No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Alacer Emergen-C

Emergen-C Vitamin C - Super Orange

Item | AC063

$10.49
Qty
Size
 

Customers Also Viewed

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Packet (9.1 g)

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Calories 35  
Total Carbohydrate 8 g 3%†
Sugars 6 g *
Vitamin C (as ascorbic acid, zinc ascorbate) 1,000 mg 1,667%
Thiamin (as thiamine hydrochloride) (Vit. B1) 0.38 mg 25%
Riboflavin (as riboflavin-5'-phosphate) (Vit. B2) 0.43 mg 25%
Niacin (Vit. B3) 4 mg 20%
Vitamin B6 (as pyridoxine hydrochloride) 10 mg 500%
Folic Acid (Vit. B9) 100 mcg 25%
Vitamin B12 (as cyanocobalamin) 25 mcg 417%
Pantothenic Acid (as calcium pantothenate) (Vit. B5) 2.5 mg 25%
Calcium (as calcium carbonate, monobasic calcium phosphate,tribasic calcium phosphate, calcium pantothenate)‡ 50 mg 5%
Phosphorus (as monobasic potassium phosphate, monobasiccalcium phosphate, monobasic sodium phosphate, tribasic calcium phosphate)‡ 38 mg 4%
Magnesium (as magnesium hydroxide, magnesium carbonate)‡ 60 mg 15%
Zinc (as zinc ascorbate) 2 mg 13%
Manganese (as manganese gluconate) 0.5 mg 25%
Chromium (as chromium picolinate) 10 mcg 8%
Sodium (as sodium bicarbonate, monobasic sodium phosphate)‡ 65 mg 3%
Potassium (as potassium bicarbonate, potassium carbonate,monobasic potassium phosphate)‡ 200 mg 6%

† Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

* Daily Value not established.

‡Electrolytes

Other Ingredients: Fructose, Maltodextrin, Citric Acid, Malic Acid. Contains <2% of: Acacia, Beta-Carotene (color), Dried Orange Juice Concentrate (color and flavor), Glycine, L-Aspartic Acid, Natural Flavors, Orange Oil, Silicon Dioxide, Tartaric Acid, Tocopherols (to preserve freshness).

Directions: Ages 14 and up, one (1) packet daily. Empty contents into a glass, add 4-6 oz of water, stir. For lighter flavor, mix with more water. Do not exceed suggested use. If you are pregnant, nursing, or taking medication, consult your doctor before use.

Keep out of reach of children.

Store at room temperature. Protect from moisture.

Carton contains individual packets. Do not use if packet seal is torn or broken.

  • Caffeine Free
  • Gluten Free
  • Vegetarian
  • Natural Sweeteners & Flavors
  • Naturally-Sourced Colors
  • Super Orange Flavored Fizzy Drink Mix with Natural Flavors
  • Recyclable packing
  • Support your active lifestyle with this great-tasting drink mix



  • Each serving delivers 1,000 mg of vitamin C plus B-vitamin nutrition



  • Helps support your immune system


Get up and go with Vitamin C - Super Orange! Emergen-C Vitamin C - Super Orange is a super energy booster! Bursting with all sorts of sunshine-y citrus deliciousness, it certainly lives up to the name, "Super!"  With each sip, you can feel the essential nutrients flow through your body in a wave of Emergen-C rejuvenation.  If feeling good is your thing, you have found the right product!

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .77 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $15.89

