$4.99 Standard Shipping
Free Shipping Icon

X

All

Swanson Premium

Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM

Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM

  • Three-in-one joint health formula



  • Features the cartilage-building nutrients glucosamine and chondroitin



  • Also a great source of MSM, a source of sulfur for tendons and ligaments


500/400/200 mg 240 Tabs
Tabs Size: S

$26.99
Retail $35.99
Save 25%
Quantity
In Stock
  • Three-in-one joint health formula



  • Features the cartilage-building nutrients glucosamine and chondroitin



  • Also a great source of MSM, a source of sulfur for tendons and ligaments


Swanson Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM is a powerhouse formula dedicated to meet your joint health needs. This three-in-one formula combines the cartilage-building nutrition of glucosamine and chondroitin with the additional support of MSM (methylsulfonylmethane), a high-bioavailability source of organic sulfur, which is an essential mineral for tendons, ligaments, and other vital joint tissues.

 

 

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

This item is restricted in certain countries. Check your country's known restrictions here.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Tablet

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Glucosamine Sulfate 2KCl (from shellfish) 500 mg *
Chondroitin Sulfate USP 400 mg *
MSM (methylsulfonylmethane) 200 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Microcrystalline cellulose (plant fiber), croscarmellose sodium, crospovidone, hydroxypropyl cellulose, calcium palmitate, silica, hydroxypropyl methylcellulose, glycerin.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one tablet three times per day with food and water.

Relative Size

Printable Pill Size Guide

Shipping Weight

1.08 lbs

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I have been using Glucosamine/Condroitin with MSM for about 6 years. I have noticed a considerable difference in the flexibility in my knees that allows me to resume many activities that were becoming difficult. I have tried other brands but came back to Swanson as I believe that it is the superior product. July 22, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by TODAY'S MY 66TH BIRTHDAY! I'M 66 TODAY! AT AGE 50 I NOTICED WHAT A DIFFERENCE THIS PRODUCT HAD MADE IN MY BODY!! I WONT BE WITHOUT IT!! I added the Hyal Joint component to my very last order! July 22, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great, Excellent Value What a great value. I had stopped taking Glucosamine because I could not afford it anymore until I found Swanson. Thanks for making me feel better at a price I can afford July 22, 2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by pill size The size of the pill was too large to swallow without gagging. Even breaking it in half did not help because the rough edges of the break would catch in the throat. However, Swanson was fantastic in giving me a refund and helping me replace the pills with a good substitute. I would give Swanson my highest possible rating in customer satisfaction. July 16, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use it all the time I have been using your blend for over a year now and have good success with it. I can really tell the difference when I run out. Thank you for an excellent product at a reasonable price June 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Product I have knee issues and have been taking this product for over 6 years now. I feel like new when I take it (and notice a difference when I don't). May 30, 2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Failed Experiment I decided to try powder instead of capsules for economic reasons but the powder is sickeningly sweet and unpleasant. I've gone back to capsules-they're worth the extra cost. May 20, 2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by might be helpful, but... the pill is too long and large of a pill to swallow. it might be of help, but it caused me stomache problems. my husband continues to take it though... April 1, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the product I love the product. Its a good quality and best value for the price. August 6, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value This is a very good value. The price is right and we take it better when we don't have to worry about how much it cost. It seems to help and walking is easier. Give it a try. July 2, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better moves I took this bottle with 240 pills, which lasts me longer, is cheaper and relieves my exercise stress rebuilding my joints. I run, lift and I have such an aggressive life style, so I need some rebuilding time. Glucosamine+condroitine+MSM are my safe-guard. I have to use it for 2 months before it begins to be effective. For my wife it is instantaneous. The pills are hard to swallow, though. The result is terrific. July 31, 2007
  • 2016-05-05 T10:15:38.796-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_SW1081, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3

Risk-Free Purchase Guarantee

If you are dissatisfied for any reason, we'll give you a full refund and pay return shipping.

Why Shop Swanson® Brands?

"With my personal 100% money-back satisfaction guarantee, you have nothing to lose and great savings to gain."

Lee Swanson, Founder of Swanson Health Products

Swanson's Standards

We are dedicated to offering the highest quality products at the best price. Find out more about how we ensure such a high standard in everything we do.

Learn More

500/400/200 mg 240 Tabs
Tabs Size: S

500/400/200 mg 120 Tabs
Tabs Size: S

close popup
No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.