$4.99 Standard Shipping! See details
America's #1 Rated
Catalog/Internet Merchant
Based on Customer Satisfaction
For Help or to Order 1-800-824-4491 Call or Chat
All

Swanson Ultra

Resveratrol 100

Item: SWU283

In Stock


Now 2 for $9.49
Retail $15.99
Save 70%
Add To Order

100 mg 30 Caps

Caps Size: OO, Pill Size Guide

  • Powerful antioxidant for anti-aging benefits



  • Promotes healthy lipid levels



  • Supports the immune and cardiovascular systems


Deliver anti-aging benefits to the body naturally with Swanson Resveratrol! This unique formula promotes free-radical reduction with the help of antioxidants. It also supports the immune and cardiovascular systems, as well as healthy lipid levels. Our Resveratrol 100 is derived from the Chinese herb Polygonum cuspidatum.

FAQs

Q: Is this trans resveratrol?
A: Yes, this resveratrol is in the trans form.

Q: Does this product contain emodin?
A: Polygonum cuspidatum has several naturally occurring constituents including emodin, resveratrol, emodin-8-O-D-glucoside, physcion, piceid and others. SWU282 50 mg Resveratrol has approximately 2.79 mg of naturally occurring emodin per capsule. SWU283 100 mg Resveratrol has approximately 5.58 mg of naturally occurring emodin per capsule. SWU530 250 mg Resveratrol has approximately 13.95 mg of naturally occurring emodin per capsule. SWU531 500 mg Resveratrol powder contains 2.79% emodin by weight. The amounts of emodin in each concentration of Resveratrol may vary with each batch.

Q: How much resveratrol is in 1 ounce of wine?
A: The amount of resveratrol can vary greatly in wine. Based on available research, we found that 1 ounce of wine will typically provide from 14 micrograms per ounce to as much as 284 micrograms per ounce.

Lee Swanson, President

Risk-Free Purchase Guarantee

If you are dissatisfied for any reason, we'll give you a full refund and pay return shipping. Lee Swanson, President of Swanson Health Products

Product Description:

Resveratrol 100

"Swanson has the best prices for this product. My skin and my overall feeling has so improved." ~product review by Keister4U

  • Powerful antioxidant for anti-aging benefits



  • Promotes healthy lipid levels



  • Supports the immune and cardiovascular systems


Deliver anti-aging benefits to the body naturally with Swanson Resveratrol! This unique formula promotes free-radical reduction with the help of antioxidants. It also supports the immune and cardiovascular systems, as well as healthy lipid levels. Our Resveratrol 100 is derived from the Chinese herb Polygonum cuspidatum.

FAQs

Q: Is this trans resveratrol?
A: Yes, this resveratrol is in the trans form.

Q: Does this product contain emodin?
A: Polygonum cuspidatum has several naturally occurring constituents including emodin, resveratrol, emodin-8-O-D-glucoside, physcion, piceid and others. SWU282 50 mg Resveratrol has approximately 2.79 mg of naturally occurring emodin per capsule. SWU283 100 mg Resveratrol has approximately 5.58 mg of naturally occurring emodin per capsule. SWU530 250 mg Resveratrol has approximately 13.95 mg of naturally occurring emodin per capsule. SWU531 500 mg Resveratrol powder contains 2.79% emodin by weight. The amounts of emodin in each concentration of Resveratrol may vary with each batch.

Q: How much resveratrol is in 1 ounce of wine?
A: The amount of resveratrol can vary greatly in wine. Based on available research, we found that 1 ounce of wine will typically provide from 14 micrograms per ounce to as much as 284 micrograms per ounce.

Product Label:

Resveratrol 100

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Resveratrol(Polygonum cuspidatum root extract) 100 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Gelatin, microcrystalline cellulose (plant fiber), may contain one or both of the following: magnesium stearate, silica.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one capsule per day with water.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Resveratrol 100

Now 2 for $9.49
Add To Order

Shipping Restrictions

Countries with restrictions on this product:

