No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Barlean's

Extra Strength Ideal CBD Hemp Oil - Mint

Item | BAR091

$69.99
Qty
Size
25 mg 1.5 fl oz Liquid
 

Customers Also Viewed

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 20 drops (1 mL)

Servings Per Container 45

  Amount Per Serving %Daily Value
Calories 10  
Total Fat 1 g 1%*
Hemp Oil Extract(Aerial Plant Parts) 35 mg
Cannabinoid (CBD) 25 mg

Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

†Daily Value (DV) not established.

Ingredients: MCT oil (coconut and/or palm kernel), hemp extract, natural mint flavor.

DIRECTIONS FOR USE:

Place 20 drops (approximately ¾ full dropper) under the tongue as needed.

WARNING:

Keep out of reach of children; not intended for use under the age of 18. Consult your physician if you have a medical condition or are taking medications. Do not take if you are pregnant or nursing.

No refrigeration required

Shake well before use

Product of U.S.A.

  • VEGAN
  • GLUTEN FREE
  • No Artificial Ingredients
  • Less than .3% THC
  • Dropper Included
  • NATURAL MINT Flavor
  • Features 25 mg of full spectrum CBD hemp extract per serving



  • 100% quality tested for purity and potency



  • For overall wellness support, sourced from American farms, refreshing mint flavor


Barlean's Extra Strength Ideal CBD delivers 25 mg CBD hemp extract per serving. Sourced from American farms, Ideal CBD is third party lab tested, vegan and gluten free. Natural mint flavor. Non-psychoactive.

 


 

What is CBD Hemp Extract?

Cannabidiol (CBD) is a non-psychoactive extract from hemp that stimulates systems in the body that promote overall wellbeing. Swanson carries only the highest-quality CBD hemp extract products with 100% quality testing, ensuring low (<0.3%) to undetectable levels of THC, which means it has no psychoactive effects—just wellness benefits.

 

Standard Use and Typical Serving Size

Serving size: 3/4 dropper (approximately 20 drops)

Daily servings: Take 1 to 5 servings by mouth up to twice per day or as directed by a medical professional. Do not exceed 5 ml (5 servings) per day.

Concentration per serving: 25 mg full spectrum cannabidiol (CBD) from hemp extract

 

We encourage you to explore and discover what CBD hemp extract dosage, blends and products work best for you.

 

The amount of CBD hemp extract that people take as part of their daily wellness routine can vary greatly. Take it in the morning, during the day or at night. Looking for other formats? Explore all of our full spectrum CBD hemp extract oils, sprays, gummies, capsules and more.

 

About Swanson and CBD Hemp Extract

Swanson has been your award-winning, trusted source for total wellness for the past 50 years—and one of the first to bring you high-quality CBD hemp extract. As your original #1 destination for CBD hemp extract, we carry the leading assortment of brands and formats, and require 100% quality testing on all of our CBD hemp extract products.

Swanson carries a wide variety of full spectrum CBD hemp extract products, meaning you are guaranteed to find the right product for you with the synergistic benefits of plant terpenes, cannabinoids, flavonoids and fatty acids, all working together to power your wellbeing.

  

Committed to Carrying 100% Quality-Tested CBD Hemp Extract Products

Your safety and peace of mind are important to us. Ask us for the full Certificate of Analysis (COA) for this product. The COA reflects third-party testing for potency and purity of contaminants.

 


Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .15 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $69.99

