$4.99 Standard Shipping
Free Shipping Icon

X

America's #1 Rated
Catalog/Internet Brand
Based on Customer Satisfaction
All
Shop by
Category
Do You
Need Help?
$4.99 Standard Shipping
0 Your Cart ▾

Swanson Ultra

Maximum Strength Ubiquinol

4.9 out of 5 (88)

Maximum Strength Ubiquinol

Item: SWU460

  • Bioavailable form of CoQ10 that is ready for immediate utilization by your body



  • Achieves higher elevations of circulating CoQ10 in the bloodstream with just a fraction of the dose



  • The next generation of CoQ10™ supplementation!


200 mg 30 Sgels
Sgels Size: G

$21.99
Retail $31.49
Save 30%
Quantity
In Stock

"This bio-active form of Co-Q-10 is probably the best available. Swanson makes the form of this vital nutrient affordable." ~product review by Jeffery102

  • Bioavailable form of CoQ10 that is ready for immediate utilization by your body



  • Achieves higher elevations of circulating CoQ10 in the bloodstream with just a fraction of the dose



  • The next generation of CoQ10™ supplementation!


Swanson Ubiquinol is a unique formula that is derived from CoQ10, a vitamin-like nutrient. Over 90% of the CoQ10 stored in the body is in the form of ubiquinol. Kaneka Nutrients, the world's leading manufacturer of pharmaceutical-quality, bio-identical CoQ10, recognized this, and after a decade of research and development, they created the first stabilized, bio-identical supplemental form of Ubiquinol. Produced from natural CoQ10 through a biological fermentation process, Kaneka's Ubiquinol achieves higher elevations of circulating CoQ10 in the bloodstream with just a fraction of the dose required when using a regular CoQ10 supplement. This is especially beneficial for individuals over 50 years of age and those who have substantially lower CoQ10 levels.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Categories

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Ubiquinol (Kaneka Ubiquinol™ Enhanced Bioactivity CoQ10) 200 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Flaxseed oil, gelatin, glycerin, beeswax, sunflower lecithin (non-GMO), purified water, carob, d-alpha tocopherol (vitamin E).

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one softgel per day with food and water.

Product of Canada

Kaneka Ubiquinol™ is a trademark of Kaneka Corporation.

Relative Size

Printable Pill Size Guide

Shipping Weight

.11 lbs

Swanson Ultra Maximum Strength Ubiquinol Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by More Energy I feel great since I started taking this, along with B-12 great boost to my energy levels June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by doctor approved and recommended My husbandf and I have used the Swanson ubiquinol for a long time. We recently changed physicians, and our new doctor highly approves of this particular brand because of its consistency and purity of ingredients, and the reliability of Swanson products. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Preferred over other products of this kind. I order this product for my husband. He takes it on a regular basis and finds the results very satisfactory. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CoQ10 Excellent product. Easy to swallow. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Supplement Saw this supplement on Dr. Oz; did my research and went to my best source for information and price; Swanson, of course. My husband and I just started 2nd bottle; we both notice the energy. We highly recommend this one. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Non-oxidized Ubiquinol Often when buying KANEKA ubiquinOL (as opposed to ubiquinONE) I often found it had been poorly handled and had reverted, through oxidation and heat, to ubiquinONE; a much cheaper and less effective form of the supplement. SWANSON Ubiquinol never comes to me in that form. It is always white in the capsule (I always check) and has never the telltale yellow of oxidization. I've purchased it from many other sites but found the product at Swanson to be far superior. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by stretch a dollar Even though I feel the same after taking this, the natural health experts at Swanson say that CoQ10 is one of the 7 basic supplements for good health, and because I trust that they know what they are talking about, I will continue to buy this. Because this high strength dose is a little pricey, I figure that one way to stretch a dollar is to take it every second day, instead of every day, thereby making a bottle last for 2 months instead of only one month. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best This brand and amount is the best form of coq10 I have ever taken. Also highly recommended by a site that tests vitamin purity. Love it April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value One of my very favorite supplements, and a very good price, a must have supplement. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is great stuff I will not purchase anywhere else as this is the best quality for the best price. I love it and it has really made a noticeable difference. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I think that this COQ10 is good and the price is very satisfactory in comparison with other brands. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value and excellent quality This one is priced just right and of course I would buy it more often when it goes on sale. I felt more energy and my husband likes it too. Why buy other brands when you can get the same quality from this brand and at a better price when on sale. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Excellent Quality I have been using Swanson products for the last few years and have been extremely satisfied with the quality and price. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price, great size. This is a nice large dose in a small pill. Easy to swallow and easy on the wallet too. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doctor Recommended Our doctor has recommended this product to both my husband and I as a quality product at a reasonable price and Swanson's as a trusted source. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swanson's Ubiquinol As far as I know all the major brands use the Kaneka QH® brand, so I purchase the best value. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best & most for the $ Quality is excellent and the price is the best I can find and believe me I've looked!! Thank you for supplying consumers wonderful products for fair prices. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This product works great and the price is the best around. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little pill This product is very easy to take and the price point is great. Would recommend to anyone. January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by works for me Just about to buy some more. That's my review. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE AT FIRST EXPERIENCE Having read so much about CoQ 10 over the years, and having tried all of the products on the market, I am happy to report that Swanson's Ubiquinol 200 mg. is the finest I have ever found. It is the only CoQ 10 product that ever produced noticeable results for me, and I like the results. I can easily and enthusiastically recommend Swanson's Ubiquilol 200 mg. capsules to everyone. In my opinion this is a great product that I will always use. June 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best price I could find The only product that is better is Life Exten. Ubiquinol because it incorperates Shilijit for bettef absorbtion but doesn't justify the price. I take shilijit along with my swanson Ubiquinol. April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works for me While regulations will not allow any reference to medical claims it has worked for me for over a year now. I feel and function better than before I started taking this product. I would recommend this product to my friends. April 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ubiquinol Found this product to be very effective. April 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Efficiency Best Co Q 10 Carries suger to heart mitocondria at high efficiency March 17, 2012
  • 2016-06-23 T14:28:15.896-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWU460, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>

Why Shop Swanson® Brands?

"With my personal 100% money-back satisfaction guarantee, you have nothing to lose and great savings to gain."

Lee Swanson, Founder of Swanson Health Products

Risk-Free Purchase Guarantee on Swanson Ultra Maximum Strength Ubiquinol

If you are dissatisfied for any reason, we'll give you a full refund and pay return shipping.

Swanson's Standards

We are dedicated to offering the highest quality products at the best price. Find out more about how we ensure such a high standard in everything we do.

Learn More

GET OUR BEST DEALS STRAIGHT TO YOUR INBOX!

Customer Service
About Swanson
© 2016 Swanson Health Products – Terms of Service
close popup
No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Feedback