$4.99 Free Standard Shipping Only on Orders $50+ See Details
America's #1 Rated
Catalog/Internet Merchant
Based on Customer Satisfaction
For Help or to Order 1-800-824-4491 Call or Chat
All

Swanson Premium

Triple Magnesium Complex

Item: SW1079

In Stock


Swanson $9.99
Retail $16.49
Save 39%
Add To Order

400 mg 300 CapsOther Sizes

Caps Size: O, Pill Size Guide

  • Features magnesium oxide, citrate, and aspartate for maximum bioavailability



  • Promotes strong muscles and bones, cardiovascular health and nervous system function



  • Delivers a full day's supply of this vital mineral


Swanson Triple Magnesium Complex is the best supplemental source of magnesium for a strong, healthy body. One of the most important minerals in the diet, magnesium is essential for strong muscles and bones, cardiovascular health, and nervous system function. This unique formula delivers a full day's supply of this vital mineral from three distinct sources to promote optimum bioavailability.

FAQs

Q: How much elemental magnesium am I getting in one capsule?
A: There are 400 mg of elemental magnesium in each capsule.

Q: Can I take too much magnesium?
A: Possibly, and there are recommended intakes for magnesium. One indication that you may want to take less magnesium is if you start having loose stool or diarrhea.

Lee Swanson, President

Risk-Free Purchase Guarantee

If you are dissatisfied for any reason, we'll give you a full refund and pay return shipping. Lee Swanson, President of Swanson Health Products

Product Description:

Triple Magnesium Complex

"This Magnesium helps me to relax at bedtime, and because it is a capsule, it is easier on an empty stomach." ~product review by Barbie123

  • Features magnesium oxide, citrate, and aspartate for maximum bioavailability



  • Promotes strong muscles and bones, cardiovascular health and nervous system function



  • Delivers a full day's supply of this vital mineral


Swanson Triple Magnesium Complex is the best supplemental source of magnesium for a strong, healthy body. One of the most important minerals in the diet, magnesium is essential for strong muscles and bones, cardiovascular health, and nervous system function. This unique formula delivers a full day's supply of this vital mineral from three distinct sources to promote optimum bioavailability.

FAQs

Q: How much elemental magnesium am I getting in one capsule?
A: There are 400 mg of elemental magnesium in each capsule.

Q: Can I take too much magnesium?
A: Possibly, and there are recommended intakes for magnesium. One indication that you may want to take less magnesium is if you start having loose stool or diarrhea.

Product Label:

Triple Magnesium Complex

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule

  Amount Per Serving %Daily Value
Magnesium (from magnesium oxide,magnesium citrate, magnesium aspartate) 400 mg 100%

Other ingredients: Gelatin, magnesium stearate.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one capsule per day with water.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Triple Magnesium Complex

