No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Auromere

Ayurvedic Rejuvenating Hand & Body Lotion

Item | AUR018

$5.48
Qty
Size
8 fl oz Lotion
 

Customers Also Viewed

Ingredients: Water, sesame oil, herbal extract blend: [Asparagus racemosus, Desmodium gangeticum, Uraria lagopoids, round zedory, sweet flag, castor oil plant, spreading hogweed, sandalwood oil, Indian valerian, winter cherry (ashwagandha), khus khus grass, cardamom, rock salt], almond oil, castor oil, isopropyl palmitate, stearic acid (from plants), sorbitol, cetyl alcohol, sodium hydroxide, phenoxyethanol, potassium sorbate.

No artificial colors or fragrances.

Cruelty-Free

No animal testing.

No animal ingredients.

  • Ayurvedic lotion for daily use

  • Leaves skin soft, smooth and hydrated

  • For all skin types

Auromere Ayurvedic Hand & Body Lotion moisturizes skin with 16 Ayurvedic oils and herbal extracts. This formula features sesame oil, the premiere Ayurvedic oil for skin care, along with soothing and rejuvenating almond and castor oils. These cold-pressed oils are carefully infused with 13 Ayurvedic herbal extracts and are blended together in a gentle, hydrating lotion base. Leaves skin extraordinarily soft, smooth and hydrated. Especially beneficial for dry, aging and delicate. Paraben-free. Cruelty-free. No animal testing. No animal ingredients. No artificial colors or fragrances.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .59 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $7.95

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smelling Lotion Nice light lotion smells great and absorbs nicely. Gave to friends as gifts and now reordering. Everyone likes this lotion!
Date published: 2013-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! This is my favorite all around lotion. It is light & easy & smells great!
Date published: 2013-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Greasy I like the product and its natural ingredients, but it's rather greasy and I only can use it at night.
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face too! I know this says for Hand and Body, but I have used it exclusively as a facial lotion, day and night, for 2 years, and my skin looks better and feels happier than it ever has! Try it and see!
Date published: 2012-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! My boyfriend also has dry skin but always complains about the greasy feeling or girly smells. I found this on swanson and decided to buy it for him. The lotion is very silky and smooth and is absorbed into the skin without leaving a greasy feeling. The smell is very mild and doesn't stick around long. Take one look at the ingredients and you know what you are putting on your skin is only conditioning and rejuvinating it. I am ordering this again PRONTO because not only does he love it but I have been using it daily after my showers! Love it!
Date published: 2012-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mmm Smells awesome and the sesame oil base makes it moisturizing without being overly greasy/sticky. Now it is one of my favorite lotions, very nice product!
Date published: 2012-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful lotion Super fast absorbing and nice mild scent, not greasy in the slightest. It is a bit runnier that any other lotion I have used but maybe that's because it's free of chemicals. ;) This will be a favorite for many years to come.
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this lotion! It's very mild in scent, works great and isn't greasy feeling, doesn't irritate and it's healthful. I really feel good about using it and recommending it. :)
Date published: 2011-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product! I like this lotion alot! I usually like a scented lotion but other thanthat its great.
Date published: 2011-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really nice a perfect combination of oily and light. one of those rare lotions that has sesame oil as their base oil. Smells light and sweet of indian ayurvedic herbs. very moisturizing
Date published: 2011-01-23
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUR018, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here