No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Customers Also Viewed

INGREDIENTS: Aqua, decyl glucoside‡ (from coconut/corn sugar), oryza sativa (rice) extract*, sodium cocoyl hydrolyzed soy protein§, aloe barbadensis leaf juice*, glucose, xanthan gum, fragrance‡‡, citric acid, rosa rubiginosa (Rosa Mosqueta®) seed oil*, glycerin, prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil*, argania spinosa (argan) nut oil*, citrus grandis (grapefruit) extract, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase, macadamia ternifolia seed oil*, tocopherol (vitamin E), ascorbic acid (vitamin C), linoleic acid (vitamin F), equisetum hyemale (horsetail) extract, tussilago farfara (coltsfoot) leaf extract, calendula officinalis extract*, chamomilla recutita (chamomile) flower extract*, melissa officinalis (balm mint) flower/leaf/stem extract, lonicera japonica (honeysuckle) flower extract, angelica archangelica root extract, chrysanthemum sinense flower extract, foeniculum vulgare (fennel) seed extract, humulus lupulus (hops) flower extract, linolenic acid (vitamin F), magnolia biondii bud/flower extract, panax ginseng root extract.

*Organic

§ Made with organic soy; non-GMO

‡ Tested non-GMO

‡‡ Natural isolate blend sourced from essential oils

SHAKE WELL BEFORE USING

TO USE: Apply to wet hair, lather and rinse. Repeat. Follow with Honeysuckle Rose Conditioner.

Made in USA

  • Sulfate-Free
  • Paraben-Free
  • Gluten-Free
  • Phthalate-Free
  • Cruelty-Free
  • Vegetarian
  • Contents Biodegradable
  • Recyclable Container
  • For dry, bleached or highlighted hair



  • Gently cleanses and hydrates



  • Soft, floral scent


Achieve ultra-softness and manageability with the sweet smelling Aubrey Honeysuckle Rose Shampoo - Moisture Intensive. This moisture-intensive shampoo enriched with restorative herbal emollients. Rehydrates hair fiber to overcome dryness and brittleness and leaves hair irresistibly fragrant and silky-soft to the touch. No gluten, sulfates, parabens, phthalates or parabens. Vegetarian and cruelty free.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .83 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

 
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Looooooooove it The smell is intoxicating along with the Aubrey Honeysuckle Conditioning. The price is great at Swanson's. It worked well with my hair.
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So disappointed! Here on the site it's called Aubrey Organics, when I received the bottle organic was no where to be found! The ingredients was completely different from what is listed on the site as well, I'm kinda upset!
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My new favorite This is now my favorite shampoo. It is moisturizing for my curly hair but doesn't weigh it down. The scent is light & pretty. It makes my hair soft, shiny, bouncy, healthy. I use it with the conditioner.
Date published: 2012-02-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not good for dry hair I have thick dry hair and need a shampoo that puts oils back into my hair and scalp not clean my hair so much that all of the oils are gone. As soon as I put this shampoo on my hair and rubbed it in, I could feel its squeaky clean properties taking the oil out of my strands. It cleans very well but better for someone without dry hair but oily hair. I need a nourishing moisturizing product. I was disappointed in this product. The Aubrey conditioner was fine.
Date published: 2011-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from AO I have been using this product for a weeks. However, I must say that I am not pleased with this product. This product stripped my hair of moisture and left my hair extremely tangled (did just the opposite of what it claims its for). This product suggest that it is for dry hair, but my hair always feels hard after each use. I have added essential oils to this product in an effort to add moisture to my hair, but there was no change. The smell is rather unique. The consistency of this product is very thin and it takes quite a bit to get a decent lather. I will not repurchase this item.
Date published: 2011-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't like I was not happy with this product. It made my hair feel "weird" and it didn't seem to clean very well. Sorry.
Date published: 2011-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Shampoo Ever! This shampoo is incredible! It took my hair a week or so to adjust to an organic shampoo. This shampoo and conditioner are so amazing that my hair never has a static problem. Also, I do not need to wash my hair as often as with chemical shampoos. It smells great and is good for the body too!
Date published: 2010-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend to all my friends I have many allergies to shampoos and conditioners. This is the first I have tried with great success. It is not heavy and does a great job cleaning. I will be a lifetime user.
Date published: 2009-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i like this product i have been using this honey suckle rose shampoo and the matching cond. for allmost 3 weeks now the best thing about this stuff is the way it makes my hair feel. my hair is soft. ive searched high and low for the right one so to speak. all others dry my hair out or just leaves it feeling drab and lifeless. to top it off it smells just like honeysuckles . brings child hood memories back i supose people read all different reviews and im here to say i truely believe thisis a great product for your over all hair health. the cond is so creamy. im in love ive found the right one they have all different aubrey shampoos and cond. the only thing i dont like is its a little pricey for one but other than that id recomend this product if you have dry hair its great.
Date published: 2009-05-08
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_ABR006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here