No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Amazing Grass

Green SuperFood Energy - Lemon-Lime

Item | AMZ024

$21.99
Qty
Size
 

Customers Also Viewed

Supplement Facts

Serving Size - (7 grams)

Servings per container - about 30

  Amount Per Serving %Daily Value*
Calories 25  
Calories from fat 0  
Total Carbohydrate 4 g 1%
Dietary Fiber 2 g 8%
Sugars 0 g
Protein 1 g  
Vitamin A (as beta carotene) 784 IU 16%
Vitamin C 21 mg 54%
Vitamin K 44 mcg 55%
Calcium 33 mg 3%
Iron 940 mcg 5%
Sodium 20 mg 1%
Potassium 110 mg 3%
Amazing Grass Green Food Blend:Organic Wheat Grass, Organic Barley Grass, Organic Alfalfa, Organic Spinach, Organic Spirulina, Organic Chlorella (cracked cell-wall), Organic Broccoli 3.6 g
Energy Blend:Organic Yerba Mate Extract, Matcha Green Tea Extract 898 mg
Amazing Grass Antioxidant Blend: Organic Rose Hips, Organic Pineapple, Organic Carrot , Acerola Chery Extract, Organic Maca, Organic Açai, Organic Beet, Raspberry 669 mg
EFA Fiber Blend:Organic Flax Seed, Apple Pectin 420 mg
Digestive Enzyme & Active Culture Pre/Probiotic Blend:F.O.S (Fructooligosaccharide from Chicory Root) and Probiotic Enzyme Blend (Lactobacillus Acidophilus, Protease (Aspergillus oryzae), Amylase (Aspergillus oryzae), Lipase (Aspergillus niger), Lactase (Aspergillus oryzae), Cellulase (Trichoderma reesei)) 268 mg

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet

†Daily Value not established.

Other Ingredients: Natural Flavors, Citric Acid, Peppermint, Silica, Stevia.

All flavors used by Amazing ® are Organic Compliant, GMO Free, All Natural, Kosher Pareve and Vegan.

Suggested Use: Add 1 scoop with 8 oz. or more of water, juice or smoothie.

Certified Organic by CCOF

Best kept frozen or refrigerated or in a cool, dry pace after opening

Product of the U.S.A with select ingredients thoughtfully curated from around the world.

  • GLUTEN FREE
  • No Sugar Added
  • Plant Based
  • Non GMO
  • Kosher
  • Lemon-Lime flavor
  • 30 SERVINGS
  • Recyclable Container
  • This green energy drink is a potent & convenient way to get essential fruits and veggies



  • Features plant-based caffeine



  • Gluten free and vegan


Amazing Grass Green SuperFood Energy Drink Powder - Lemon Lime is a premium blend of superfoods to deliver amazing energy. Mix with your favorite beverage to support metabolism, immune health and skin and hair health as well as appetite and weight control. Just one serving a day helps you achieve your recommended daily intake of fruits and vegetables. Probiotics and enzymes aid digestion. This green energy drink features complete raw food with powerful antioxidants and alkaline green plant foods to balance acidic pH levels in an energizing lemon lime flavor. 

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .61 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $29.99

