No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Apex-Carex Healthcare

Weekly Supplement Planner

Item | APX001

$4.25
Qty
Size
1 Unit
 

Customers Also Viewed

  • Dietary supplement organizer



  • Features 21 adjustable compartments for morning, noon and night servings seven days a week



  • Easy-opening flip-tops allow easy access for even the most arthritic hands


Get organized! Not just your average pill box, Swanson Health Products' Weekly Supplement Planner durable container has 21 adjustable compartments for seven daily servings morning, noon and night. Manufactured from FDA-approved polypropylene, this translucent case features an easy-opening clasp that allows trouble free access for even the most arthritic hands. Move the vertical dividers to adjust compartment sizes, or snip off sections to vary the number of compartments. Attractively designed and imprinted with the name of your favorite vitamin discounter!

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .28 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $6.69

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Apex-Carex Healthcare Weekly Supplement Planner Weekly Supplement Planner is great for taking your vitamins on the go.
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Apex-Carex Healthcare Weekly Supplement Planner It is a nice pill holder for those need to take only 2-4 pills three times a day. I cannot complain as it was FREE with my order. However, I take my supplements twice day and there are too many and they are too large to fit in this container.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Item included as free in order. Ah this item was shipped as a gift from Swanson. I have a tiny version of this kind of item which for me is convienent to remember to take prescribed drug twice a day. Two pills in each chamber and as I also had to wean off of the pills by spacing them out every other day down to one a day then every two days..etc. That little tyke was quite helpful. This one is huge by comparison. Right now nothing to use it for but could see how it would help if you take multiple pills through out the day or need them spaced out. Only think it might improve on the insert dividers if ridged down the sides then the actual dividers that slip over those could be adjusted to more spaces to provide for larger or more pills if need be. Also I'm not sure how difficult it is to get small pills out of each little unit without tipping the box up. My tiny version each days' worth had a cap snapped down so you could open the day you wanted and flip it over to allow the pills to slip out into your hand or on counter. That's the only disadvantage to this. Then again it's free and it could be used for several things. I collect seeds and easy to bring along and not have to mess with tiny ziplocks. Unless you decide to bring home an avocado seed:))) Just kidding. Nice box.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks, Swanson! This was free with my purchase. Gave it 4 leaves for effectiveness and convenience because when you open it you open the whole lot. You then have to take the vitamins out of the little slot one at a time and cannot dump them into your hand. Not a big deal, just used to the boxes that open one slot at a time.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from reminder An idea for reminding you to take your vitamins every day. A good way to keep your vitamins when you travel.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what a nice way to keep my supplements safe and good for travel.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pill holder Really handy and hold a lot of my daily pills!
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits all the needs This is very good quality, and it can be adjusted on the inside to hold less or more per day, according to your needs. Very ingenious! Thank you!
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't really have a need for it. This product is not something I would use because it's more trouble filling the compartments than just putting them all together in a little cup to take them at meal time. If I go away, I throw all of my bottles of supplements in a bag, but may consider using the supplement container some time.
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pil Box for free! Thanks for the weekly planner box I received free for placing an order. I have no use for it but I will donate it to charity!
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps pills safe This pill box was free, so how could I disparage it? I like most aspects of it, but the one thing I do not is the fact that there is only one large lid which, when open, exposes all the pills. I like pill boxes that have individual hinged lids for each pocket. Several times I have accidentally dropped pills into a neighboring pocket and had a tough time figuring out which ones I dropped, so I dump the two pockets and refill, to be sure I'm not double-dosing or missing a dose. The up-sides of this box are: • Sturdy and very well-made • Lid closes with a distinct "snap" • Easy to open, but not so easy it would open on it's own • Adjustable dividers to create one, two or three daily pockets Despite my one disappointment, I will definitely continue to use this pill box.
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Reminder I love this! It helps me remember to take my important vitamins every day!
Date published: 2013-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from apex-carex pill box This is worthless.To get one pill out you need a tweezer.There is no seperate slots;dump out one pill and you get them all, frustrating.Swanson should have known better.
Date published: 2012-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! I love this vitamin carrier. I take a lot of supplements that do not fit in the normal container. This is the perfect size to carry in my purse at all times. I am so happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2011-08-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Needs individual flip tops I ended up buying a different one from Wal-Mart because it is so hard to get each dose out without messing up the rest. The individual flip-top types for each dose is much more convenient.
Date published: 2011-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i like how this is the heavy-duty plastic. i wish it had labels for am, noon, pm, night, etc., & wish it had a fourth row, but other than that, it works nicely.
Date published: 2010-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from too small I love the feel of the little box but too small for all my supplements. I wish you offered a larger one. The lid snaps down tight. I just put it next to my meal and include in my bites...
Date published: 2010-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It is a great product which enables us to keep supplements in one box for a certain period. I recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2010-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organizer This is a great and convenient item to organize your daily supplements.
Date published: 2009-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from :ill Organizer Excellent product, wish it came in other colors.
Date published: 2008-05-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Supplement Planner There is only one snap down cover covering 4 rows. You really need individual covers to avoid spilling out the contents.
Date published: 2007-11-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Swanson Weekly Supplement Planner The Swanson Pill Box is well made but misses the mark. One of the other reviewers made the comparison to a fishing fly box and that's not an unfair conclusion. The problem with this design is when the box is fully loaded there is no good way to remove the pills from the rearward compartments (along the hinge) except to carefully push them up onto the lid and then extricate them along the hinge to the corner of the box for liberation without dropping them into adjoining compartments. The front compartments easily unload with a finger push up the radius built into the box. Do yourself a favor and seek out a pill organizer with individual snap lids for each compartment. Then you pop open the AM or PM of the day turn the box upside down and the pills are in hand while I'm still on the lid of the Swanson box trying not to loose any pills.
Date published: 2007-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The planner has 3 rows of 7 compartments, but you can remove the middle one making 2 rows of really large compartments. Beats the heck out the those small 7 day planners. Holds all your supplements and then some.
Date published: 2007-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from apex weekly supplement planner this product is unsuitable for medical prescriptions as it does not have a lid for each compartment. i take several prescriptions and supplements 3 times each day. this would require tweezers th extract the 6 or 7 pills needed before breakfast, after breakfast and at bed time. might be ok for a fisherman who is tying fries but not for medication.
Date published: 2007-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Nice pill box. About 8 x 6 x 1", it has the standard 7 slots for the day, and removable dividers so you have a large day's worth of pills, or divide the box into two, or three slots per day. The two dividers lets you choose how you want to sort your pills per day. The latches are secure; it might cause a small problem if you have severe arthritus. I like it; I hope it will keep my pills secure in my suitcase while I'm traveling.
Date published: 2007-08-09
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_APX001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here