No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Amy's Kitchen

Organic Cream of Mushroom Soup

Item | AMY003

$3.63
10% OFF
$4.04
Qty
Size
 

Nutrition Facts

Serving Size 3/4 Cup (185 g)

Servings Per Container About 2

Amount Per Serving % Daily Value*
Calories 150 Calories from Fat 80  
Total Fat  9 g 13%
Saturated Fat 2 g 10%
Trans Fat 0 g  
Cholesterol  10 mg 3%
Sodium  590 mg 25%
Total Carbohydrate  13 g 4%
Dietary Fiber  2 g 8%
Sugars  3 g  
Protein  5 g  
Vitamin A   2%
Vitamin C   8%
Calcium   2%
Iron   6%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

  Calories 2,000 2,500
Total Fat Less than 65 grams 80 grams
Saturated Fat Less than 20 grams 25 grams
Cholesterol Less than 300 mg 300 mg
Sodium Less than 2,400 mg 2,400 mg
Total Carbohydrate   300 grams 375 grams
Dietary Fiber   25 grams 30 grams

Calories per gram:

  • Fat 9
  • Carbohydrate 4
  • Protein 4

INGREDIENTS: Filtered Water, Organic Mushrooms, Organic Onions, Organic Wheat Flour, Organic High Oleic Safflower and/or Sunflower Oil, Organic Leeks, Organic Grade AA Butter (Cream, Salt, Annatto {Color}), Organic Cream, Spices*, Sea Salt, Organic Garlic, Organic Black Pepper.

CONTAINS WHEAT AND MILK.

*100% pure herbs & spices (no hidden ingredients).

All dairy ingredients are made with pasteurized, rBST hormone-free milk.

Directions: Add 1/4 can milk, stir, heat and serve. Please do not overcook. Use full strength in cooking.

This creamy mushroom soup can be diluted to taste and served as soup - or on toast or in your favorite casserole.

Individuals with Food Allergies: This product is manufactured in a facility that produces foods containing soy, tree nuts and seeds. Amy's Kitchen does not use any peanuts, fish, shellfish or eggs.

Certified Organic by QAI.

  • Semi-Condensed
  • 0 g Trans Fat
  • No Added MSG
  • No Preservatives
  • No GMOs
  • No Bioengineered Ingredients
  • Kosher-Dairy
  • USDA Organic
  • Container is Recyclable.
  • Cream of Mushroom Soup from Amy's Organic Soups



  • Made with organic mushrooms



  • Certified USDA Organic


Amy's Organic Soups Cream of Mushroom is semi-condensed - just add milk to make a soup. This creamy mushroom soup can be diluted to taste and served as a soup - or on toast or in your favorite casserole. No preservatives, GMOs, bioengineered ingredients or added MSG.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: 1.01 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $4.65

