$4.99 Standard Shipping
Free Shipping Icon

X

All
Item: SWU561
4.8 out of 5 (183)

Swanson Ultra

CoQ10 100

Best Seller

CoQ10 100

  • A key nutrient for ATP production in the body



  • 100 mg per softgel


100 mg 100 Sgels
Sgels Size: E

$9.49
Retail $16.49
Save 42%
Quantity
In Stock
  • A key nutrient for ATP production in the body



  • 100 mg per softgel


Obtain valuable nourishment with Coenzyme Q10! Also known as ubiquinone, CoQ10 produces adenosine triphosphate (ATP) in the body. Each softgel delivers 100 mg of CoQ10.

FAQs

Q: Is CoQ10 (Coenzyme Q10) water or fat soluble?
A: CoQ10 is fat soluble. It may be helpful to take it with vitamin E or another fat/oil for better absorption.

Q: Is the Swanson CoQ10 natural or synthetic?
A: All of Swanson’s CoQ10 supplements are natural and produced through a fermentation process.

Q: What colors are the softgels?
A: The color can vary from yellow to red, depending on the opaquing agent used.

Q: What is used in this product as a stabilizer or preservative?
A: The CoQ10 is a softgel, which is completely sealed to protect the contents from oxidation. No preservative is added.

Q: What are the milligrams or percentages of each of the fillers in this product?
A: The excipients are listed in order of predominance and they may vary from one batch to another. There are no milligrams listed for each excipient.

Q: Is Ubidecarenone different from Ubiquinone (CoQ10)?
A: No, the names are synonymous.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

This item is restricted in certain countries. Check your country's known restrictions here.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Coenzyme Q10 100 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Organic soybean oil, gelatin, yellow beeswax, glycerin, purified water, soy lecithin, annatto oil concentrate.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one softgel per day with food and water.

Product of Canada

Relative Size

Printable Pill Size Guide

Shipping Weight

.18 lbs

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 183 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by good purchase it's inexpensive but has effect soon May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Another great product from Swanson. Recommended. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently quality products, treatment and prices April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent value and product My husband and I have been taking CoQ10 from Swanson's for many years and find it to be an excellent product and excllent value. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product I have used this product for years and highly recommend it. Reasonably priced. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality Great value for CoQ10 compared to other companies selling price. Nice smaller size too and love the orange color! April 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good They want a fortune for this at the stores. ANY of them. That makes this a good buy. However, I still wish they had this on sale more often though, as they are lying to us about the economy. I believe we'd be much worse off without this. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny best price I can find and great quality. huge fan of swanson ! April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CoQ10 I have been taking CoQ10 for years and after checking around I found that Swanson has the best price for most of the vitamins and minerals that I buy. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I was looking for something simple, capsules are really small and easy to swallow, mg is what i was looking for too. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent purchase this is the best brand I've found for all of my vitamin and supplement needs, which are many!!! March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product Works well for me and great price. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best potency/price You can't do better. The jury seems to be out on CoQ10 vs ubiquinol, so I'm sticking with this. If there's a better deal out there, it's news to me. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase very good product helped me a lot, Highly recommended February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value You cannot find a better price on CoQ10 out there, even with having to pay for shipping. This is the best deal for a quality product and I have recommended it to family members. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy it After searching the internet, I discovered these CO-Q-10 tablets from Swanson. It's the best value anywhere. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Stop Shop This is the only place I order my husband's CoQ10. Best prices around! January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value and quality The capsules are easy to swallow and are at a great price for the quantity. November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price! Great product! Thanks Swansons! November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Deal The pricing on this product is so great. I've gone to grocery stores and co-ops and it's triple the price. I'm so glad to find a place I can stock up and save some money! November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Very easy to swallow. seems good. I have been taking for nearly a year. Will continue. August 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Japanese take it daily I use it for more than 5 years. I hope it does the right things to my body but there is no way you can measure it. So, I just rely on the published articles (not the best idea, but what is the other way?). I gave it 4 stars because of that. Otherwise, I am a fun of SwansonVitamins products. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by COQ10-100mg This coq10 is as good as any for a fraction of the price! The reduced coq10 "ubiquinol" form is better absorbed and stronger but it's four times more expensive. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by coenzyme Q10 This is the real deal for CoQ10. No body else can come close to Swansons quality of vitamins for the price they sell them for. From the convenience of my home via the internet and my computer. July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product Great price but the pills are quite large and I take 2 a day. June 25, 2012
  • 2016-05-03 T11:26:40.078-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_183, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWU561, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Risk-Free Purchase Guarantee

If you are dissatisfied for any reason, we'll give you a full refund and pay return shipping.

Why Shop Swanson® Brands?

"With my personal 100% money-back satisfaction guarantee, you have nothing to lose and great savings to gain."

Lee Swanson, Founder of Swanson Health Products

Swanson's Standards

We are dedicated to offering the highest quality products at the best price. Find out more about how we ensure such a high standard in everything we do.

Learn More

100 mg 100 Sgels
Sgels Size: E

100 mg 50 Sgels
Sgels Size: E

close popup
No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.