No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

America's #1 Rated
Catalog/Internet Brand
Based on Customer Satisfaction
All
Shop by
Category
Do You
Need Help?

Swanson Premium

Triple Magnesium Complex

Customer Favorite

Triple Magnesium Complex

Item: SW1079

  • Promotes strong muscles and bones, cardio & nervous system health



  • Features magnesium oxide, citrate and aspartate for maximum bioavailability



  • Delivers a full day's supply of this vital mineral


400 mg 300 Caps
Caps Size: 0

$10.99
Retail $16.49
Save 33%
Quantity
In Stock
  • Promotes strong muscles and bones, cardio & nervous system health



  • Features magnesium oxide, citrate and aspartate for maximum bioavailability



  • Delivers a full day's supply of this vital mineral


Swanson Triple Magnesium Complex is the best supplemental source of magnesium for a strong, healthy body. One of the most important minerals in the diet, magnesium is essential for strong muscles and bones, cardiovascular health, and nervous system function. This unique formula delivers a full day's supply of this vital mineral from three distinct sources to promote optimum bioavailability.

FAQs

Q: How much elemental magnesium am I getting in one capsule?
A: There are 400 mg of elemental magnesium in each capsule.

Q: Can I take too much magnesium?
A: Possibly, and there are recommended intakes for magnesium. One indication that you may want to take less magnesium is if you start having loose stool or diarrhea.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule

  Amount Per Serving %Daily Value
Magnesium (from magnesium oxide,magnesium citrate, magnesium aspartate) 400 mg 100%

Other ingredients: Gelatin, magnesium stearate.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one capsule per day with water.

Relative Size

Printable Pill Size Guide

Shipping Weight

.76 lbs

Swanson Premium Triple Magnesium Complex Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I will continue to use it The product is good quality and of a reasonable price. It is effective for me. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value Ever Keeps my husband's magnesium level in check. Swanson'sTriple Magnesium Complex is very reasonable as compared to the drug store prices. I trust Swanson products. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved my life Very digestible, very effective, very cheap! January 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wrong type According to a recent Mercola article (12/8/2013), the forms of magnesium in this product aren't the most useful for correcting magnesium deficiency. The article says magnesium glycinate is "ideal" for correcting a magnesium deficiency. Therefore, I'm now ordering SWU074 instead of this product. January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stuff Has really helped me get to sleep faster. Very helpful ! January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This Magnesium helps me to relax at bedtime, and because it is a capsule, it is easier on an empty stomach. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swanson Triple Magnesium rocks This is a great product. Magnesium is a great product for so many reasons. This is a great Magnesium product at a great price. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vitamins Very High quality vitamins and an excellent price range December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value, great product Still comparing to Ortho Molecular Bio-Magnesium. Great value, good product. December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by highly recommend this supplement After research, for a variety of impressive reasons, we decided to introduce Magnesium into Mom's health regimen. The Triple Premium Complex has been a great choice. Once we ran out, and quickly knew we don't want to do that again--it truly makes a health difference for Mom! December 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great insurance While my diet is pretty good these insure my magnesium intake is regular and I am too! December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful This is my first time using this product and I love it. It has helped me a great deal. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heart Healthy Another product recommended to my hubby and I for sleeping and heart health. December 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Balance in a Magnesium Supplement We in our home have used all the different types of magnesium with varying results among members of the family. One can't use oxide, another prefers this, etc., etc. This one is perfect! It's a very well balanced mixture of three types, and it works. It's so important to have enough magnesium to give balance to all the calcium that's added to the modern diet, and I think this product fits the bill. I also love buying from Swanson Vitamins and am very loyal because they've made having all the supplements I want and need so affordable. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Triple Magnesium This product is very convenient in its size and Miiiligrams Powers. November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy Effective, conveniently prices, great taste, cannot go wrong. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use this with bromelain Every night, along with bromelain, I take the magnesium, to help me with sleeping. I depend on it! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good combo thank oufor the combo that provides the magnesium benefitts without the side effect of purging from the magnesium citrate alone. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Always! I have been taking magnesium for years and Swanson's capsules are great as I have trouble swallowing tablets. Swanson has great prices and service so I buy my vitamins from someone I can trust. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product at a Great Price These supplements perform as well as ones that I was paying 4 times as much for. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product I don't have much to compare to on Magnesium. I am not sure how it effects my body, but I know it's needed to help supplement other vitamins. It's a good price and seems to work fine. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality Products I've been taking this product for sometime now, and I am very satisfied with the results. I would recommend it to anyone to give it a try. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product Good Product, great that it provides 3 forms of Maagnesium in one capsule. easy to take, effective for my use. Good service,very fair pricing. August 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Triple Magnesium Complex So far I'm happy with this product. My doctor told me that my wife & I have above average magnesium levels. I attribute this to taking this product. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by it works! I've taken this product now for 5 years and it has kept my blood level just right according to my doctors. good to have it in the large quantity. i will continue to take it! August 11, 2013
  • 2016-10-30 T08:53:29.792-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_SW1079, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>

Why Shop Swanson® Brands?

"With my personal 100% money-back satisfaction guarantee, you have nothing to lose and great savings to gain."

Lee Swanson, Founder of Swanson Health Products

Risk-Free Purchase Guarantee on Swanson Premium Triple Magnesium Complex

If you are dissatisfied for any reason, we'll give you a full refund and pay return shipping.

Swanson's Standards

We are dedicated to offering the highest quality products at the best price. Find out more about how we ensure such a high standard in everything we do.

Learn More

400 mg 300 Caps
Caps Size: 0

400 mg 30 Caps
Caps Size: 0

400 mg 100 Caps
Caps Size: 0

Customer Service
About Swanson
© 2016 Swanson Health Products – Terms of Service
Feedback