No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

America's #1 Rated
Catalog/Internet Brand
Based on Customer Satisfaction
All
Shop by
Category
Do You
Need Help?

Alvera

All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe & Almonds

All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe & Almonds

Item: AVR001

  • Alvera Natural Roll-On Deodorant



  • Designed to keep you dry and odor free throughout the day



  • Made with aloe vera


3 fl oz (89 mL) Liquid

$3.20
Retail $4.99
Save 36%
Quantity
In Stock
  • Alvera Natural Roll-On Deodorant



  • Designed to keep you dry and odor free throughout the day



  • Made with aloe vera


Alvera Roll-On Deodorant is an almond scented formula that is made with aloe vera gel. This deodorant is designed to help keep you dry and odor free throughout the day. It also features whole oat protein, witch hazel and grapefruit seed extract. No animal ingredients, alcohol, dyes, artificial preservatives or bactericides.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Categories

CONTAINS:

75% ALOE VERA GEL, Herb Water (containing Arnica, Calendula, Gentian Root and Coriander), Alcloxa (contains allantoin), Glyceryl Stearate, Gum Arabic, Whole Oat Protein, Witchhazel, Grapefruit Seed Extract, Comfrey, TEA, Fragrance.

This all vegetable deodorant formula is designed to keep you dry and odor-free throughout the entire day.

  • NO ANIMAL INGREDIENTS, ALCOHOL, DYES, ARTIFICIAL PRESERVATIVES OR BACTERICIDES.
  • Aloe & Almonds
  • ROLL-ON DEODORANT

