$4.99 Standard Shipping
Free Shipping Icon

X

All
Artículo: SWU561
4.8 out of 5 (183)

Swanson Ultra

CoQ10 100

Mejor vendido

CoQ10 100

  • Un nutriente clave para la producción de ATP



  • 100 % puro y natural



  • 100 mg por cápsula blanda


100 cápsulas blandas de 100 mg
Sgels Size: E

US$9.49
Venta por menor US$16.49
Ahorra 42%
Quantity
In Stock
  • Un nutriente clave para la producción de ATP



  • 100 % puro y natural



  • 100 mg por cápsula blanda


Obtenga un alimento valioso con la coenzima Q10. La CoQ10, también conocida como ubiquinona, produce adenosín trifosfato (ATP) en el cuerpo. Cada cápsula blanda ofrece 100 mg de CoQ10.

Preguntas frecuentes

Q:¿La CoQ10 (coenzima Q10) es soluble en agua o en grasa?
A:La CoQ10 es soluble en grasa. Puede ser útil tomarla con vitamina E u otro aceite o grasa para una mejor absorción.

Q:¿El Q-Gel y la CoQ10 son diferentes?
A:El Q-Gel es diferente de otras formas de CoQ10 porque es hidrosoluble, lo que significa que es disuelto/absorbido en el agua. Los estudios demuestran que el Q-Gel es 3 veces más biodisponible de los suplementos de CoQ10 regulares.

Q:¿La CoQ10 de Swanson es natural o sintética?
A:Todas las CoQ10 de Swanson son naturales y producidas con un proceso de fermentación.

Q:¿De qué colores son las cápsulas?
A:El color puede variar de amarillo a rojo, según el agente que utilicen para opacarlo.

Q:¿Qué se utiliza en este producto como un estabilizador o conservante?
A:La CoQ10 es una cápsula que está completamente sellada para proteger el contenido de la oxidación. Sin conservantes agregados.

Q:¿Cuáles son los miligramos o porcentajes de cada uno de los rellenos en este producto?
A:Los excipientes están listados en orden de predominio y pueden variar de un lote a otro. No hay miligramos listados para cada excipiente.

Q:¿La ubidecarenona es diferente de la ubiquinona (CoQ10)?
A:No, los nombres son sinónimos.

Términos y definiciones de ingrediente

Este artículo está restringido en algunos países. Compruebe las restricciones conocidas de su país aquí.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Coenzyme Q10 100 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Organic soybean oil, gelatin, yellow beeswax, glycerin, purified water, soy lecithin, annatto oil concentrate.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one softgel per day with food and water.

Product of Canada

Relative Size

Guía de la píldora para imprimir Tamaño

Peso del producto

.18 lbs

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 183 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been taking for years and am pleased with it. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by return to this product We stopped this product for a time even though the doctor recommended it, we needed to pare down our budget for supplements. We put it back on the "keep on hand, always" list. It works. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CoQ10 100 100mg-softgels I am using your product by recomendation of friend and find it the best I ever had. Thank you,Swanson. It really does excellent efect for my over-all well being. CoQ10 100 is most helpful and am intending to use it from now on. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like this product and the price is right I am always concerned for my health and after doing research, I found this product fits my needs. As always Swanson's products are first rate and the price is right compared to retail where I live. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Freshest Purchase Ever Swanson's products were highly recommended to me. This was my first Swanson purchase, and I am so pleased with the product. I've been taking COQ10 for awhile and have tried different brands. Swanson is by far the freshest and most effective brand I have ever used. I would highly recommend Swanson's COQ10 to anyone. It is so much better than anything I have found anywhere else. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy Seems as good as any other CoQ10 I have purchased-only a whole lot less expensive. I will keep buying from Swanson! September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Been taking CoQ a long time Hope it's effective. No reason to doubt it is not September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CoQ10 100 I was really happy to find this product, because it has many advances. It's good that I only have to get one pill, because the 100 mg is enough for a whole day and it has a reasonable price. I can easily gulp it. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was told to take this and have been satisfied. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Overall 5 stars across the board except a 4 on value. August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by COQ10 This has been suggested to me for a long time. I finally have added it to my regiment. I am not certain of the individual impact, However, I do have energy that is so needed with my responsibilities. One friend suggested that this would just benefit me in whatever part of my system that needed it. I am satisfied that it is helping. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used for Years My doctor recommended that I take CoQ10 for various reasons. This is a superb and affordable product. I have recommended this supplement and Swanson Vitamins in general to many people over the decades. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Picked up for my mother My mother told me she wanted to start taking CoQ10 so I purchased this product for her. Far as I know, she is happy and taking it daily. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great quality and price The product is of great quality and price combined. You cannot obtain this quality at this price anywhere! July 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little spoiled by Ubiquinol I used to purchase Ubiquinol, but couldn't justify the extreme price tag. This CoQ10 is a nice compromise. The product is decent, but does not provide the same oomph as an ubiquinol tablet for me. It still fits the bill for my needs though, and at a really decent price. Thanks Swanson Vitamins! July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Product I've been using Swansons Ultra CoQ10 100 for at least 4 years in combination with other vitamin supplements (from Swanson of course). All I can say is that my lab work every year proves I'm healthy! I feel great and highly recommend this one for cell health. Home run Swanson! July 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best price found for the product Ive found it's doing what my medical provider wants it to do. June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great service great price great product I take CoQ10 regularly and find it is very expensive in most stores. Not only did Swanson ship quickly, the price was great and the product is equal to or better than others on the market. I will definitely be purchasing more things through Swanson. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, reasonably priced supplement This supplement has been recommended to me by my doctors and the quality and value of the CoQ10 I bought from Swanson Health Products was excellent. I am very pleased and intend on continuing to order this from Swanson. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CoQ10 i great and I would recommend it to others. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific buy Easy to take and a great buy on line. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally satisfied with Swanson I will never buy my CoQ10 from anywhere else. The price is unbeatable a d the service is excellent. I receive my order promptly every time, usually within 5 business days. I have recommended Swanson several times and hear the same response that your prices beat local stores time and time again. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CoQ10 100mg softgel This coQ10 100mg softgel is the best! Can not live without it. Most people drink coffee for energy, I take my coq10. And this is the best price around. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by swanson CoQ10 is super It is good, price is low, order and delivery fast. good thing for your health. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I keep this on hand always I use this daily, it is easily digestable and I find the price is the best compaired to any other source. May 6, 2013
  • 2016-05-03 T11:26:40.246-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_183, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWU561, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Risk-Free Purchase Guarantee

If you are dissatisfied for any reason, we'll give you a full refund and pay return shipping.

Why Shop Swanson® Brands?

"With my personal 100% money-back satisfaction guarantee, you have nothing to lose and great savings to gain."

Lee Swanson, Founder of Swanson Health Products

Normas de Swanson

Estamos dedicados a ofrecer productos de alta calidad al mejor precio. Para saber más acerca de cómo nos aseguramos un nivel tan alto en todo lo que hacemos.

Aprende más

100 cápsulas blandas de 100 mg
Sgels Size: E

50 cápsulas blandas de 100 mg
Sgels Size: E

close popup
No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.