No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Ark Naturals

Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Lamb Chews

Item | ARK004

$14.79
Qty
Size
 

Active Ingredients Per 4 Soft Chew Squares:

  • Glucosamine HCL (shellfish source) 99.9% pure: 500 mg
  • Chondroitin Sulfate (chicken source) 99.9% pure: 250 mg
  • Sea Cucumber (farm raised): 250 mg
  • MSM (methylsulfonylmethane) 99.9% pure: 200 mg

Inactive Ingredients: Cultured whey, evening primrose oil (omega-6), fish oil (omega-3), gelatin, glycerin, LAMB, maple syrup, mixed tocopherols, natural smoke flavor, rice flour, salt, tapioca starch.

Product Facts: For dogs 12 weeks and older. Cats 12 weeks and older.

Directions for Use:

  • 1 Square - Up to 15 lbs daily.
  • 2 Squares - Up to 30 lbs daily.
  • 3 Squares - Up to 40 lbs daily.
  • 4 Squares - Up to 50 lbs daily.

Over 50 lbs - 1 Additional square for each 15 lbs over 50. Use continuously for best results. Ark's Joint Rescue® squares may be combined with Joint Rescue® Chewables or another product you currently use.

Warnings: For animal use only. Keep out of reach of children and other animals. In case of accidental overdose, contact a health professional immediately.

Storage: After use, re-seal bag tightly. Shelf stable. Cool dry location. 75F/24C.

Cautions: Consult with a veterinarian before using this product in animals with clotting disorders; being treated with anticoagulant medications; diabetes or any metabolic disorder causing hypoglycemia; history of urinary tract stones; known allergies to shellfish.

If lameness worsens, discontinue use and contact your veterinarian. Administer during and after animal has eaten to reduce incidence of gastrointestinal upset.

Safe use in pregnant animals or animals intended for breeding has not been proven.

MADE IN THE USA

  • NO: Wheat, corn, soy, yeast, artificial colors, flavors or preservatives.
  • All Ark Naturals® products are made in the USA in USDA/APHIS registered facilities and are GMP (good manufacturing practices) compliant.
  • Our ingredients are sourced from human facilities.
  • Proud members of the NPA, APPA, NASC.
  • OK for cats too!
  • FOR ALL DOGS
  • No Hormones
  • No Antibiotics
  • No By-Products
  • WHEAT FREE & CORN FREE
  • With chondroitin, MSM and glucosamine



  • Wheat- and corn-free chews for dogs with allergies



  • No hormones, antibiotics and by-products


Made especially for pets with allergies, Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Lamb Chews promote healthy joint function. Ark Naturals combines farm-raised, grain-fed lamb with energy-charged nutraceuticals including sea cucumber, MSM (methylsulfonylmethane), chondroitin and glucosamine HCL for an irresistible tasting chew that supports good joint function in your pets. Omega-3 (fish oil) and omega-6 (evening primrose oil) add potent essential fatty acid support for increased effectiveness. Sea Mobility is a favorite choice of professional dog trainers to help motivate their dog-students, and the dogs love the taste! Offering nutritional support for active dogs, working/service dogs, field/hunting dogs, performance/agility dogs and senior dogs, Sea Mobility Joint Rescue Lamb Chews is an excellent option for dogs who won't tolerate taking pills. P.S. OK for cats, too, if they like the taste!

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .59 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $16.43

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I give these treats to our 2 Border Collies, age 15, and 8. Not only do they LOVE these supplements,(we call them treats), but the vet complemented our dogs last checkup. He could not believe how great our "old man"- the 15 yr old, was doing. When I told him that the ole boy still gets after a frisbee or a ball every day, along with the younger one, he said " Well, just keep doing whatever you have been doing.". Guess that means I will be a regular purchaser of these joint supplements for some time to come! By the way, our boys give them a unanimous paws up!
Date published: 2013-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good stuff Hard to say if its working but my dog loves the taste
Date published: 2013-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Dogs love them and I can see a difference in their mobility!!
Date published: 2013-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ark Naturals Sea Mobility Chicken Jerky Sticks I buy these jerky sticks for my dog all the time. My dog is one of the most persnickity little animals of all time but he likes these jerky sticks. I seriously doubt that I could get him to eat any other food/pill that supports his running and jumping like these jerky sticks.
Date published: 2012-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value This product and the other flavors of this product are super training treats. You can cut them into small pieces and use a lot of them. They are healthy for the dog so you do not have to worry about empty calories. I have been using these to train my dog with excellent results since they like the taste of this treat.
Date published: 2012-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dog treat made! We use these to wrap any casules in [supplements, etc]; dog laps them up.
Date published: 2011-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our dog loves them Our dog loves these treats! He is very picky and will not eat just any treat.
Date published: 2011-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs love these! They are great! You get alot in the bag, which surprised me. Also, you want to make sure you the zip seal on the top of the bag is closed after you get one out, that keeps them nice and fresh!
Date published: 2010-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dogs loved it - little pricey My two small dogs 15+ lbs. loved these. They seem a little expensive but the oldest dog was not so stiff while using after a couple weeks. Do NOT worry about your dog liking these! They will love them I am sure. My youngest dog is very picky and gobbled them down.
Date published: 2009-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dogs love 'em Although my dogs love them, they devour them too quickly, so I don't find them to be such a good value. I can't say if they help or not with mobility since I do not notice any difference. The dogs do like them a lot though, so I'd consider purchasing them again.
Date published: 2009-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dog treat good for joints Knowledgeable friends recommended Sea Cucumber as a great source of joint support for dogs. Sea Jerky supplies Glucosamine, Chondroitin and MSM, exactly what my wife and I take for our own needs, only we have to take it as a giant pill instead of a treat. Our dogs go absolutely nuts for Sea Jerky, in any flavor. I use the cut-lines to break off little bits and command the dogs to sit, down and stay. They are so excited by the scent that they can hardly listen at first. We are all very happy.
Date published: 2008-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Our 4 dogs just love these. Our smallest dog has always had problems with one of her hind legs hopping on 3 legs when running. Since taking these strips, she uses all 4 with no problem.
Date published: 2008-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must taste great! Our dog just loves these. She expects one every day right after her other vitamins, and really seems to enjoy it. A great way to get her the glucosamine that she needs, and we've noticed no evidence of stomach upset. In fact, I'm getting ready to reorder very soon!
Date published: 2008-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product My dogs love these jerky sticks. With glucosamine added in the product it is an added bonus. The price is great too. I have found that Swanson has the lowest price on the Internet and in local stores for this product. Highly recommend this product especially if you have older dogs and/or dogs with hip and joint problems.
Date published: 2008-05-22
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_ARK004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here