  • Spain

More information on shipping restrictions

Swanson Ultra Resveratrol 100 Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Resveratrol 100 4.6 5 95 123
So glad I discovered this!!! I have been taking Resveratrol 100 mg since the beginning of April 2010 and have lost 10 pounds since I have been taking it for the past 2 months. My energy level has improved greatly and I feel very healthy. I am a 60 year old female and my husband just started taking it when he noticed the weight I had lost. I highly recommend this product and will continue to take it on a daily basis. June 10, 2010
Best price ever found I had been buying Resveratrol through the company that advertised it and they were charging $90 per month! One of the problems I was told that could happen was my bones and joints could hurt. They did and I think it was because the dosage was very high. 500mg per day. I was pleased to find the product here at Swanson and there are several different mg available. I went with the 100 mg, I feel great and my skin looks wonderful. The price is unbeatable, I've looked many other places and Swanson's is the best! April 14, 2010
Fantastic! I have been taking for 3 weeks and I can't believe how much more clear my thoughts are, my workouts are better, and my energy level is crazy. It's like I'm a different person. Also my complexion seems to be going backwards in age. I don't know if I should tell my friends or keep to myself like a little secret. I have never been so amazed by any product ever. April 9, 2010
Good Stuff Was not sure what to expect,I have been using for over a month, will buy again, gives a little rosiness to cheeks. April 9, 2010
Take This Daily I'm 51 years old and must take powerful herbs that really work. This is one of my daily intakes. I feel unshielded if missed taking this. This is one of my powerful antioxidants that does alot more for my old body. If you must choose 5 daily herbs, take resveratrol. January 30, 2010
Great Product! I have been on Swansons Ultra Resveratrol 100 for at 6 least months now and I can say there definately is a noticeble improvement of the skin texture of my face. All the lines on my forhead are gone and also around my eyes. It didn't help my neck area but all and all what it has done I'm very satisfied with it. January 2, 2010
Still a bit on the fence with this, but I do believe I've noticed a positive difference in how I feel since starting taking this product. Enough so, that I ordered it for a second time. It seems to increase energy, improve mood, and give an over-all feeling of well-being. I will continue to take it (along with my husband) as long as I notice these positive results. December 28, 2009
Great Product I really feel that Resveratrol 100 has helped increase my energy level. Thank you Swanson for your products! December 15, 2009
Purely a find I love this product for its quality and ease of use in my supplement regime. December 1, 2009
Keeps you more alert I have been struggling with fatigue for many years and tried a variety of supplements, I usually fell asleep or really struggled to keep awake during seminars. Since I have been taking this product I am fully awake. I feel much more alert the whole day. A few months ago I tried the 30mg variety, but I did not notice any difference. September 12, 2009
excellent buy Good quality product. What a surprise!! Really recommend for older people. September 10, 2009
peak performance I ride a bike 3-5 days a week. It use to be on some of these riding days I'd get the bear and other riding days the bear would get me. Now that I'm using Swanson Ultra Super Potency Resveratrol, I always get the bear. September 5, 2009
Good product This product has been part of my regemin for only a short time. There hasn't been sufficient time for a full evaluation. It does appear to be helpful and deserves recommendation. I will continue with it and update my review as I determine its usefullness. August 31, 2009
Very Pleased - Recommending! The Swanson Resveratrol Ultra Super Potency 100 mg capsules have been part of my daily supplement regimen for the past two months. Since I'm analytical and skeptical by nature, I've given this supplement some time and now have to say that I'm seeing improvement in my skin hydration and tone. My energy level has improved as well. Combined with exercise, proper nutrition, and adequate sleep, I will continue to include this product in my routine for improved health and well-being. I researched reliable health and medical resources regarding resveratrol studies before buying. As I mentioned previously, I'm skeptical and analytical. This one gets my unreserved recommendation. August 27, 2009
Confident with this purchase I've spent alot of time researching claims on products and feel very confident in using this. I've felt very well and comfortable. I love your web site and always use you for my final purchases because of the value and quality. August 24, 2009
Beneficial Purchase After seeing research on the benefits of taking this product, I decided to give it a try. I haven’t been disappointed for several reasons. One can certainly notice the difference from taking this product and not taking this product. The rise in my energy level has increased and if I should happen to miss a dose its obvious to me. I was just told by a family member that I look younger compared to ten years ago. I can’t imagine anyone not taking care of their health by adding supportive supplements in their daily regimen to live and function healthy. Glad to have the ability to purchase this product from Swanson for I trust this company. August 21, 2009
Great Product This is the same ingredient found in red wine but in concentrated form. Great for health. Great price. August 19, 2009
Resveratrol Swanson Labs is one of the few companies that doesn't try to rip off consumers by tricking them into buying a trial size and charging full price. Resveratrol is a good price and high quality product. I have more energy after taking it for a month. The rest of the claims won't be evident for a few years. August 19, 2009
I haven't been using this long enough to really comment on it's effectiveness or my satisfaction. I had read about Resveratrol and seen many different versions and thought I should try it out. Swanson is trustworthy and its version is reasonably priced. August 17, 2009
Excellent Excellent! I wholeheartedly recommend it! August 15, 2009
Price can't be beat! shop around, you'll see that this is the best price out there! The research on resveratrol is pretty exciting stuff, definitely worth looking into. August 15, 2009
My newest addition to my daily supplements-love it I am not a big wine drinker, so I am happy to be getting the benifits of red wine in Resveratrol. August 14, 2009
So far, pretty good I have been taking these for the past month, and, so far, I have had no problems with these vitamins. The capsules are easy to swallow. August 13, 2009
I have not taken this long enough to see results. However if the results are as good as anticipated I will take this for a long time! thanks Swanson August 11, 2009
Feel better Just feel better and more alert when taking. August 3, 2009
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>

Product Video:

Resveratrol 100