No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Arizona Pepper Products

Organic Habanero Pepper Sauce

Item | ARZ002

$3.59
Qty
Size
 

Nutrition Facts

Serving Size: 1 teaspoon (5 ml)

Servings Per Container: 30

Amount Per Serving % Daily Value*
Calories 0 Fat Calories 0  
Total Fat  0 g 0%
Saturated Fat 0 g 0%
Trans Fat 0 g  
Cholesterol  0 mg 0%
Sodium  150 mg 6%
Total Carbohydrate  0 g 0%
Dietary Fiber  0 g 0%
Sugars  0 g  
Protein  0 g  
Not a significant source of calories from fat, saturated fat, cholesterol, dietary fiber, sugars, Vitamin A, Vitamin C, Calcium and Iron.    

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

  Calories 2,000 2,500
Total Fat Less than 65 grams 80 grams
Saturated Fat Less than 20 grams 25 grams
Cholesterol Less than 300 mg 300 mg
Sodium Less than 2,400 mg 2,400 mg
Total Carbohydrate   300 grams 375 grams
Dietary Fiber   25 grams 30 grams

Calories per gram:

  • Fat 9
  • Carbohydrate 4
  • Protein 4

Ingredients: Organic ripened habanero peppers, organic red ripened jalapeƱo peppers, organic apple cider vinegar, organic vinegar, salt.

Use this versatile sauce to add flavor to your soups, salads, vegetables, marinades, sandwiches, pizza, buffalo wings, bloody marys, eggs, fish...Almost any dish!

Made in the USA.

Certified Organic by: Organic Certifiers.

  • Gluten Free.
  • USDA Organic.
  • Organic hot sauce



  • Made with 100% organic peppers grown in New Mexico



  • Gluten free


Spice up your plate with Arizona Pepper's Organic Harvest Foods Habanero Pepper Sauce. This spicy, tasty blend is made with 100% organic peppers grown in the sunny Rio Grande Valley of New Mexico. In this bottle, you'll get a pepper sauce with a thick, rich, zesty flavor with organic purity. Use this versatile organic hot sauce to add healthy and exceptional flavor to your soups, salads, vegetables, marinades and whatever else you can think of.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .70 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $5.99

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic flavor This is the real thing. Very hard to find this combination of ingredients in a bottled pepper sauce. A bit on the hot side, but full of jalapeño and tomato essence with just enough saltiness to bring out the brightness of the flavors. Recommended for those who know what an authentic jalapeño pepper sauce should taste like.
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Hot Sauce i love this hot sauce. It doesn't take as much as other hot sauces. It enhances the flavors of everything I have used it in. My Husband truly loves it and uses it on all his sandwiches.
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW Can't believe I Actually found organic sauce. Try the honey BBQ also amazing
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this pepper sauce. On scrambled eggs this morning, in almost every kind of soup and on most other foods that humans consume. It's organic. Just hot enough. Lingers a bit but not too long. I try to keep at least two extra bottles in my kitchen cabinet. I do not ever want to run out of this sauce.
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Nice Kick A very tasty sauce. There is no strong vinegar taste, and no unnecessary ingredients. A good quality product that can be added to a variety of dishes.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Hot Sauce I'm a huge fan of chipotle and this chipotle hot sauce is fantastic. It's much fresher tasting than most hot sauces. I always keep a back-up bottle in stock.
Date published: 2014-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hot Sauce Period I love hot sauce! I add it to a lot of my food... chicken, tuna, avocado, eggs, chips, etc. This, in my opinion, is the best habanero hot sauce I have ever tried. I used to use Sontava XXX sauce, which is very good, but this stuff is even better. I highly recommend giving it a try :)
Date published: 2014-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome We really enjoy this hot sauce it has just the right amount of heat with a touch of smokiness. Excellent
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tastey stuff I may end up never going to the supermarket again, as Swanson's is offering so many tasty alternatives to grocery shopping. This stuff sneaks up on your taste buds, with a kick that is just perfect in soups or dips or even on chicken wings. It's not watery, but creamy-like and blends well into any mixture. It's a must-have in the fridge.
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from h. sauce only organic hot sauce Ive found. Good hot sauce. hot. nothing special, I hope they expand their line, start using sea salt, more hoabaneros and other hot peppers.
Date published: 2013-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from unique and organic One of the best hot sauces I have ever tried, organic or not. The chipotle adds an irresistible smokiness. The habanero makes it plenty hot. Not too vinegary to boot.
Date published: 2013-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love hot, spicy foods and have tried many types of hot sauce. Most are just heat, vinegar and salt. This Jalapeno Pepper Sauce is definitely different. Lots of heat, for sure, but there is also great flavour - almost a fruitiness. I just love this product and I use it in so many dishes. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I purchase this for my son, he loved it, so I just ordered it again. He likes hot sauce, so I feel he is a good judge of them.
Date published: 2013-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Organic Hot Sauce! I bought this for my husband, as he likes hot sauce on his foods. He is enjoying this organic product very much. It's always best to buy organic when possible, as they don't contain the pesticides and chemicals that are so unhealthy for you.
Date published: 2013-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organic Hot and Spicy Wow! My husband loves hot salsa on his morning eggs as well as almost everything else. My pregnant daughter has picked up this morning ritual also. I have a hard time finding organic salsa's that are also very spicy. This hot salsa fits the bill perfectly. My husband loves it and my daughter will be ordering several for herself and her family.
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good I used to get a Habanero sauce, I can no longer find, that had this same great flavor & love this is organic. Definitely has that vinegar of a classic hot sauce & a little goes a long way, but love it!!
Date published: 2013-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mmmm! Very flavorful! Gluten free and Organic. Replaces my favorite non organic store bought sauce perfectly. Just hope they get the other kind back in stock soon.
Date published: 2013-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Gluten Free, Sugar Free Hot Sauce! It's really hard to find an organic hot sauce that doesn't contain starch or sugar. The Arizona Pepper hot sauces are really good and satisfies my craving for a good, no nonsense hot sauce. The Chipotle version has a bit of a barbecued/smoked flavor to it that we really enjoy on meats.
Date published: 2013-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flavor with a punch My husband and I love this hot sauce. It has great flavor without that vinegar after taste (ex. Tabasco). It definitely enhances any dish. I cannot take it too hot like my husband so I use it sparingly it would probably last forever if it was not for him using it all the time.
Date published: 2013-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Favorite of the Three! Growing up in New Mexico, I am a lover of spice and heat, so I was excited when I saw these hot sauces roll across the web merchandiser's desk. As soon as they came into stock I ordered them. This Jalapeno Pepper Sauce is my favorite out of the three. (Chipotle Habanero ARZ003 and Habanero ARZ002 are the other two) My hot sauce loving coworkers and I tried them all. They are all good and we all have different favorites. The Chipotle Habanero has the smokiest flavor of the three so if you're looking for smoky flavor, pick that one.
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ORGANIC hot sauce Exceptionally good quality Organic Pepper Sauce with just the right amount of "heat". If you like it hot then this adds a wonderful zesty flavor to a wide variety of foods.
Date published: 2012-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spicy Kick to any Dish! This stuff is such a huge hit at my house right now, I'll be needing to re-order very soon. Goes good on eggs, bbq, and in stews it's just amazing. Great spicy kick to any dish!!! YUM!
Date published: 2012-11-06
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_ARZ002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here