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Satisfying, not overly sweet. It gives me a pleasant boost. It's a great alternative to sweet fruit drinks or sodas. I never would have thought I would like it as much as I do.
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Watermelon? Considering that I have to take a half of a scoop because of the caffeine, it is palatable. I have never been disappointed with "Amazing Grass".
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product Is the best, give you energy, has a good taste and it is useful for fiber helps your digestion. My family always have it since we started with it. I buy it for my son and daughter too. They are very satisfied. Thank you SWANSON
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! This is really a great combination of ingredients. It has a good flavor and mixes instantly. My only concern is the caffeine. I like my coffee and would rather not have caffeine in my green drink. I'll try to find one without that. Otherwise I think it's great!!
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste is good, but quality is great! So I agree with some other reviewers.. This tastes a lot like I made a batch of tea and added lemon juice to it. I don't get much grassy flavor, I don't get too much earthiness. Once the powder gets wet you can even smell the lemon-lime. However, I can see how this flavor may not be a favorite for some. I think a person really needs to evaluate whether or not like they like the taste of lemons - because if you think this will taste like a lemon-lime soda or drink of that kind you're in the wrong ball park. But if you like real lemons, chances are you'll be ok with this! I was hoping to just add a scoop of this to my green-smoothie I make every day in my nutribullet, but I think this flavor I can actually tolerate on its own with water fairly well. I got other flavors, too..... so more reviews in this line to come!
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I drink this everyday. This is a great drink. I feel energized after I drink it. I have it everyday.
Date published: 2014-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Green SuperFood I have been using Amazing Grass products since my first detox 2 years ago and I cannot believe the difference adding Superfoods makes in my life. The Lemon Lime Energy flavor is especially good for that extra caffeine burst (from green tea), awesome in the morning with your live juice or smoothie or to beat the afternoon slump. Green drinks do take a little getting used to at first, especially if only mixed with water. This one is organic and non-GMO and loaded with veggies and super foods. We drink this everyday.
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great tasting I make my own Vitamix juice and mix superfood in with the juice. This Lemon Lime superfood drink has given our juice and amazing flavor that the kids love ..... my husband says this is the best juice yet!
Date published: 2013-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product This product gives me just the boost I need in the afternoon plus it tastes good. I never want to run out of this in my cupboard.
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Would never purchase again Does not mix well in anything...almost like sand...flavor is o.k. Hardly tolerable in my opinion.
Date published: 2013-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from chew up your "shake" yuke! Where was the lemon/lime flavor?? I think they forgot to put the flavor in it! Does not mix well at all, whisk, blend, do what ever you can, or just drink what can then either leave the rest on the sides of the glass or on the bottom. If you like chunky shakes, then you might like this one and the price is right if you are millionaire ! Sorry, but I write what it tastes like and I wasn't impressed at all! I always keep a open in when try new items.
Date published: 2013-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Tasting Green Drink Amazing Grass is just that. It has an amazing taste, gives you amazing energy and is a good way to get enough greens each day.
Date published: 2013-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I got this to try and boost immunity and get some vitamins, loved it, I have so much energy, if I miss my morning shake I can tell. I mix it with juice and fruit in blender. I tried just mixing it with water but didn't really enjoy the taste that way. I am almost out and will be ordering more!
Date published: 2013-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a little kick I love the lemon-lime flavor. Just a little kick that doesn't make you jumpy.
Date published: 2013-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific! Noticeable energy boost. Good flavor
Date published: 2013-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tasty and energizing I love this product. It tastes great by itself or if you add yogurt / banana / frozen berries / all or one. It gives you energy without the "buzz". The flavor is sort sort of earthy with the grains with lemon. Really nice product.
Date published: 2012-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS GREEN DRInK! This green drink, is by far the best I've ever had! I am super picky when it comes to taste, I don't usually like anything "healthy" tasting, but for some reason, I really love this! When I started taking it, I thought it tasted like green tea and lemon mixed. It has some sweetness to it, which is nice. I have noticed that this drink gives me energy, and takes my coffee cravings away! I still enjoy coffee, but there are many days that I go without having any coffee, because of this drink. If I do have coffee now, its just because I want it mentally, and not really because my body wants it. That's a huge plus for me! Overall I think its an amazing product because it provides me with greens that I don't usually eat, so if I didn't eat healthy one day, I don't feel as bad because I knew I had this drink. I don't think this should take away from a diet of fruits and veggies, but only compliment it. I would also like to add that the price on swanson is amazing, because I used to buy this product at another store for $30 dollars! I'm saving 10 dollars a month now, NICE! :)
Date published: 2012-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing is the right name for this product I've been so alert and energetic in the mornings and way into the afternoon after I began taking this. It is quite palatable, unlike other green drinks. An unexpected benefit is that it has improved my regularity. Swanson has such a great price on this product. All around a wonderful addition to my supplement regimen.
Date published: 2011-08-30
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_AMZ024, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here