No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Alvera

All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe Unscented

Item | AVR003

$3.49
Qty
Size
3 fl oz Liquid
 

Customers Also Viewed

CONTAINS:

75% ALOE VERA GEL, Herb Water (containing Arnica, Calendula, Gentian Root and Coriander), Alcloxa (contains allantoin), Glyceryl Stearate, Gum Arabic, Whole Oat Protein, Witchhazel, Grapefruit Seed Extract, Comfrey, TEA.

This all vegetable deodorant formula is designed to keep you dry and odor-free throughout the entire day.

  • NO ANIMAL INGREDIENTS, ALCOHOL, DYES, ARTIFICIAL PRESERVATIVES OR BACTERICIDES.
  • Aloe Unscented
  • ROLL-ON DEODORANT
  • Unscented roll-on deodorant



  • Keeps you dry and odor free



  • Made with 75% aloe vera gel


For odor free protection, try Aloe Unscented Roll-On Deodorant from Alvera! This formula is designed to keep you dry and odor free throughout the day while conditioning your skin. This deodorant also features whole oat protein, witch hazel and grapefruit seed extract. No animal ingredients, alcohol, dyes, artificial preservatives or bactericides.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .27 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $4.95

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overpriced & Ineffective I've used Kiss My Face roll on for years (Patchouli) and love it. For some unexplained reason, it has not been available for over a year. I tried the Lafes Lavender roll on and eventually threw it out. It's hard to get the liquid to come out, despite shaking it and rolling in on longer. Also, it is ineffective after a few hours. It doesn't control odor well. The scent is weak.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this all-natural deodorant! Since using this deodorant, I have no worry of odor causing stains on my clothes. It is also a fantastic buy - I always order two at a time. I would absolutely recommend this Aloe+Almonds deodorant.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great. I really like the way this roll on smells and it seems to work well. The only draw back is that it goes on wet and takes a while to dry.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appreciate the service This is a product I have purchased in the past from another company, but the product was unavailable and I'm so glad I found it available through your company.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the smell from this product and it keeps me dry. I've bought it for many years at my local Health Food store, so when I saw it at Swanson's I ordered it. It does not contain any harsh chemicals.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Deodorant Its hard to find a natural roll on. Work good and smells nice
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently a great product! I have used this product since 1992. I buy ahead as I never want to run out of it. No chemicals to mess with your biochemistry and keeps me fresh!
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Smells great and works well. The scent is not over powering
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this deodorant, it smells great and works great.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective and safe My son and I have been using this deodorant for several years, and have found it to be the best. It won't hurt the skin and yet is very effective. Pleasant scent.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love. Long time user. I have been using this product for YEARS. I love it. I used to buy prescription strength deodorant, because I'm a pretty heavy sweater, but upon realizing how bad aluminum in deodorant is, I decided no matter how bad I sweat, I wouldn't use deodorant with aluminum in it anymore. So I switched to an aluminum-free stick deodorant that didn't work, then more of a gel-stick deodorant that also didn't work, then finally tried this little miracle! Aloe + Almonds smells light, but good, dries relatively fast for a roll-on deodorant, and send to keep my sweating to a minimum! I would say it took a few weeks when I first started using it to really notice it working, but I love the feel of it more than other aluminum-free deodorants that I had been trying, right away! I highly recommend this deodorant! I should have left a review ages ago, but I can tell you this has been the only deodorant I've used for probably over 7 years now!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I question the ingredients I've used this for many years and it works well. The almond version smells nice, too. However, when I took a closer look at the ingredients list, "TEA" caught my attention and raised red flags for me... I had a feeling it didn't mean the kind of tea you drink because of the way it's listed in all CAPS. It took a bit of digging to find out TEA = triethanolamine. I don't know exactly what triethanolamine is, but I no longer feel good about rolling this on my armpits. There's also a small amount of aluminum (listed as allantoin) in it, if I understand correctly, but I never worried about it because it's such a tiny amount compared to regular antiperspirants. I had a nagging feeling this was too good to be true, but I couldn't find another natural deodorant that worked as well - and I tried many dozens of different brands in search of the best one. I even tried making my own.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I love it. I'm sensitive to products with baking soda so this is great. The only thing is I have to reapply it as it wears off on me after some hours.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dynamic Deodorant Duo! I have used other all natural deodorants and have been extremely disappointed...until now. This deodorant smells good and gently protects all day. I love it and highly recommend it to everyone!
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great smell Everyone in my family has switched to this , we like the almond scented one.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SIMPLY lovely! This all natural deodorant is simply lovely! It has so mild a hint of almond scent, goes on easily, dries fast and is totally natural, no harmful chemicals. And it works, never a problem, even in Texas & Florida summers! My husband and I both use it everyday.Thank you for making this fine product available and at a great price!!
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this deodorant Love the smell and how this deordorant worls odor.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection Do you see other and offers great protection and a great sc do you see other on offers great protection and a great scent. It took me a long time to find a roll-on that really work on me and smell great . You will not be disappointed :)
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice natural deodorant! Even my husband likes it!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well! Another sweaty guy here. I'm fairly active as well. As many others have, I have tried many different natural and cruelty-free deodorants without much luck. After reading the reviews, I gave this one a try. I am very happy with it. Keeps my pits smelling good. Wish there was a tad more for the price, but still worth it.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best for Underarm Odor It was impossible to find a deodorant (not anti-perspirant) that could control underarm odor until now. The Lafe's roll-on with tea tree oil works fantastically. Like most people, I have one "pit" that holds odor. I have to wash twice with tea tree oil soap and often apply rubbing alcohol to remove surface bacteria which causes the odor. Now I wash and apply the deodorant. It really does work for me to keep the odor away!
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to natural deodorant I love this product! I hate the idea of having harmful chemicals on my underarms especially since I shave there. I love this deodorant though! I work as a tour guide outside during the summer and this deodorant hasn't let me down yet. Been purchasing/using this product for 3 years with no complaints. Mild smell, so you would be able to tell if you have sweat profusely but good enough for day to day sweat.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY Effective The best deodorant I have ever used. For me, most begin to wear off after 6-8 hours. This stuff was still working after 2 days. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Deodorant d This is by far the best deodorant available. I can apply this deodorant and wear it for over 24-hours and it still smells fresh. I have never experienced ANY bad odors wearing this deodorant - EVER, even after profuse sweating. This Alvera deodorant works AMAZINGLY well.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! Both my husband and I have one and it works for both of us. No stains on our tops.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality roll-on for men or women We like the unscented version, but have not used the scented yet. It seems mild and my wife loves it. I use it occasionally. A good product for sensitive skin, in my opinion. Seems to really keep underarm order at a minimum.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very gentle works well and very gentle on skin
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! This is only natural deodorant that works for me. It does not irritate my skin, protects me and has a pleasant almond smell. I recommend it.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate and clean fragrance... I began using this product several months ago, and recently bought one for my 12 year old granddaughter. I wanted something natural and without aluminum for her. We both love it! Will purchase again.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I wouldn't be without it. I've only tried the almond scent and find it very pleasant and not over powering at all. I cannot use regular deodorants since they give me a rash. I cannot use the crystal deodorants since they leave me too dry and again, I break out. Others simply do not work at eliminating odors. This is, by far, the best product I have ever used that keeps me dry (but not too dry) and odor free. I will not be without it! Thank you, Swanson, for such a great price!
Date published: 2016-07-22
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_AVR003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here