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful, don’t waste your money! I choose this product because of the number of positive reviews and the product strength. Since serving is measured in drops I wanted the opportunity to reduce drop intake to find exact amount needed for pain relief. (I usually take a 20mg capsule of CBD by another manufacturer). This product is unusable and represents a significant loss of money to me. The product is like drinking oil — it is greasy and stomach-turning. It is difficult to get past the greasy, oil feel. But I would have tried to look past this if product performed as expected. But product provides no relief that other CBD products of supposed lesser strength provide. Although a dose (25mg) is more CBD than what I currently take, I get no pain relief whatsoever at this dose or even slightly more. The taste is awful, slightly minty but with a disgusting aftertaste. Now I am out a large amount of money and the product has no effect whatsoever. Greatly disappointed and angry. If I could give zero stars I would. This product is a waste of money and makes me question if the reviews on this site are written by real customers.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I did not notice any reduction in nerve pain. I have MS. I have purchased many CBD products from Arizona dispensaries. For the cost, I was very disappointed.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works! I have tried other CBD products that didn't seem effective at all. This oil is potent enough that it meets all of my expectations. I just wish it was not so expensive.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product arrived unsealed having leaked nearly half the contents out. The taste is nice, although I do not mind the taste of pure CBD oil either. What I have been able to use of this product has not been impressive.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strongest Works much better than expected.....................
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from worthless I would like a refund as I don't think it did a thing!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from cbd oil Well I have taken 500mg of another name brand and I don't think your product is as good at 1,125mg . I was hoping your product would be better with the extra mg's. So I'm going back to the brand that works better. I have tried 3 other name brands with the same 500mgs. I live here in fargo and it's close to me and I wouldn't have to wait as long. that also was a reason to go with you. I'm disappointed cause I have bought other products from you and I have had good results.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from After reading various literature about CBD oil, I was disappointed with my purchase. May be efficacious for other people but doesn't seem to have any effect on me.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty with Mint! Excellent product...great taste, easy to dose, great value!
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Most effective formula Most effective formula but I wish it didn't have the MCT oil in it though!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from IDEAL CBD OIL THIS STUFF "WORKS"! CHECK COMPETITIVE PRICES, & GET IT "FLAVORED"
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Works like a dream for us. We enjoy the natural flavor and love how we feel while using it. Will absolutely buy again.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent CBD oil Tried this several months back and have been pleased ever since. The quality and concentration is perfect, and the taste is very tolerable. The price is generally less than other brands. I trust Barleans to put out quality products and this CBD oil is no exception.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Works good so far, taste is also good. I can't say anything more.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the way it makes me feel so energized and my legs feel so much better
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Takes 2x the drops to get 25 mg As compared to other brands offing 25mg per dose with 10 drops, this one is double at 20 drops. It says coconut oil, adding "and/or palm kernel" Palm kernel oil is primarily composed of fatty triglycerides, with approximately 80 percent saturated fats and 20 percent unsaturated fats. Palm oil would be a better choice over the palm kernel.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best CBD Oil I have ever used Very happy with the CBD oil. We both use it and love it.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has helped me in many ways! Great JOB.. This product is wonderful,I’ve tried others,but none of them compare to your product.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good full spectrum CBD oil Excellent price and effective for our use. We take internally and also use the oil for skin issues. CBD has many benefits, and this oil is priced fairly for "full spectrum" along with various terpenes. Too many companies out there I think gouge on their pricing, this fits our needs well. Thanks Swanson!
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Works well for me...................................................................
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Calm Experienced CBD user here still trying to determine if this product is as effective as others I've had. The flavor is nice as I prefer natural unflavored and while this has a hint of flavor it is mild and the natural hemp taste is there.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from healt improvement on general I am using this product for 3weeks and it looks that there are some positive effects. I order the second .
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money! I bought this expensive oil and it is less effective than Tylenol. It's a complete waste of money in my opinion.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one I have tried a few others and this brand works on a timely basis
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CBD HEMP OIL SO FAR IT'S THE BEST QUALITY I"VE FOUND. hOPE THERE WILL BE SOME DISCOUNT FOR FUTURE QUANTITY BUYS.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have been using this product for about three weeks now. I had expectations of a calming effect, a feeling of well being, and better sleep. So far I have not noticed any benofit.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from insomnia Puts me to sleep but doesnt keep me asleep.........
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Glad I switched to Barleans, what a great product. No weird flavor, works great.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from dropper fail Instructions say to take "20 drops" . It is very difficult to measure that with the dropper in your mouth. Dropper should have a measuring line to determine
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Works well, nice mint flavor, would probably purchase again some time in the future.
Date published: 2018-10-03
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_BAR091, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Q: Can I give this product to my dog?

A: We recommend you always check with your vet before you give this or any dietary supplement to your pet.

 

Q: Where can I find out more on the potential benefits of CBD hemp extract?

A: Learn more about CBD hemp extract at swanson.com/discoverCBD or visit our CBD Hemp Extract FAQ page for more information.

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here