$4.99 Standard Shipping
Free Shipping Icon

X

All

Swanson Ultra

Whole Food Multivitamin without Iron

4.6 out of 5 (369)
Customer Favorite

Whole Food Multivitamin without Iron

Item: SWU152

  • Iron free, making it a safe and easy-on-the-stomach multi



  • Provides the whole-food health benefits preferred by nutritionists



  • Delivers a broad spectrum of vitamins, minerals, enzymes, herbal extracts in a food base


90 Tabs
Tabs Size: S

$9.99
Retail $16.49
Save39%
Quantity
In Stock

"Love this multi and the fact that it is "whole food" makes it even better! Has everything a 66 year old could want in a vitamin! I take the "without iron" as my doctor suggested." ~product review by massageaddict

  • Iron free, making it a safe and easy-on-the-stomach multi



  • Provides the whole-food health benefits preferred by nutritionists



  • Delivers a broad spectrum of vitamins, minerals, enzymes, herbal extracts in a food base


More than just a multivitamin, this special formula is a whole-food nutrient bonanza! Swanson Ultra Whole Food Multi Without Iron combines a comprehensive selection of essential vitamins and minerals with powerful enzymes, herbal extracts, and natural energizers in a proprietary food base that ensures optimum assimilation by the body. It's a great way to cover your basic nutritional needs and improve your daily phytonutrient intake.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 3 Tablets

Servings Per Container 30

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Calories 20  
Total Carbohydrate 3 grams 1%†
Dietary Fiber 1 gram 6%†
Protein 1 gram  
Vitamin A USP (as beta-carotene) 10,000 IU 200%
Vitamin C USP (as ascorbic acid) 1,000 mg 1,667%
Vitamin D USP (as cholecalciferol) 400 IU 100%
Vitamin E USP (as d-alpha tocopheryl acetate) 200 IU 667%
Thiamin USP (thiamin HCl) (vitamin B-1) 25 mg 1,666%
Riboflavin USP (vitamin B-2) 25 mg 1,470%
Niacin USP (as niacinamide) 40 mg 200%
Vitamin B-6 USP (as pyridoxine HCl) 25 mg 1,250%
Folic Acid USP 400 mcg 100%
Vitamin B-12 USP (as cyanocobalamin) 200 mcg 3,333%
Biotin USP 100 mcg 33%
Pantothenic Acid USP (as d-calcium pantothenate) 60 mg 600%
Calcium (85% from calcium carbonate; 15% from calcium amino acid chelate) 200 mg 20%
Iodine (from kelp) 150 mcg 100%
Magnesium (80% from magnesium oxide; 20% from magesium amino acid chelate) 100 mg 25%
Zinc (from TRAACS® zinc glycinate chelate) 15 mg 100%
Selenium (from selenium amino acid complex) 25 mcg 36%
Copper (from copper amino acid chelate) 0.5 mg 25%
Manganese (from manganese amino acid chelate) 4 mg 200%
Chromium (from chromium amino acid chelate) 20 mcg 17%
Potassium (85% from potassium chloride; 15% from potassium amino acid complex) 50 mg 1%
Spirulina (Arthrospira platensis) (microalgae) 1 gram *
Bee Pollen 100 mg *
Lemon Bioflavonoid Complex 60 mg *
Black Currant Seed(Ribes nigrum) [providing 10% fatty acids (5 mg), including 2.5-4% gamma-linolenic acid] 50 mg *
Korean Ginseng Root (Panax ginseng) 50 mg *
Choline (as choline bitartrate) 30 mg *
Inositol 30 mg *
Papain (Carica papaya) (fruit)(proteolytic enzyme) (2,000 USP units/mg) 30 mg *
Quercetin Dihydrate(Dimorphandra gardeniaria Fam. Leguminosae) (seeds) 30 mg *
Betaine HCl (from sugar beets) 25 mg *
Rutin (Dimorphandra gardeniariaFam. Leguminosae) (seeds) 25 mg *
RNA (ribonucleic acid, from yeast) 21 mg *
Apple Pectin (fruit) 20 mg *
PABA (para-aminobenzoic acid) 15 mg *
Bromelain (from pineapple)(providing 24 GDU) 10 mg *
DNA (deoxyribonucleic acid, from yeast) 6 mg *
Amylase (57,000 u/g) (Aspergillus oryzae) 5 mg *
Lipase (120,000 u/g) (Aspergillus niger) 5 mg *
Betatene® (beta-carotene with mixed carotenoids) 4 mg *
Lutein (from marigold flower extract) 2 mg *
Octacosanol (from wheat germ) 200 mcg *
Zeaxanthin (from marigold flower extract) 100 mcg *

†Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Microcrystalline cellulose (plant fiber), stearic acid, silica, magnesium stearate, croscarmellose sodium in a proprietary food base (containing astragalus root, eleuthero rhizome, Schisandra chinensis fruit and seed, Echinacea angustifolia root, Irish moss, thyme leaf, brown rice powder), lutein beadlets (marigold extract, cellulose gum, sucrose, natural tocopherols, ascorbyl palmitate), food glaze.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take three tablets per day with water.