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not like I bought this to go with the Whole Psyllium Husks because the review I read said it would be easier to drink. This stuff was awful. Bitter taste and just was not good. It's a powder with a bad flavor. I take the psyllium husks with tart cherry juice and find this is a much better way to get it down.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emergen-C Coconut-Pineapple it is really good have been buying many different flavors over the years.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Tasty This is a healthy drink that tastes very good if in general you do like coconut and pineapple flavoring. Sometimes I mix it one packet to 8 oz. of water with ice, and on occasion, I use two packets for an extra taste treat, but it tastes good either way. It is comforting to know that the ingredient list is a nutritious one. These packets are portable, ready to add to water anywhere you happen to be. I give them out to people so others can try.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dough lish us I add an envelope of this to a cold glass of green tea with honey and it is a really great refreshing drink; good for yah 2. !!
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Vitamin C This is a tasty way to get vitamin C.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Little Energy Boost I would like to see a similar product without all the sugar. The energy boost I get leaves me wondering if it's from the vitamins or from the sugar.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great extract This is an easy way to take a supplement
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from every year Every year my wife is using it again.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff This is the best deal I have found on Emergen-C & I have several friends that swear by this product. I'm relatively new to the product, but so far, so good. The tangerine flavor is superb!
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product, I need to take vitamin c and this is the best way for me to take it.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great taste start every day with this mixed in hot water. Also great o put in a water bottle for work-outs and bike rides
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing There is just no down-side to drinking Emergen-C. It is refreshing and nutritious, easy to carry some packets for use away from home and it is reasonably priced. It isn't sweet however, so if you are used to drinking sweet sodas, there will be some adjustment required to the non-sweet taste. To make that adjustment, you can add a splash of fresh fruit juice, and that won't be necessary after a short while. Besides pure spring water, there aren't too many truly healthy beverages available, but this is certainly one of them.
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Of all the flavors this comes in this is the best flavor!! I put it in seltzer and make a soda, it tastes great and is full of great vitamins, minerals and electrolytes. I wish it was a little cheaper. Over all I love this product.
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, Great Value I have bought this numerous times from Swansons. Good value.
Date published: 2014-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff! Great way to take my vitamin C and with an added oz. of Dynamic Health Green Coffee Bean or African Bush Mango it is a wonderful start to my day! Need that morning energy! Joan Z.
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty! This flavor (tropical) and pomegranate/cherry are my favorite. I love having extra vitamin C and know there are great benefits to it. It also forces me to drink more water! All around great product.
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Product Love this product, tastes great, always just a stir away, a great way to start everyday!
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product With rare exception, I have used this product everyday for over 20yrs.I would recommend to everyone as a daily dietary supplement. Vit C and many other anti-oxidants are vital when our food sources have been so altered.
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take it with me too This travels nicely as it takes up little space. I feel it helps my immune system and I can even get my husband to drink this!
Date published: 2013-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds a little energy in the afternoon. Taste good. Children like the taste especially if you add a little stevia to it.
Date published: 2013-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Already done swanson and emergen-c have already met the expectations i'd placed upon them both.
Date published: 2013-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from necessary this is another item I deep on hand all year
Date published: 2013-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vitamins made delicious A good way to get vitamins and stay healthy. Tastes great. Mixes easily. The cheapest price I have seen on this product.
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I got this for my house mate, who loves the flavor and feels it is effective in keeping her healthy. Swanson's has the best prices.
Date published: 2013-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent to have on hand This is a great product, easy to fix and just a little fizzy with plenty of taste. Kids and adults alike will enjoy the refreshing flavors, and the cost of this product compared to other sellers can't be beat. In the winter, it helps to boost the Vitamin C intake!
Date published: 2013-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! I made this drink a part of my daily routine. It is not only tasty, but provides a good dose of vitamin C. It is a great way to start my day.
Date published: 2013-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product This is a super easy way to get your vitamin c every day. I just put a packet in my morning juice. The Raspberry flavor is the best one in my opinion. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2013-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emergen-C is a good afternoon "Pick-me-up" I find it an excellent afternoon energy source for me. The taste is not the best, but it does the work.
Date published: 2013-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emergen-C lemon-lime Love the price. My replacement for diet soda. 2 pkgs lemon-lime Emergen-C, 1 oz organic lime juice, 1 pkg stevia, ice and water for 24 oz glass. I sip on this throughout the afternoon and evening.
Date published: 2013-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy way to take your C This flavor is delicious and I like that it gives my bottle water a fizzy flavor. But I've decided not to order it again because each pack has 5 grams of fructose. I would like to minimize my sugar intake so I will have to stop ordering it. I wish they would come out with this product made with Xylitol (wood source not corn). I hope Swanson gives the manufacturer this feedback becauseI think many customers out there feel the same way. There is just too much sugar in too many products. At the end of the day the grams just add up.
Date published: 2013-08-17
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_AC063, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here