$4.99 Free Standard Shipping Only on Orders $50+ See Details
Free Shipping Icon

X

All

Tienda de Especialidades

Swanson Superior Herbs

Extracto de té verde

Artículo: SWH099

In Stock


Ahora 2 por US$5.49
Venta por menor US$9.99
Ahorra 73%
Añadir a la Orden

60 cápsulas de 500 mg

Límite: 3 por orden

  • Un potente combatiente de los radicales libres que ayuda a las defensas de su cuerpo



  • Contiene polifenoles antioxidantes que neutralizan los radicales libres



  • Estandarizado al 60 % de una concentración de polifenoles


Fortalezca las defensas del cuerpo contra los efectos nocivos de los radicales libres con la nutrición antioxidante natural del extracto de té verde de Swanson. Atesorado durante siglos como un tónico para la salud completamente natural, el té verde está repleto de polifenoles antioxidantes que neutralizan los radicales libres para proteger los órganos vitales y los tejidos en todo el cuerpo. Nuestro extracto de té verde se ha estandarizado al 60 % de concentración de polifenoles para una potencia antioxidante garantizada en cada práctica cápsula.

Why Shop Swanson® Brands?

"With my personal 100% money-back satisfaction guarantee, you have nothing to lose and great savings to gain." Lee Swanson, President of Swanson Health Products

Watch now to learn more

Product Description:

Extracto de té verde

"Great value, but I especially appreciate that there is no "after taste" with this product..." ~product review by Anniemary

  • Un potente combatiente de los radicales libres que ayuda a las defensas de su cuerpo



  • Contiene polifenoles antioxidantes que neutralizan los radicales libres



  • Estandarizado al 60 % de una concentración de polifenoles


Fortalezca las defensas del cuerpo contra los efectos nocivos de los radicales libres con la nutrición antioxidante natural del extracto de té verde de Swanson. Atesorado durante siglos como un tónico para la salud completamente natural, el té verde está repleto de polifenoles antioxidantes que neutralizan los radicales libres para proteger los órganos vitales y los tejidos en todo el cuerpo. Nuestro extracto de té verde se ha estandarizado al 60 % de concentración de polifenoles para una potencia antioxidante garantizada en cada práctica cápsula.

Product Label:

Extracto de té verde

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Green Tea Standardized Extract (60% polyphenols) (leaves) 500 mg *
Green Tea (leaves) 50 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Gelatin, may contain one or more of the following: microcrystalline cellulose (plant fiber), magnesium stearate, silica.

Suggested use: As a dietary supplement, take one capsule one to two times per day with water.

WARNING: Do not take this product if you are pregnant or nursing. Consult your healthcare provider before use if you are taking any prescription medications.

Términos y definiciones de ingrediente

Extracto de té verde

Ahora 2 por US$5.49
Añadir a la Orden

Swanson Superior Herbs Extracto de té verde Comentarios

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Green tea extract Quality seems great, easier than drinking 10 cups green tea every day! September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by instead of drinking tea this is the way Great way to get green tea to speed up that dieting September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Green Tea I have used green tea pills for years; the concentration gives me more green tea than I coule ever drink in a day; these are a great price August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great product, effective for general health and weight loss July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by better for my eye i like drinking green tea,taking this let me feel good. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Green Tea I got this to try and help me lose a little more weight and help keep me up with energy, which this does. I have had no side effects and it makes me feel good. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gives me energy This is a great product, I love taking green tea and the price is so reasonable. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by focus I was a bit sceptical, however this product increased my energy level and focus, i highly recommend June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Quality product for the price I have used other brands of Green tea extract, but I ordered from Swanson because the price was great and the quality was of a high standard. June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by For protein Take one about 15 minutes before your post workout protein. Studies are indicating that the protein may transfer to the muscles more directly with the green tea working before hand. The alternate would be to disperse you protein poder in a green tea for consumption. June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Green Tea Extract Started a diet and am using the Green Tea Extract as a supplement. So far it has helped me to loose more than 8 pounds. Would recommend this product to anyone. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by green tea extract I would never be without green tea extract in my home. I use it everyday for energy and alertness. I love this product and carry it with my at all times. If I have a particular difficult task to do or in a stressful situation I just swallow another green tea pill. Yes I love this product and often recommend it to others when they have a need for more energy or cope with stress. June 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great price I take lots or anitoxidants and have read good things about green tea extract and this price is very good June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getting Green Tea Support Without Much Caffeine If you are trying to cut down/out caffeine and still get the benefits of green tea, these are good. I've been using them for two years and appreciate the quality. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ordered wrong size! I love Green Tea Extract but I usually buy the bottle that contains 120 tablets, but only has 200mg for the same price as this 60 caplet bottle. I don't understand the difference because the recommended dosage per day is the same even though the mg's are different. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I want to have green tea benefits, but I don't like that green tea stain my teeth, so I use this product. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good energy source I feel my energy level sustained when I take these. March 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Side effects I should have done more research into the Green Tea Extract before ordering. I had diarrhea and an upset stomach from the first day. Stopped taking it after 5 days. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by green tea great product. great price. wish it was organic and in a vegi cap. also, what is the caffine content or is it decaf? August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by green tea I love green tea extract. Gives me a boost during the day. I feel a bit of a buzz. July 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wanted to take this i wanted to start taking this because of the "potent free-radical" properties it said it has... plus i don't like drinking tea so popping a pill was my solution April 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great value! Great value and this is so good for our bodies March 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value Great value for green tea extract. The only complaint I have is there's no indication of how much EGCG is in each capsule. It would be nice if they put that on the label. July 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Green light on Green Tea I love these because I'm not an avid tea drinker, and knowing the benefits of Green Tea in my diet I love the convenience! October 31, 2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid this one Very foul odor and taste. Never experienced this with other brands. October 6, 2010
  • 2016-02-06 T09:54:39.172-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWH099, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>
close popup
No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Feedback