No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Aubrey

E Plus High C Natural Roll-On Deodorant

Item | ABR050

$5.73
Qty
Size
 

INGREDIENTS: Aqua, alcohol denat., cetyl alcohol (from coconut), glycine soja (soybean) oil, aloe barbadensis leaf juice*, glycerin, tocopheryl acetate, brassicyl isoleucinate esylate, calamine, rosa damascena flower water*, calendula officinalis flower extract, citrus grandis (grapefruit) extract, ascorbic acid (vitamin C), linoleic acid (vitamin F), tocopherol (vitamin E), gluconolactone, fragrance‡‡, brassica alcohol, arnica montana flower extract, linolenic acid (vitamin F), sodium benzoate.

*Organic

‡‡Natural isolate blend sourced from essential oils

Roll-on DEODORANT

SHAKE WELL BEFORE USING

Made in U.S.

  • No Animal Testing
  • Vegan
  • GLUTEN FREE
  • PARABEN FREE
  • PHTHALATE FREE
  • Contents Biodegradable
  • Recyclable Container
  • Natural roll-on deodorant



  • With organic aloe vera & vitamin E



  • Vegan formula


Aubrey E Plus High C Natural Roll-On Deodorant is a superb, hardworking deodorant. It features natural ingredients like rose water, organic aloe vera and vitamin E. No animal testing was done on this product. 

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .27 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $8.19

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from This really works! I have tried a number of natural deordorants that didn't work or worked very poorly. This one does work. There is no irritation from using it and I smell fresh all day after I use it.
Date published: 2013-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have tried every organic or natural deodorant I could find to try, and this one is the BEST. It has a nice fragrance and really works for me. I am satisfied totally with this product.
Date published: 2013-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Deodorant Works wells for me for a whole day.
Date published: 2013-04-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Yet Another Natural Deodorant That Doesn't Work To be fair, I work out...a lot. So I really need a product that can stand up to some heavy duty conditions. I tried this product, as well as Mill Creek Herbal Deodorent, both from Swanson. Both are getting a poor review. With both products, I was left with a slight odor. The only reason I'm giving both products a 2 ranking is that they did work better than all the other natural/organic products I've tried in the past. I'll probably use them on the days I don't go to the gym. On work out days, I'll use something else.
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great This deodorant has only healthy ingredients and it works. We've tried lots of other deodorants, but this is the most effective with natural ingredients. My daughter and I both have been using it for some time.
Date published: 2012-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aubrey I really like this product I was told by a customer at a health food store that it was great and the clerk said it sale really well it was a bit to much there so when I found this item and tried it I fell in love I would not us anything because all other items irritated my skin. Great product... E Plus High C Natural Roll-On Deodorant
Date published: 2012-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from E Plus High C Works. A little sharp in fragrance. Would like a more mellow fragrance.
Date published: 2012-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! This is THE ONLY natural deodorant that works for me. I must've tried a dozen others, including the crystal in solid and roll-on form, and all the other ones I tried (except for the Tom's Calendula kind, which worked for a little while and then quit, even after reapplying) did nothing at all for me. I might as well have worn nothing until I found this. I love the unisex scent! There is absolutely NOTHING bad for you in it. I may have to reapply once in the middle of the day in the summer if I'm really sweating but that's it! I LOVE this product!!!
Date published: 2011-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super clean ingredients... This is my favorite natural deodorant... I do have to apply it a couple times a day but it works well compared to all the other ones I've tried... plus the ingredients are steller and it smells nice
Date published: 2011-08-13
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_ABR050, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here