Swanson $9.99
Add To Order

Swanson Premium Triple Magnesium Complex Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Triple Magnesium Complex 4.7 5 88 107
Just the strength I was looking for I only wish I could get the combination of calcium + magnesium in ONE capsule. But this magnesium product gives me my daily need. I still take a separate calcium capsule 2 times daily. February 18, 2013
excellent The triple Magnesium supplements help my muscles get what they need and I can sleep better February 9, 2013
not the results I'm used to I've been taking chelated magnesium from another seller and tried taking this instead. It does not work as well in my body as chelated magnesium does, but it might work fine for someone else. January 30, 2013
great product very effective and great price January 28, 2013
magnesium I had to have this brought to me in a foreign country, so I haven't had much chance to use this. If it works it is subtle, but at least the there aren't any side effects and the price was the best that I have seen December 25, 2012
great supplement I rely on this. I believe it helps a great deal with my sound sensitivity as well as keeping bowels moving well. Would hate to have to try to get by without it. November 4, 2012
Triple Magnesium Complex When I went to Google to explore the benefits of supplementation with magnesium, it was clear to me the time had come to try this one. It has since become part of a daily health regimen that has done more for my wellness than I am given the option to share in this review. As with the many other Swanson supplements I take, it has proven to be of excellent quality and performance overall. and I would therefore gladly recommend it highly to anyone. August 4, 2012
Brilliant product, brilliant price~* Never have I so benefited from and noticed the benefit of a supplement (other than vitamin C). This stuff seems to make me feel calmer, seriously enhanced my digestive experience/bowel regularity. I love it so much, and Swanson's product is SO affordable, I will continue to take it daily. July 30, 2012
Better than Magnesium Citrate alone. July 11, 2012
Best Purchase Ever I am able to use the triple magnesium complex. This product is easy to swallow. It is always a pleasure ordering from Swanson Health Products. I have been a customer for many years and will remain so. June 5, 2012
Best on the Market I love the Triple Magnesium Complex as an added dietary supplement to my diet. This is the best product that works for me. April 30, 2012
Best This is the Best! Not only do you get health bennies for your heart & muscles you get to Sleep and have a Great Bowel movement! Be sure to take 2 at bed time. Not during the day you'll fall asleep.....If you have loose stools go back to one. Doesn't work as well. Maybe work up to 2 pills at night. Great Product!!!!! Thanks Swanson's April 24, 2012
Awesome I take this product because I am deficient in Magnesium, so this does the trick. Another benefit for me is that it helps improve bowel movements when I take 2 capsules per day. I know too much stress reduces Magnesium levels among other things, so I take these daily and am very happy with the product and price. Another benefit is the 3 different forms of Magnesium in one capsule. April 16, 2012
producted has done what we expected This product has helped me sleep better and have regular body functions. April 11, 2012
I like this BUT I used this for several years, and certainly liked the help it gave me to have a sounder sleep at bedtime- BUT THEN I DISCOVERED that unfortunately, magnesium oxide is NOT biologically available in the human body, and that is what the majority of this product is made from. Other magnesium ligands including chloride, sulfate (Epsom Salts), citrate, lactate,malate, glycinate and taurinate produce highly biologically available magnesium complexes. Go with them instead. January 2, 2012
Sleeping Much Better I must take this every evening in order to relax my heart and sleep restfull. I know when i'm not on it and have a longer time to sleep if I don't take this. Worthy for a good nigth sleep or afternoon nap. Thank you Swansons. November 27, 2011
Triple Magnesium Complex I really like Swanson's Triple Magnesium Complex because my body requires more magnesium for regularity and it works like a charm. October 16, 2011
truely great product I just started taking this triple magnesium and I noticed the boost in my energy level; and I can sleep better at night. I feel awake in the morning and get up early every morning to start my busy day:) July 28, 2011
Best value on magnesium Have tried many different types and brands of magnesiums and ended up sending them back. Swanson's Triple Magnesium Complex works for me. I use it to supplement magnesium in my diet. Works good on my colon too. Swanson's has the best quality of magnesium for the price that i have found. July 12, 2011
I think they're good. I know these are supposed to help in the absorption of other supplements but since I don't feel it and I have no side effects and really feel good, I can only assume they are doing their job. July 8, 2011
Seems to be working I love this product, although I need to take more than one tablet a day. It takes a lot for things to get going for me, but this has seemed to do the trick. February 20, 2011
perfect mineral We take this every day, though we can't say what it helps with. We notice a difference & like to make sure we don't miss it. November 29, 2010
Trusted results This is a supplement that is very effective and helpful to me. As I do vary the usage of other products that I take, this one I am careful to use daily. October 17, 2010
Good product for the price I like to add minerals supplements for overall good health and am happy with the results of this product. It is also a good price! October 8, 2010
works for me I started using this for 4 years ago to aid in my calcium absorbstion. It has an additional benefit of keeping my bowels regular and working well. I really notice when I don't take it for a few days. August 9, 2010
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>