No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Ingredients: Vegetable glycerin, usnea barbata (lichen) and camellia sinensis (green tea) extracts, sodium stearate, steareth-100, sodium bicarbonate, certified organic aloe vera barbadensis juice, glyceryl stearate, oleic acid, sodium chloride, ethylhexylglycerin, bisabolol (chamomile), stearyl alcohol, stearic acid, panax ginseng (ginseng) extract, melaleuca alternifolia (tea tree) and mentha piperita (peppermint) essential oils.

Preservative & P.G. Free.

No aluminum.

100% Vegetarian Ingredients.

No Animal Testing.

EU Cosmetics Directive Compliant.

  • Tea Tree deodorant stick

  • With baking soda and lichen

  • Long-lasting protection
Clear Enzyme Tea Tree Deodorant Stick from Alba Botanica is a mild formula that gives long lasting protection without preservatives or harsh chemicals. It goes on clear and features certified aloe vera to sooth skin. Baking soda absorbs and lichen deters odor. Hypo-allergenic. Preservative free. Propylene glycol free. No aluminum. No synthetic colors or fragrances. 100% vegetarian ingredients and no animal testing.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .22 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $7.44

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product This is a good natural product. It does go on sticky, so I sprinkle baby powder on my under arms after applying it. That makes it feel softer. The price is much better compared to the health food stores.
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from deo for your b.o. Been searching for a good deodorant without all the harsh additives that most in stores have. This one works well and smells very nice. The gel texture feels wet upon application which put me off initially, but it dries quickly and feels like your normal naked armpit again. I'd recommend this deo!
Date published: 2013-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NOT Un-scented This has a pretty noticeable smell of aloe, which is not bad but is certainly not "unscented". It is a clear stick which is nice, and it also makes my skin super soft (bonus)!
Date published: 2013-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I found this product in my local organic food store. Since I have problems with everything irritating my skin, especially under my arms, I was glad to see the aloe included. Though it says it's unscented, it does have a light, natural fragrance that is not offensive or conflicting with any fragrance I might choose to use. More importantly, it does not irritate, is organic, does not have aluminum, etc., etc., etc. Thanks!
Date published: 2012-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Contains steareth-100 = PEG The claim that it's propylene glycol-free may be true, but ALL stick deodorants need to use some sort of glycol in order to make the product stiff enough to be a stick deodorant. Instead of labeling it as containing PEG-100 (PEG=polyethylene glycol) which they used to do when the product first came out, they now use the term "steareth-100," making it harder for people who are allergic to all glycols to recognize it as an allergen and avoid it.
Date published: 2012-08-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from does not work for me I have tried this on a mild day and on a 90 degree day. It worked fine at first, but before I even had the chance to sweat, I had major BO(and I normally don't even have BO). It was awful! So I ended up using aluminum laden deodorant that i had stashed in my purse on lunch break. I will be returning this( I wish it had worked because i love the scent and good quality).
Date published: 2012-03-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from disappointing Used it for a few days. Armpits felt sticky - even through clothes. I really don't perspire at all. Didn't make me feel "fresh" either.
Date published: 2012-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works I love this deoderant. I sweat continuously and it is very maloderous. This actually seems to combat both problems effectively and has a very pleasant and subtle scent that I think would be suitable for both men and women. And Swanson price, as always, is the best.
Date published: 2011-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product You'll love this. I do! I have never gone back to anything else. This really works.
Date published: 2011-01-25
  • y_2019, m_10, d_12, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_ABA029, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here