Shipping Weight

.26 lbs

Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe & Almonds Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe + Almonds is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't like scent at all, not great for men I'm a man, and I bought this deodorant because I actually like almond scent. While the price is great and the product seems high quality, I just can't recommend it based on the fragrance, especially for men. It has a pretty strong baby powder/floral smell to it that doesn't really blend well with the almond scent, and is frankly kind of feminine-smelling. I'm sure many women would be happy with this product.
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Excellent coverage and smells amazing!
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this deodorant!!! My parents and I both have been using this deodorant for a few years now. It works better than almost any other we've ever used, and my dad has been in the natural foods business for most of his life! So it must be good lol. It lasts at least a day, and for me usually goes on to about 2 days. It does have a strong almond smell but you get used to that after awhile.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! I have been searching for a natural deodorant that is effective for me. After trying so many, I read reviews on this site, decided to give this product a try. I am very satisfied with its performance and it smells lovely. I'll continue to use it.
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I have wasted tons of money on natural deodorants. Most left me smelly before the day was over. This product is awesome! Never wore off.
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this product I like this deodorant. I use this because it is natural and doesn't have aluminum in it. It works well for me and the price is good too.
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I've finally found a deodorant that meets all my needs. It's gentle, effective, dries quickly and smells wonderful. I have extremely sensitive skin and have been searching for a deodorant that doesn't irritate, cause rash and is free from all the dreaded chemicals. I hope it meets your needs too.
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product! I absolutely LOVE this natural deodorant product! Natural deodorants generally just don't stack up against their chemical-laden counterparts, but this one definitely does! And I've put it to the test, believe me! While I'm slightly disappointed I didn't get more of an almond scent (because Almond & Vanilla scents are my absolute FAVES) but the "just-showered" clean smell is fantastic, too! And it's long lasting as well - no breath thru stink here!
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective natural product I began using this product when I lived in Florida where the weather is mostly on the warm to hot side, and it proved to be very effective. It is not readily available in the area where I now reside, so Swanson is a good source for purchasing it. The price is reasonable, and their service is super.
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Natural Product I'm completely happy with this deodorant & believe it's better for me since it has no chemicals. It works. I don't sweat when I exercise... I've reordered several times already..
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from decent but... I will say that this has a very pleasant smell! Great price. It takes some getting used to if you've never used a roll on before. it also takes a while to dry. My only other complaint is I feel like i have to apply it several times a day.
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased Works well and smells wonderful.
Date published: 2014-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like this one! I have tried many other deodorants that didn't really work, thought I would try this one. I really like it, seems to last all day, and I really like the smell! Decent price as well!
Date published: 2014-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from this burns It burns within seconds of application
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Deodorant This stuff smells nice and works pretty well. It does take a while to dry, but that's the only draw back!
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Natural/Non-antiperspirant Deodorant In 2013 I was on the lookout for a natural deodorant because my regular dove antiperspirant deodorant was starting to really irritate my skin leaving dark underarms. I tried several natural/organic alternatives that irritated my underarms even more, and then luckily came across this little gem on Swanson's website, thank you Swanson for stocking the best finds. This deodorant smells wonderful, is gentle on my skin, is effective at eliminating odor, and my underarm skin has gone completely back to normal!! Just perfect! :)
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! When you buy a deodorant the first thing you want is effectiveness. This passes with flying colors. It has never let me down. The second thing for me is a pleasant fragrance. I This is delightful but I do not find it overpowering. This is a winner for me.
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural deoderant I have been using this natural deodorant for a long time and love the smell, effectiveness, and natural ingredients:)
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this deoderant Most deodorants over time give me the itchies, but not this one. It's not an antiperspirant but it acts like one. I prefer solids over roll ons for the drying time factor, however I do find that this deodorant dries quickly at least fast enough for me. I will continue to use it as well as recommend it to my family and friends. The price is outstanding. A+++
Date published: 2014-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not too crazy I'm sorry to say, this product did not work very well for me. Honestly, it may be because I sweat A LOT, but either way, I was disappointed. Loved the scent in the container though, that's about it.
Date published: 2014-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great Love this stuff! Works great for sensitive skin. Just wish it would come in a solid.
Date published: 2013-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delighted with this product I have tried several non-aluminum deodorants over the years. This is by far my favorite. It only claims to be a deodorant...not an anti-perspirant, but it is just as effective as both. The scent is pleasant and does not linger.
Date published: 2013-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WILL USE THIS FOR LIFE I can't use anti-perspirants, and deodorants just don't work, but this one does. It smells so fresh and nice. Have to buy it for my 11 year old grand-daughter, she loves it too.
Date published: 2013-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I Purchased! I have never used a roll-on deodorant before, but this one has worked well. The only thing is it stays wet for a while after application. Using less has helped it not to be as wet or sticky. It has a pleasant scent.
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it does the job This is the best natural deo there is. I'm a heavy sweater and this stuff works! However, it takes forever for it to dry!
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective and smell good Very effective and will make give you a fresh smell, no need to use cologne when you have a fresh odor that won't be all over you.
Date published: 2013-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaky container I have purchased this product a couple of times and really liked it however I did not like the container which leaks when it's tipped to apply. The product leaks out around the roll-on ball and runs down the side of the container. For this reason I have stopped buying it.
Date published: 2013-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I have been looking for healthy personal care products ever since reading about all the bad stuff in many popular brands that people use all the time. I decided to try this roll-on since it had great reviews, and having tried crystal deodorants in the past and not being satisfied with them at all. It does go on wet and slightly sticky, but dries quite quickly and does not leave any white waxy marks on my clothes the way popular dry-solid brands always did. It keeps me smelling nice all day, and I have not had any problem w/perspiration at all (as I was afraid I would since this has no anti-perspirant in it). This one has a nice herbally scent to it and one bottle is lasting me a very long time so far. Give it a try; you have nothing to lose but all that aluminum!
Date published: 2013-09-28
  • y_2017, m_2, d_26, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_AVR001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth

Why Shop Swanson® Brands?

"With my personal 100% money-back satisfaction guarantee, you have nothing to lose and great savings to gain."

Lee Swanson, Founder of Swanson Health Products

Risk-Free Purchase Guarantee on Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe & Almonds

If you are dissatisfied for any reason, we'll give you a full refund and pay return shipping.

Swanson's Standards

We are dedicated to offering the highest quality products at the best price. Find out more about how we ensure such a high standard in everything we do.

Learn More
Customer Service
About Swanson
© 2017 Swanson Health Products – Terms of Service
Feedback