$4.99 Standard Shipping! See details
America's #1 Rated
Catalog/Internet Brand
Based on Customer Satisfaction
For Help or to Order 1-800-824-4491 Call or Chat
Eco Catalog
All

Swanson Ultra

Maximum Strength Ubiquinol

Item: SWU460

In Stock


Swanson $21.99
Retail $31.49
Save 30%
Add To Order

200 mg 30 Sgels

Sgels Size: G, Pill Size Guide

  • Bioavailable form of CoQ10 that is ready for immediate utilization by your body



  • Achieves higher elevations of circulating CoQ10 in the bloodstream with just a fraction of the dose



  • The next generation of CoQ10™ supplementation!


Swanson Ubiquinol is a unique formula that is derived from CoQ10, a vitamin-like nutrient. Over 90% of the CoQ10 stored in the body is in the form of ubiquinol. Kaneka Nutrients, the world's leading manufacturer of pharmaceutical-quality, bio-identical CoQ10, recognized this, and after a decade of research and development, they created the first stabilized, bio-identical supplemental form of Ubiquinol. Produced from natural CoQ10 through a biological fermentation process, Kaneka's Ubiquinol achieves higher elevations of circulating CoQ10 in the bloodstream with just a fraction of the dose required when using a regular CoQ10 supplement. This is especially beneficial for individuals over 50 years of age and those who have substantially lower CoQ10 levels.

Why Shop Swanson® Brands?

"With my personal 100% money-back satisfaction guarantee, you have nothing to lose and great savings to gain." Lee Swanson, President of Swanson Health Products

Watch now to learn more

Product Description:

Maximum Strength Ubiquinol

"This bio-active form of Co-Q-10 is probably the best available. Swanson makes the form of this vital nutrient affordable." ~product review by Jeffery102

  • Bioavailable form of CoQ10 that is ready for immediate utilization by your body



  • Achieves higher elevations of circulating CoQ10 in the bloodstream with just a fraction of the dose



  • The next generation of CoQ10™ supplementation!


Swanson Ubiquinol is a unique formula that is derived from CoQ10, a vitamin-like nutrient. Over 90% of the CoQ10 stored in the body is in the form of ubiquinol. Kaneka Nutrients, the world's leading manufacturer of pharmaceutical-quality, bio-identical CoQ10, recognized this, and after a decade of research and development, they created the first stabilized, bio-identical supplemental form of Ubiquinol. Produced from natural CoQ10 through a biological fermentation process, Kaneka's Ubiquinol achieves higher elevations of circulating CoQ10 in the bloodstream with just a fraction of the dose required when using a regular CoQ10 supplement. This is especially beneficial for individuals over 50 years of age and those who have substantially lower CoQ10 levels.

Product Label:

Maximum Strength Ubiquinol

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Ubiquinol (Kaneka QH® Enhanced Bioactivity CoQ10) 200 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Medium-chain triglycerides, gelatin, glycerin, beeswax, ascorbyl palmitate (vitamin C), purified water, natural caramel color.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one softgel per day with food and water.

Product of Canada

Kaneka QH® is a registered trademark of Kaneka Corporation.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Maximum Strength Ubiquinol

Swanson $21.99
Add To Order

Shipping Restrictions

Countries with restrictions on this product:

  • Venezuela

More information on shipping restrictions

Swanson Ultra Maximum Strength Ubiquinol Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value One of my very favorite supplements, and a very good price, a must have supplement. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is great stuff I will not purchase anywhere else as this is the best quality for the best price. I love it and it has really made a noticeable difference. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I think that this COQ10 is good and the price is very satisfactory in comparison with other brands. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value and excellent quality This one is priced just right and of course I would buy it more often when it goes on sale. I felt more energy and my husband likes it too. Why buy other brands when you can get the same quality from this brand and at a better price when on sale. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Excellent Quality I have been using Swanson products for the last few years and have been extremely satisfied with the quality and price. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price, great size. This is a nice large dose in a small pill. Easy to swallow and easy on the wallet too. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doctor Recommended Our doctor has recommended this product to both my husband and I as a quality product at a reasonable price and Swanson's as a trusted source. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swanson's Ubiquinol As far as I know all the major brands use the Kaneka QH® brand, so I purchase the best value. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best & most for the $ Quality is excellent and the price is the best I can find and believe me I've looked!! Thank you for supplying consumers wonderful products for fair prices. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This product works great and the price is the best around. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little pill This product is very easy to take and the price point is great. Would recommend to anyone. January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by works for me Just about to buy some more. That's my review. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE AT FIRST EXPERIENCE Having read so much about CoQ 10 over the years, and having tried all of the products on the market, I am happy to report that Swanson's Ubiquinol 200 mg. is the finest I have ever found. It is the only CoQ 10 product that ever produced noticeable results for me, and I like the results. I can easily and enthusiastically recommend Swanson's Ubiquilol 200 mg. capsules to everyone. In my opinion this is a great product that I will always use. June 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best price I could find The only product that is better is Life Exten. Ubiquinol because it incorperates Shilijit for bettef absorbtion but doesn't justify the price. I take shilijit along with my swanson Ubiquinol. April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works for me While regulations will not allow any reference to medical claims it has worked for me for over a year now. I feel and function better than before I started taking this product. I would recommend this product to my friends. April 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ubiquinol Found this product to be very effective. April 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Efficiency Best Co Q 10 Carries suger to heart mitocondria at high efficiency March 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great with Astaxin This works great in combination with Astaxin!! March 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ubiqoenol I could not determine the effectveness, but research indicates Ubiquinol is very benficial. October 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value Around! If you do your research on ubiquinol (CoQ-10), you'll see just how wonderful a supplement it really is. Swanson has the best price for this that I've found. August 17, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by 100% Pure & Nat Ubiquinol Just started this product - i have to wait and see if if make a differents in my over all health June 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ubiquinol Incredible supplement! Phenomenal price, quality, and effectiveness. Maybe the one supplement I won't go without. May 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product-reasonably priced This is a very good product for a great price. Will purchase this again! April 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stuff but should come in a bigger bottle Since I can't talk about what it has done for me I will just say it is great stuff and the price is right . March 31, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This whole thing is confusing Hey CoQ10, ATP, mitochondria and energy and now this stuff. Do you feel energized? I'm not sure. I workout everyday and this seems to help me. Anyway Swanson is very competitive in price for this. p December 6, 2010
  • 2015-08-28T15:47:42.307-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWU460, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>