No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Auromere

Ayurvedic Bar Soap Vanilla Neem

Item | AUR015

$2.10
Qty
Size
2.75 oz Bar(s)
 

Customers Also Viewed

Ingredients: Coconut oil, palmyra oil, water, alkali, castor oil, hydnocarpus (cactus) oil, vanilla compound, neem oil, sesame oil, Indian beech oil, Indian gooseberry (amla), sandalwood oil, hibiscus, henna, vetiver, zedoary, fenugreek, mung bean, indigo, rose petals.

Contains no chemicals, colored dyes or harsh detergents.

Cruelty-Free

No animal testing.

No animal ingredients.

  • Ayurvedic bar soap featuring neem

  • Soothes and moisturizes skin

  • Rich vanilla fragrance

Auromere Ayurvedic Soap soothes and moisturizes skin with the rich scent of vanilla. Formulated especially for aging and delicate skin, this soap features neem, the premier Ayurvedic herb for effective skin care. The formula also uses sandalwood, rose, amla, henna and 15 other Ayurvedic herbal oils and extracts. The natural, cold-pressed coconut oil base provides a creamy lather that gently softens and conditions as it cleanses and leaves skin feeling remarkably soft and smooth. Contains no chemicals, colored dyes or harsh detergents. Cruelty free. No animal testing. No animal ingredients.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .22 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $2.95

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Squeaky clean A worth while soap for skin issues, pleasant and seemingly effective. You feel squeaky clean after a shower. I would suggest buying several as they are small for bath use and get used up in in a few uses.
Date published: 2013-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Soap Ever Just used this soap for the first time after returning from the beach. I had been out of the shower for about 30 minutes when I realized I hadn't put any moisturizer on. But I didn't need it ! My skin felt great, not itchy or dry like it usually does. I've tried many moisturizing soaps and none were as good as this. My skin is still soft the next day ! Even let my husband try it on the dog as he was washing her after the beach. She has horrible skin allergies, but she really seems to be biting less. And to think I only tried it because it was the least expensive of the Neem soaps I'd seen !
Date published: 2013-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice Great soap. Smells nice. I purchased the soap because I'm allergic to many things. No problems with breakouts with this soap so far.
Date published: 2013-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I didn't know what 'neem' was before buying this. The product comes with a full page of information about what is used in the soap. Great history facts too. It smells absolutely wonderful.
Date published: 2013-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this- bought 5 I had heard wonderful things about neem, and needed something to keep the moisture on my body- especially in the wnter months. My husband LOVES how smooth and soft it makes my skin. KInda slippery when you wash- becareful. Such a great clean scent. Love it !
Date published: 2013-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am extremely happy with this product it is refreshing and no soap film left over, I have recommended this product to friends.
Date published: 2013-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neem soap Very good product. I have very sensitive skin and this soap is great. Does not dry out my face. Been using this a long time with good results.
Date published: 2013-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizing soap I like the combination of oils in this soap. I noticed my skin felt smoother the first time I used it! (My skin gets very dry from swimming in a chlorinated pool all year round). The scent was nice and not overpowering. I expected the bar to be bigger because I didn't read the size. But the price is good. I am always looking for good moisturizing soap and I will buy this one again.
Date published: 2013-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Soap! This soap smells great! Also we received our order the very next day!
Date published: 2011-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly Scent! All natural, lathers well and smells wonderful on your skin. Small size but non drying and great price! What could be better?
Date published: 2011-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice soap Perfect size, nice smell, and effective.
Date published: 2011-02-03
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUR015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here