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your In Trouble Campbell's !!! Oh,ya I would reccomend this to a friend. I would use less milk but it was delicious!!! I can't wait to use it casseroles.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good soup This soup is just spicey enough. I add chic peas for protein.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from yucky stuff it was awful and not too cheap to be thrown away
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WIll Not Order Again While I really like Amy's products and I love Thai Coconut Soup I didn't really like this recipe and won't buy it again. I'm not a fan of the taste of ginger and it was not listed on the ingredients. But...it does say 'spices' which must include ginger because I can taste even a small amount in the soup. This particular can didn't have much in the way of 'stuff', like chicken, mushrooms or sweet potatoes as also listed in the ingredients. I actually strained them out and it was not even 1/4 of a cup total. At almost 4 dollars a can it seemed like there should be more than mostly broth.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Chili This chili is really tasty and hearty, and has a flavor I really like that is similar to a popular brand beginning with "H" that I used to buy. I like to have cans of it on the shelf for a quick meal when I don't have time to make my own.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy! We have really enjoyed this soup. My husband LOVES both coconut and just about anything Thai. We will definitely be ordering it again!
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is from a can? I was pleasantly surprised by the taste of this soup. Excellent flavor that doesn't taste like it comes from a can. I will definitely buy Amy's Lentil soup again.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soup This is one of my favorite canned soups, it's the only one I eat regularly. The one thing I add to it is one or two spoons of organic plain yogurt and it just adds such unusual flavor. This soup also is the only one that fills me up and keeps me full till time for next meal.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value We like to use Amy's mushroom soup in our casseroles, it really adds good flavor to them.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too sour taste I generally enjoy sour taste, but the sour flavor of this soup is not to my liking. I tried it out in comparison with the Pacific Creamy Tomato Soup, and the latter is far superior I must say, also more economical.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ORGANIC,organic,and organic What a comfort on a cold day, delicious ! Actually, it would have worked on any day for me. A beautiful creamy broth loaded with veggies. If I had thought fast enough I could have placed some organic coconut chips on top. You can get them at Swanson's,too.
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite canned chili I've been eating this chili for years. It's spicy and fantastic.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Split pea soup I've ever tasted This is one of the worst soups I have ever tasted. For something that claims to be "organic", it sure tastes like chemicals through and through. The smell is especially toxic... I mean I don't know how anyone can go soooo wrong with split pea soup.... is it really so hard to make a split pea soup that tastes good? It was also one of the most expensive soups at the store. If you're not picky about the vegan aspect, try Progresso's split pea soup. It's soooo much more flavorful and savory, and you get more for your buck. I will never buy Amy's ever again. And no, this is not an ad for Progresso. Even Campbell's Chunky tasted better than Amy's, and that's saying A LOT.
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Tasty Although marked as medium, it hits the spice scale between low and medium. I added a can of unsalted black beans to stretch it out into additional servings. Topped it off with chopped onion and shredded cheese.
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Amy's Spicy Chili This product gives a whole new meaning to the word spicy. My personal preference is spicy. As a general rule, I love spicy. With that said, Amy's Spicy Chili is best left to those who like to eat jalapeno peppers without water or milk nearby!
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes good to this picky eater I have a hard time getting veggies into my diet, and I don't generally like soup for that matter, but I enjoyed this stuff enough that I didn't want to stop after eating half the can. I wish I could tell you exactly what it tastes like, but all I can say is that it's not a tomato soup, unlike Amy's other veggie soup, which I didn't like, and that it tastes good to me. I'm buying more, but from a slightly less expensive source.
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy Tomato Soup Delicious Soup without the worry of high fructose corn syrup and other bad ingredients that a lot of soups have.
Date published: 2013-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flavor This soup is so flavorful, and the fact the ingredients are all organic makes it worth paying a little more than the junk soups in the grocery store!
Date published: 2013-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! This soup may cost more than the most popular national brand, but the ingredients are more wholesome. I use it as the "base" for a vegetable soup.
Date published: 2013-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this soup! I took a chance and ordered a can of this just to try it. It is so good. Not too spicy and very tasty. I could eat it every week. I ordered more.
Date published: 2013-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product I live in a small mountain town with limited access to Organic Products. Plus, I find that I can purchase many things from Swanson delivered to my door for less money than I can buy in a local store. Use the soup to create many creamed dishes as well as just as soup.
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great taste good consistency and texture. better than I can cook. love the convenience to bring to work for lunch.
Date published: 2013-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty I'm a big fan of Amy's foods. I also like Thai cuisine, so this works out well!
Date published: 2013-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amy's soup I'm really not a huge fan of this soup. However, I trust the Amy's brand to have more natural ingredients and in my opinion this the best sub for campbells.
Date published: 2013-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very tasty comfort food ready in just a few minutes. and it's amys so there's no bad ingredients.
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from convenient and tasty I'm not a big advocate of canned foods, but this is great for in a pinch, and in the emergency food pantry
Date published: 2012-11-03
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_AMY003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here