No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Avalon Organics

Wrinkle Therapy with CoQ10 & Rosehip - Night Creme

Item | AVL017

$16.12
5% OFF
$16.97
Qty
Size
 
  • Wrinkle Therapy with CoQ10 & Rosehip Night Crème for all skin types



  • Intensive hydration while you sleep



  • Vegetarian ingredients


CoQ10 is an essential compound found in every living cell. Supplementing your skin with Avalon Organics Wrinkle Therapy with CoQ10 & Rosehip Night Crème helps keep skin moisturized.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .23 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $27.67

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Avalon was founded by Tissarand (I think) and the products always smell wonderful from the Essential oils in there and use cutting edge ingredients. Usually reasonably priced. I really like this night cream.
Date published: 2013-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels Wonderful Every night when I use this product, I feel my face and neck and say, "AH" ... it just feels that good! I am 65 years old and wish my skin was younger ... and this is as close to that as I can come. I love all the Avalon skin products ... and this one is close to the top.
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Haven't noticed any change yet I have been using this faithfully at night along with a day cream for the day time. I have not noticed any visible improvement, but my hopes is that it will prevent my skin from ageing quicker.
Date published: 2013-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from like the effects not the smell I really like the Avalon Organics products but I have to say that I'm not crazy about the smell of the night cream. Although, once it's applied I really don't smell. I was afraid that because it has such a heavy scent that it would irritate my skin but it doesn't. It actually feels really nice.
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have been using this cream with other Avalon Organics facial products for years and I am quite happy with my skin.
Date published: 2013-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bottle problem The bottle is a joke. It takes work to get the product pumped out and when the product is half gone the rest does not come out at all. I give up after my third bottle and I am actually sad about that because I love the product itself. Other customers complained about this also, in other reviews I read a couple of years ago. I do not understand why the company does not take care for this issue. Bo
Date published: 2012-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Of course, wrinkles cannot disappear immediately. There are no wonders in this world. But it absorbs and leaves a good feeling.
Date published: 2011-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the texture of this cream - it's not creamy or thick, but it is like a lotion that absorbs quickly. Yet it gives enough moisture so I don't have the little flaky bits near my nose now. My skin feels soft, smooth, supple, and radiant after applying the cream. Love it!
Date published: 2011-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Moisturizer I have been using avalon organics toner for two years now and decided to try wrinkle defense night creme. My skin had been dry and dull (especially during the winter). Three nights after using this creme, I saw awesome results. My face and neck and soo smooth and supple now!
Date published: 2011-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff rocks! I greatly enjoy putting on this wonderful cream on at night before bed my skin looks radiant and healthy. Another addition to my arsenal.
Date published: 2009-08-29
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_AVL017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here