Betatene® is a registered trademark of Cognis Corp.

TRAACS®, Albion® and the Gold Medallion® are registered trademarks of Albion Laboratories, Inc.

Relative Size

Printable Pill Size Guide

Shipping Weight

.48 lbs

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 369 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Non Iron Multi Vitamin Too large, hard to swallow and smells awful July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I have been taking just one per day instead of the recommended dosage but seems to be enough for me! It is a large pill, but worth taking. I tend not to eat as I should, so I believe it helps me get some needed nutrients. I would recommend it to anyone who needs a little nutritional help. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good vitamin and mineral product This is a fine product , and gives me confidence that I get the important nutrients that I need on a daily basis. July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value! I've been taking this supplement for many years and I'm fully satisfied with it. I like that it's a whole food product and feel it's better assimilated than other generic multivitamins. I take 1-2 per day; if I'm tired, stressed or run down, I take a third and it gets me through tough days. Don't take late in the day or it may keep you up. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good Multi for men been using it for years.. seems very organic.. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Multi I can fell the difference in my energy level July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My standby for good health I have taken the Swanson Whole Food Multi Vitamins without Iron for many many years, and I am in excellent health. I attribute most of that to my vitamin regimen. This product contains a well rounded group of vitamins and minerals which provide good nutrition. It is very economical, and I only have to take one pill a day which is convenient. Overall, I am very very satisfied with this product. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome These are the best vitamins I have found on the market. I love them. The only thing I don't like is having to take 3 instead of one. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is complete Because my diet is not perfect, this product gives me the comfort know I get the most nutrition possible. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Multivitamin without iron I have been satisfied with this product. It provides substantial amounts of each ingredient. The only down side is taking it 3x a day. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality Vitamin for the Price I have taken these vitamins for quite a few years now and am very pleased. I was told by several health food experts that whole food vitamins are the best to take. If I don't take these for a few days, I notice a difference in energy level. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by whole food is worth it! Whole food vitamins are so worth taking because they are absorbed more thoroughly allowing your body to get more nutrients! Swanson offers a very reasonable price for this item... but I wish the discounts and savings didn't always come AFTER my purchase! May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Multi-Vitamin Ever Everything you ever needed in a multi-vitamin and so much more. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Multi-Vitamin Easy on the stomach and to swallow. The formula is great. All with a great price. I have already recommended this product to others. Keep up the great work Swanson Health Products. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product This is the best multi-vitamin product I ever had. It does not make me vomitting like other brand did. Highly recommend. May 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by bright! this gives me a brightness and overall satisfaction with my health better than similar products. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whole food multivitamin that tastes good I've tried a few multivitamins, and I have found that Swanson Ultra Whole Food Multi without Iron serves my needs. Compared to other multivitamins, these whole food ones taste better and I like that they are made from whole foods. I am very happy with them. May 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Whole food Multi I"ve been on this vitamin for the last 2 weeks. I'm not noticing anything differently but i will keep taking it till at least I finish the bottle. best pricing though for a MV. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality I have taken many brands of vitimins and I rate these as the best that I have ever taken. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I love these vitamins. I have tried many brands over the years and I can honestly say these are the best. They give me a lot energy and I just feel better. I will continue to purchase this product from Swanson Vitamins. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredibly Convenitent All my daily vitamin needs are met in this one pill that I can take three times a day, with or without food. I am busy during the day, and my mealtimes are very irregular. With this vitamin, none of that matters. When I had to take multiple pills with meals to meet my daily vitamin requirements, I often skipped it because it was just too much hassle. Problem solved! April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doesn't make me queasy I can take all 3 tabs (recommended daily dose) at one time without any queasiness. So even though they're big pills, the fact that I only have to take them once a day is very convenient. Lots of nutrition, no iron and no queeze... 5 leaves! April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product Been taking this product for more than 5 years my body loves it. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Multi-vitamin I just started taking this multi-vitamin about a month ago and have noticed a big difference. I feel better and have found that I don't want to munch as much as I used to so I am assuming that my munching was from my body missing some important vitamins or minerals that are included in this tablet. Thank you, Swanson! April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressed I find these to be the best vitamins ever. My body seems to thank me. March 21, 2013
  • 2016-05-29 T12:42:47.489-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_369, tr_369
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWU152, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>

Why Shop Swanson® Brands?

"With my personal 100% money-back satisfaction guarantee, you have nothing to lose and great savings to gain."

Lee Swanson, Founder of Swanson Health Products

Risk-Free Purchase Guarantee

If you are dissatisfied for any reason, we'll give you a full refund and pay return shipping.

Swanson's Standards

We are dedicated to offering the highest quality products at the best price. Find out more about how we ensure such a high standard in everything we do.

Learn More
close popup
No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.