No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Amazing Herbs

Black Seed 100% Pure Cold-Pressed Black Cumin Seed Oil

Item | AZH004

$15.69
Qty
Size
 

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Tsp (5 g)

Servings Per Bottle 24

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Calories 44  
Fat Cal 44  
Total Fat 5 g 7.5%
Saturated Fat 1 g 5%
5XTQ™ Black Cumin (seed) Oil 5 g n/a
Thymoquinone (TQ) 47.5 mg n/a
Omega-3   0.25%
Omega-6   58%
Omega-9   25%

Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

INGREDIENTS: Freshly Cold-Pressed & Unrefined Virgin Black Cumin (Nigella Sativa) Oil from organic sources.

SUGGESTED USE: As a dietary supplement for adults, take 1 to 2 teaspoonfuls daily. If using for first time, start with ½ tsp (with small amount of food) and gradually increase over few days.

*Note: Batches may vary in taste, color or Thymoquinone (TQ) content.

Storage: Store at room temperature, away from heat and direct sunlight. May be refrigerated if desired.

SEALED FOR YOUR PROTECTION

  • Solvent Free
  • Alcohol Free
  • BPA FREE
  • HALAL
  • VEGAN
  • NON-GMO
  • Gluten Free
  • 100% Pure Cold-Pressed Black Cumin Seed Oil

5X-TQ™ is a Trademark of Amazing Herbs

  • Cold-pressed black cumin seed oil



  • Solvent and alcohol free



  • 100% purity guaranteed


Amazing Herbs brings you Black Seed 100% Pure Cold-Pressed Black Cumin Seed Oil. Black seed naturally delivers essential fatty acids (EFAs) and other nutritional benefits for good health. This product contains no preservatives, just 100% pure unrefined cold-pressed virgin black cumin seed oil.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .51 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $26.40

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 2 out of 5 by from no Glass Swanson is a great company however, I am very disappointed that this is not offered in a Dark Glass Bottle. Also they do not stipulate the origin also very important.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs to be in a GLASS bottle... I will give a more thorough review in 3 or 4 weeks...however one strike against this product already is that it's in a PLASTIC bottle... We all know oils get Rancid quickly...including medicinal oils...dark glass is essential to protect the product...I transferred mine from the Plastic to a glass bottle to protect the oil longer. I would be willing to pay more if the manufacturer switched to GLASS. Thanks
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it!!! This product gives me lots of energy and has lots of benefits Google it!!
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from black seed oil I find this oil to be terrible tasting,.. not sure if it will do me any good
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appreciated This stuff is not supposed to taste good, and it doesn't , and if it were not for how good it is for me, I'd skip it altogether, yet after doing the research, I buy it only from Swanson.
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the price. I haven't had any of the adverse side effects others have mentioned, but my sister did experience belching when she first took it. That said, I am definitely breathing easier and sleeping a lot better since I started using this product. Keeping it on my monthly subscription list for sure.
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever! after seeing all the great reviews about black seed oil i had to try it, and i'm glad i did. Ever since i started taking it, i sleep better, have more energy, my hair and skin have improved among other things. I love this product, this is something i'll be using lifelong.
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Amazing Herbs Black Seed Cold-Pressed Oil Taste is strong and NASTY! Hopefully it is helping me
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black seed oil I really like this oil and it is very healthy for you.The taste is a bit bitter,But you will get use to it.
Date published: 2013-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great product and it is excellent quality...
Date published: 2013-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burns Fat Myself n my mother loves it...this product shrinks your fat when drinking it as warm as u can...
Date published: 2013-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good investment I used it once I like the results it's wonderful!
Date published: 2013-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amasing oil This oil is good quality. I'm using it for one month, every morning one teaspoon in small amount of orange juice. It really boost my energy and I feel great. My sleep is better. Thank you Swanson for good products and good prices.
Date published: 2013-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong stuff The taste is harsh if taken by itself. I mix some in a protein shake sometimes, but most often I just put a spoonful in my mouth and immediately drink something to wash it down without even tasting it (works best this way).
Date published: 2013-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and cost effective Everyone should be taking this for their health
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from harsh stuff Took a teaspoon before dinner and kept burping it up all night. It's too harsh for me.
Date published: 2013-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This seems to work. I am feeling much better, since I started taking this. I also haved started dreaming again, from the first or second day of taking this.
Date published: 2013-02-17
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_AZH004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here