No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Alba Botanica

Natural Hawaiian Shampoo - Body Builder Mango

Item | ABA036

$9.99
Qty
Size
12 fl oz Liquid
Ships within 2-4 business days

Customers Also Viewed

ingredients: Aqua (Water), Cocoamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate, Lauryl Glucoside, Aleurites Moluccana Seed Oil, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice(¹), Ananas Sativus (Pineapple) Fruit Extract(¹), Carica Papaya (Papaya) Fruit Extract(¹), Laminaria Digitata Extract, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Fruit Extract(¹), Yeast Extract, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root Extract(¹), Ascorbic Acid, Babassu Oil Polyglyceryl-4 Esters, Citric Acid, Glycerin, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Hydrolyzed Sweet Almond Seedcake, Linolenic Acid, Linoleic Acid, Panthenol, Retinyl Palmitate, Sodium Chloride, Sodium Citrate, Sodium Coco-Sulfate, Sodium Laurylglucosides Hydroxypropyl Sulfonate, Sodium Sulfate, Tocopheryl, Alcohol(¹), Benzoic Acid, Benzyl Alcohol, Dehydroacetic Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Limonene, Fragrance (Parfum).

(¹)Certified Organic Ingredient

to use: Apply to wet hair and massage into a rich lather. Rinse thoroughly.

caution: For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes. Keep out of reach of children.

Made in the U.S.A.

  • pH balanced.
  • 100% Vegetarian Ingredients.
  • No: Animal Testing, Artificial Colors, Parabens, Phthalates, Sodium Lauryl/Laureth Sulfate or Sodium Myreth Sulfate.
  • no damaging sulfates or heavy minerals
  • BOTTLE MADE WITH 100% RECYCLED MATERIAL
  • Volumizing shampoo



  • Sweet mango scent



  • pH balanced


Body Builder Mango Hawaiian Shampoo from Alba Botanica cleanses and volumizes hair. This formula features mango and papaya extracts for their gentle cleansing fruit enzymes. Aloe, tropical fruit extracts and seed oils nourish, while gently washing and rejuvenating the hair and scalp. This shampoo leaves hair with the tangy fragrance of sweet mangos, while making each strand silky, strong and voluminous. Gentle for all hair types. This pH balance formula is made with 100% vegetarian ingredients. It does not contain artificial colors, parabens, phthalates, sodium lauryl/laureth sulfate or sodium myreth sulfate, and it is not tested on animals.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .79 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

 
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase ever Love the product, leaves my hair feeling soft and smooth and it doesn't contain all those harsh chemicals
Date published: 2014-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from sad to see a change in formula I used this shampoo for years and loved it. However, the "new and improved" version that came out this year was a real disappointment. It doesn't lather well, and I now have to use twice as much shampoo. The consistency is also frustrating. It comes out in a clumpy gel-like consistency which ends up sliding out of my hand and down the drain in the shower. I've switched to Andalou Naturals shampoo and am quite happy.
Date published: 2013-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product lathers up quickly. You only need a little to work with. It will give your hair a nice cleaning without stripping your hair of all its moisture. My hair did not feel dry, like it did with previous shampoos. Will definitely recommend it to a friend or anyone. The only problem I had was that it had a beautiful fragrance; it just didn't smell coconuttie enough for me.
Date published: 2013-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice value Smells great. Not as moisturizing as I had hoped. Still continue to buy it though as it is one of the better natural ones out there! Love Alba products!
Date published: 2013-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle, smells great! Good ingredients, gentle on the hair & smells very nice.
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I'm impress, just used once and it gives my hair a bounce!!
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from glad i bought it smells great cleans great. shampoo is clear instead of white and waxy so it does not leave my hair feeling heavy. have bought alot of organic shampoo that really just left my hair smelling nice but unable to manage. this one is working.
Date published: 2012-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stiff hair This product made my hair feel like straw. Just to be certain I had my entire family try it out..Same verdict ..hair feels really stiff. The smell is lovely. Either way I will not buy this again.
Date published: 2012-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Shampoo Lathers great and love the smell. No heavy feeling left on your hair
Date published: 2012-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Shampoo!!! This shampoo is the greatest!!! I use to hate washing my hair, but now I love to wash it! I am a black woman and my hair is often dry and kinky and hard to comb when I wash it. This shampoo makes it moist and curly and so much easier to comb. The comb now glides through my hair. No more kinks!!! I will continue to use this shampoo to wash my hair because it makes my shampoo experience so much easier.
Date published: 2012-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT HAIR WASH THIS PROUCT WORKS WELL AND IT HAS A NICE MANGO SCENT.
Date published: 2011-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous hair wash! my hair is so clean and soft using alba coconut hair wash! it is a great product!
Date published: 2011-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle but yet effective! what a great gentle shampoo, natural no harsh sulfates. keeps my hair balance with lot's of shine! oh yeah don't forget to get the mango conditioner it smells so good.
Date published: 2011-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I love the smell and the way this shampoo makes my hair look and feel. I use it every other day and don't even need conditioner with it. Unnatural chemicals irritate my skin and eyes, but this very natural shampoo is one I can use.
Date published: 2011-03-11
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_ABA036, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here