and i have no complaints about the product itself, the only downfall is having to wait for it to be in stock.
Date published: 2013-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste and convenient.
Date published: 2013-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE PB2!! I love this stuff! I love peanut butter however don't get to eat much of it due to the high calorie count and the fat content. PB2 is so fabulous!! It mixes well, easy to make into peanut butter and I add it in the powder form daily to my protein drinks for the great taste as well as adding extra protein that I need. It tastes much better than regular peanut butter, a little lighter. I Love this stuff!!!
Date published: 2013-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peanut Butter Delight ... Oh my goodness, close your eyes and you wouldn't know it wasn't peanut butter ... replaces my normal 2 TBSPS in my morning smoothies now and saves some calories!
Date published: 2013-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! Love this PB2, especially since I am not a huge fan of regular peanut butter due to the high calorie and fat content. But this powder is amazing, especially in protein smoothies and on ice cream or fresh fruit.
Date published: 2013-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter I love this product and the price is unbeatable!
Date published: 2013-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PB2 Cool Tommy Likey! I use this in every shake/recipe to replace peanut butter. Protein and fiber with no fat! Might be one of the greatest ideas ever. Why aren't more companies making this stuff? Too bad I tried to order more and it looks to be unavailable :(
Date published: 2013-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it.... This was the first time trying PB2. I had never heard of it prior to ordering it. I absolutely love it!! It's exactly like peanut butter but without all of the calories and fat. Mixes well, too. I put it in my blueberry smoothies. I definitely recommend peanut butter lovers give it a try!
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was introduced to PB2 by my second cousin, and even though she spoke very highly of it, I'll admit, I was skeptical. However, I just tried it for the first time last night & I LOVE IT! I am planning to try it in another recipe tonight! I can't wait to try it again!!
Date published: 2013-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome pb2 I put this in shakes and it taste great.
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is a perfect replica for PB, I liek to add a pinch of cinnamon and stevia to it to sweetend it up! Great in yogurt!
Date published: 2013-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am thrilled I found this Peanut Butter This is the first time that I bought Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter. I had never heard of it before I found it on the Swanson website. I love peanut butter, but tend to stay away from it because of the high fat and calorie content. I am amazed that Bell Plantation has been able to make such a yummy product with so few fats and calories! Thanks to Bell Products I am back to eating peanut butter again!
Date published: 2013-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Awesome flavor, easy to use. What a great product for peanut butter lovers....
Date published: 2013-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Product Love PB2! Tastes like peanut butter without all the sugar, fat and calories!
Date published: 2013-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and yummy I love this stuff. It's a great all natural gluten free low fat option to replace my peanut butter. I'm food sensitive and watch what I eat. This makes it easy and yummy. Trying chocolate next !
Date published: 2013-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PB2 I absolutely love pb2 and use it in smoothies, yogurt and even spread on bread. I do wish it was organic, but the taste is excellent, without all the fat!
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Peanut Butter Taste for Anything! This is great stuff, especially for recipes that call for peanut butter. It mixes GREAT. Had to scale it back though bc I was adding it to EVERYTHING when I first got it. Recommend trying it.
Date published: 2013-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Love the taste. With a bit of stevia you can copy the flavor of the full calorie store brands for less than a quarter of the calories. Bakes well, great for lower calorie peanut butter cookies and blends perfectly in a smoothie thickening up whey and other thin drink mixes. One of my favorite pantry staples.
Date published: 2013-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love peanut! I love peanuts, peanut butter, and now this. Great in smoothies! Great to bake with. Good value. Will buy again.
Date published: 2013-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow never knew I never used Powdered Peanut Butter before,mix it with Chocolate, Coco, Honey,etc. Spread it on toast or waffles and ( WOW ) best fast energy Breakfast ever. A very Happy Camper !!!
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I use this in my smoothies and it is great, wonderful peanut butter taste without the hassle of sticky regular peanut butter
Date published: 2013-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great stuff I really enjoy this peanut butter. It is only one ww point for a serving.
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Fix for PB Cravings I love peanut butter, but it has too much fat. I used this PB2 dry to dip my apples or banana slices into for a snack. Sometimes I mix the dry PB2 with coconut and/or cocoa. I think it would be great in an Almond milk smoothie to curb late night cravings. I have yet to mix it with water to make like the directions suggest.
Date published: 2013-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love this PB, it taste great and is very convenient. I made cookies with it to cut down on fat and they were great.
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste just like peanut butter. Whole family loves it.
Date published: 2012-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real Peanut butter taste I have many recipes from PB-2 to use it and love them. I also replace real peanut butter with this in recipes and tastes just as good. I love peanut butter but it has so many calories and this is a great alternative.
Date published: 2012-11-05
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_BPN002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth

Why Shop Swanson® Brands?

"With my personal 100% money-back satisfaction guarantee, you have nothing to lose and great savings to gain."

Lee Swanson, Founder of Swanson Health Products

Risk-Free Purchase Guarantee on Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter

If you are dissatisfied for any reason, we'll give you a full refund and pay return shipping.

Swanson's Standards

We are dedicated to offering the highest quality products at the best price. Find out more about how we ensure such a high standard in everything we do.

Learn More
Customer Service
About Swanson
© 2017 Swanson Health Products – Terms of Service
Feedback