No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Alba Botanica

Moisturizing Cream Shave - Coconut Lime

Item | ABA045

$4.80
10% OFF
$5.34
Qty
Size
8 fl oz Cream
 

Customers Also Viewed

Ingredients: Purified water, isopropyl palmitate, certified organic aloe barbadensis leaf juice(1), tocopherol (vitamin E), simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil, certified organic cocos nucifera (coconut)(1), calendula officinalis(1), chamomilla recutita (chamomile)(2), and camellia sinensis (green tea)(2) extracts, citrus aurantifolia (lime) oil, carbomer, peg-7 glyceryl cocoate, sodium hydroxide, vegetable glycerin, phenoxyethanol, ethylhexylglycerin, botanical fragrance.

(1) Certified by Quality Assurance International

(2) Certified by Oregon Tilth

To Use: Rinse skin thoroughly with warm water. Apply a thin, transparent layer of cream over damp skin. Shave normally, rinsing razor frequently.

Note: Performs best when used sparingly.

100% Vegetarian Ingredients and No Animal Testing.

Hypo-Allergenic. Paraben Free.

EU Cosmetics Directive Compliant.

  • Skin-conditioning shave

  • Coconut lime scent

  • Hypo-allergenic

Alba Moisturizing Shave Coconut Lime features jojoba, vitamin E and organic botanicals to deliver a smooth, soothing shave with lasting comfort. This hydro-active cream delivers ideal protection against drying, while maximum absorption of water lifts and softens unwanted hair for effortless razor glide, thus reducing the risk of nicks and cuts. This formula features 100% vegetarian ingredients, is paraben free, and is not tested on animals.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .56 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $7.44

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing Shaving Lotion My husband and I only use Alba Moisturizing Shave lotion- nothing else compares to how soft our skin is afterwards!
Date published: 2013-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from acceptable This is my first try at an all natural shaving cream. It does not lather up so it is taking some getting used to. Like the directions say, you have to use it sparingly because it will clog up the razor. It is like a built in moisturizer. It leaves your legs silky smooth.
Date published: 2013-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product This product was smoother and more effective than any shaving cream I have ever used. P
Date published: 2013-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shave cream ever I've been using this product for several years, but tried others and nothing really compares to this. Far fewer nicks and better shave! Great price too!
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loves this! My husband who has always been very picky about his shaving cream loves this! He has very sensitive skin and was very skeptical about trying it. However after trying it, he says he will never use anything else. He loves the way it makes his skin feel and the fact that it doesn't have all the chemicals present in most shave creams.
Date published: 2013-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth & Cool! I purchased this shaving cream because of its natural products. My husband's skin is sensitive to many shaving creams. Not this brand. Works really well & lasts a while too. Worth the price & smells nice. Great Product!
Date published: 2012-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alba Botanica shave cream You know how some shaving creams can dry out your skin afterwards, and you still get razor burn. Well I saw this and purchased it. Then I tried it and I loved it. No razor burn and didn't dry out my skin. ONLY one PROBLEM. I left it out and my wife found it. NOW she loves it too. Looks like I'll be ordering more sooner than I thought.
Date published: 2012-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shave cream I love the scent. It also leaves my skin feeling good and does not irritate it. Great product.
Date published: 2012-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely shave cream I was looking for a shave cream without a bunch of ingredients I would rather keep off my skin. I tried this brand and it has worked very well. Leave my skin feeling good and aids a nice shave.
Date published: 2012-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soothing shave cream I love shave creams because I have sensitive skin that gets razor bumps easily. The only problem is that they clog up your razor. I tried Alba aloe mint because I prefer the "cooling" sensation and the price was right. It has a thick gel-cream consistency. It would be perfect if it had a little more of a fluid texture so its easier to spread. It doesn't seem to clog my razor quickly either. Also the minty feel is not overpowering and doesn't linger for a long time. Overall, its a great shave cream for the price.
Date published: 2011-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth, Moisturizing Shave I really like this product and the fact that it's more of a moisturizing lotion than a drying soap product. I am reordering this and also ordering the aloe mint version for warmer weather (mint lotions, shampoos, etc. are a refreshing, natural "coolant" when you live in Tucson's warm climate). I also found that the tube lasted a long time. I was actually able to collect the product off my razor after shaving one leg, and use it to shave most of the other leg. I think these products will become regular personal care products for me. Great price, too. Thanks Swansons!
Date published: 2011-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth legs This shave cream is awesome. A tiny dot of this cream works wonders. Legs are smooth, and the stubble grows back much softer. I love that only a tiny amount goes a long way. Lasting product!
Date published: 2010-12-16
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_ABA045, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here