$4.99 Standard Shipping
Free Shipping Icon

X

All
Item: SW1079
4.6 out of 5 (125)

Swanson Premium

Triple Magnesium Complex

Top-Rated

Triple Magnesium Complex

  • Promotes strong muscles and bones, cardiovascular health and nervous system function



  • Features magnesium oxide, citrate and aspartate for maximum bioavailability



  • Delivers a full day's supply of this vital mineral


400 mg 300 Caps
Caps Size: 0

$9.99
Retail $16.49
Save 39%
Quantity
In Stock
  • Promotes strong muscles and bones, cardiovascular health and nervous system function



  • Features magnesium oxide, citrate and aspartate for maximum bioavailability



  • Delivers a full day's supply of this vital mineral


Swanson Triple Magnesium Complex is the best supplemental source of magnesium for a strong, healthy body. One of the most important minerals in the diet, magnesium is essential for strong muscles and bones, cardiovascular health, and nervous system function. This unique formula delivers a full day's supply of this vital mineral from three distinct sources to promote optimum bioavailability.

FAQs

Q: How much elemental magnesium am I getting in one capsule?
A: There are 400 mg of elemental magnesium in each capsule.

Q: Can I take too much magnesium?
A: Possibly, and there are recommended intakes for magnesium. One indication that you may want to take less magnesium is if you start having loose stool or diarrhea.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule

  Amount Per Serving %Daily Value
Magnesium (from magnesium oxide,magnesium citrate, magnesium aspartate) 400 mg 100%

Other ingredients: Gelatin, magnesium stearate.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one capsule per day with water.

Relative Size

Printable Pill Size Guide

Shipping Weight

.79 lbs

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps things moving Keeps digestive system moving. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST Magnesium ever I have tried every form (liquid, gel cap, capsule, powders, chelated, ionized and bonded with oxygen ) of magnesium available and every brand This Triple Magnesium Complex by Swanson's has provided consistency, efficiency, reliability for over a decade. Thank You! Sangwinaria May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Take it Daily I take this daily and it works great at keeping me regular. Good for the body and bones, etc. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase I like this product because it comes in a big size .. 300 tablets per bottle. This way I don't have to order so often. Some forms of magnesium are not readily absorbed, but this formula has three types of magnesium, which makes it better. Also it has a good price. I will order this again. May 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by have just started this form of magnesium. seems to be alright. good products. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good dietary supplement These may be a bit large for some to take, but they do go down easily and they help me to maintain my overall health of my body for its magnesium needs. It assimilates well and works very good for me. April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good quality Works very well at keeping me calm. April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Good! This product is a good value and I like that it comes in large quantities. The triple complex rather than just plain magnesium, It helps aid my digestion and nerve function. I take it every day. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the mix and quality! I added this to my favorites along with a few others.....WILL buy again! April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good complex Triple Magnesium Complex is an effective compliment to CoQ10. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase This is a very effective supplement. I do wish the capsule size was smaller and only contained 30-50% dv. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Triple Magnesium Capsule The triple magnesium capsule is effective and affordable. It's also the strength I prefer. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by can't be without it!! This natural product has helped our semi-annual physicals coming back A+.(We are in the second half of our 70's) We try to make sure that we don't run out. March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very effective product! Fast working! Effective within a few hours after taking. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just the strength I was looking for I only wish I could get the combination of calcium + magnesium in ONE capsule. But this magnesium product gives me my daily need. I still take a separate calcium capsule 2 times daily. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent The triple Magnesium supplements help my muscles get what they need and I can sleep better February 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not the results I'm used to I've been taking chelated magnesium from another seller and tried taking this instead. It does not work as well in my body as chelated magnesium does, but it might work fine for someone else. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product very effective and great price January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by magnesium I had to have this brought to me in a foreign country, so I haven't had much chance to use this. If it works it is subtle, but at least the there aren't any side effects and the price was the best that I have seen December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great supplement I rely on this. I believe it helps a great deal with my sound sensitivity as well as keeping bowels moving well. Would hate to have to try to get by without it. November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Triple Magnesium Complex When I went to Google to explore the benefits of supplementation with magnesium, it was clear to me the time had come to try this one. It has since become part of a daily health regimen that has done more for my wellness than I am given the option to share in this review. As with the many other Swanson supplements I take, it has proven to be of excellent quality and performance overall. and I would therefore gladly recommend it highly to anyone. August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant product, brilliant price~* Never have I so benefited from and noticed the benefit of a supplement (other than vitamin C). This stuff seems to make me feel calmer, seriously enhanced my digestive experience/bowel regularity. I love it so much, and Swanson's product is SO affordable, I will continue to take it daily. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than Magnesium Citrate alone. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever I am able to use the triple magnesium complex. This product is easy to swallow. It is always a pleasure ordering from Swanson Health Products. I have been a customer for many years and will remain so. June 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best on the Market I love the Triple Magnesium Complex as an added dietary supplement to my diet. This is the best product that works for me. April 30, 2012
  • 2016-05-04 T10:57:30.428-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_SW1079, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

Risk-Free Purchase Guarantee

If you are dissatisfied for any reason, we'll give you a full refund and pay return shipping.

Why Shop Swanson® Brands?

"With my personal 100% money-back satisfaction guarantee, you have nothing to lose and great savings to gain."

Lee Swanson, Founder of Swanson Health Products

Swanson's Standards

We are dedicated to offering the highest quality products at the best price. Find out more about how we ensure such a high standard in everything we do.

Learn More

400 mg 300 Caps
Caps Size: 0

400 mg 30 Caps
Caps Size: 0

400 mg 100 Caps
Caps Size: 0

close popup
No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.